Very good 7.6
Based on 666 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Roy from United States
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great hotel if not for Disco Parties
Great Private Beach, Close to Patong but not inside the city, Great Staff
It was a great experience but I was shocked by the hi volume loud Rave style party on the beach that pounded in my room till midnight on Saturday, then drunk people coming back talking loud and slamming doors for an hour after. The staff warned us but we thought it was like people laughing and moderate level music. It is not. It is a Rave party with pounding loud disco music. Stay in a room not near the beach or join the party. Be warned.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

angela from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Location, quiet, staff
Relaxing, staff were lovely
Reviewed August 13, 2015

jodie from Australia
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Waking up looking at beach
It is a little out of town, but it is so beautiful to wake up and look at the beach to eat breakfest on the beach.., would stay there again loved it😀
Reviewed August 10, 2015

GEIR from Norway
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel but far away from the centrum
Silent, near beach, nice swimmingpool
Tri Trang Beach Resort is a old hotel so I mean bathrooms need a little renovations. The hotel is over 1 kilometer from centrum so need taxi to the centrum with shops and restaurants.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Shafqat from Pakistan
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Family holiday.
Location. Food and value for money.
Me and my wife were planning a quiet holiday for some time. We are 67 years old and wanted a comfortable, quiet and nice place with its own beach and swimming pool but also with some evening activity. We found all these in this hotel and our stay of 5 days was memoriable. Thank you Tri Trang.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

sherilee from Australia
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Disappointed with our stay at the Tri Trang Beach
Beach beach beach
Disappointed was ment to get a Seaview room but got one that looked over a roof, staff were not as friendly as all the other hotels I stayed at. Food wasn't that good either.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Natdanai from Thailand
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
quiet convenient beautiful
Reviewed May 18, 2015

nattawut from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Reviewed April 19, 2015

NANTHA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good Stay and very good Customer Service
Location, Room, Guest Relationship Officer was very supportive
Very good stay, no big complain except for Aircond was not working for 2 rooms out of 3 rooms booked. We were shifted to other room. Otherwise it was a good stay. I will go back to the same Hotel...
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Omer from Turkey
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
not good hotel
nothing good...
Reviewed March 18, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: