Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Adele from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Not happy with the hotel
-
When we arrived we were told we needed to pay extra if we wanted air con but we had thought it was included, so we just stayed in the the room with fan only. Wifi didnt work properly, shower was always cold. The window in the bathroom was just a sort of grill so flies would come in - so when having a cold shower had to watch out not to get bitten by flies. Sheets were not clean. Used them for laundry and when the clothes came back they had flies on them. Only good thing was proximity to train station. Would definitely not reccommend.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Puneet from India
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
You get what you pay
Location, Location, Location
Not very pleasant. The room was small, linens not clean, with a very small bathroom. Service personnel are very helpful though.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Roohollah from Sweden
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Neat and clean room, food, location and nice staff
Helpful staff, clean room, location
Very nice staff and helpful, clean room and room service available all time.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Ahmad from India
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Decent stay
Perfect Location,cleanness,food
Our stay at hotel Raj were decent.Hotel staff sunil at front desk is very attentive, helping with great sense of hospitality.our room was good size,well clean,well kept and furnished elegantly.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Ahmad from India
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Decent, Memorable Stay
Location, Cleanness,Food
Our stay at Hotel raj was decent. Hotel staff specially Sunil at front desk is very attentive,cooperative.our room was good size and neat and clean with bathroom attached with lots of toiletries.Hotel room was elegantly furnished.Food at ground floor copper restaurant was Fabulous.Over all a great value hotel in Paharganj.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

vinu from India
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good stay
Room service ,clean room
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Vinoth from India
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Poor bathroom,broken bucket & no bathroom towels
Restaurant, friendly staff,easy access
Broken buckets & bathrooms was badly maintained, poor drainage in the washroom & no towels & TV was not working.No hot water was coming.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

WASANA from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good for short stay but not good for long stay
good staff in the front desk
not enjoyed much. hotel inside is compartively clean but outside is a hell. The area is not suitable for any activity in tourisam. have to careful on food and water.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Noah from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good location in paharganj
Location, price, food
Reviewed July 06, 2013

SAICHON from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
near shopping place
clean friendly
OK
Reviewed June 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: