Exceptional 9.2
Based on 56 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.7
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Thomas from New Zealand
Couple
Ocean View Pool Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Perfect for romantic getaway
The level of service from the staff, privacy of the rooms and attention to detail
The stay was perfect for our engagement and I can't speak highly enough of the effort put in by all the staff to make the special night perfect in every way.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dana from Kuwait
Group
Ocean View Pool Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Feels like home.
Relaxed and attentive staff is the greatest asset the hotel has. They are prompt, friendly, polite and super helpful in all ways they can. From buggy boys to room service to house keeping-all amazing!
Kept on extending because no hotel could top the comfort and peace of mind that Trisara had to offer. Truly a special hotel with many hidden charms.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dana from Kuwait
Group
Ocean View Pool Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
A wonderful stay
Service, service and service.
So wonderful. So comfortable. So serene. This hotel is definitely the best hotel in Phuket.
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dana from Kuwait
Couple
Ocean View Pool Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Best hotel in Phuket
Amazing service, amazing view, and wonderful food
After moving from hotel to hotel, trisara's high standards of service and lush green grounds won us over as regulars.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwee from Singapore
Family with young children
Ocean View Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
As luxurious as you can get
Impeccable service, excellent food and gorgeous view from our ocean view villa
It was truly memorable, luxurious and surprisingly child friendly. Love the fact that they had a wide and healthy choices in terms of food, including organic eggs and brown rice. Love the freshly baked cookies replenished daily, Bodum tea set, breakfast freshly made (no horrible buffets) made available in the room at no extra charges.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yusuke from Japan
Family with older children
Ocean View Pool Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
fantastic stay
room,ocean view,staff
The view is very nice. All staff are very friendly and kind. Restaurant is good. U should stay all day in this hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Julia from Canada
Couple
Ocean View Pool Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Incredible escape to paradise
Great views from room, beautiful grounds, incredible service
My husband and I travelled on our honeymoon to Trisara and had an incredible time. The rooms are all beautiful with incredible ocean views. Each room/villa has its own infinity pool once again overlooking the ocean and the beautiful grounds. The thai restaurant was absolutely delicious and served all sorts of incredible dishes. The seafood restaurant was somewhat disappointing albeit also good. We also went for 2 different types of massages - walking massage was absolutely fantastic and we both really enjoyed it. The royal trisara was overpriced and definitely not worth it.
Reviewed April 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Australia
Solo traveler
Ocean View Pool Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Graceful elegance with impeccable service
Complete privacy within each room or villa
i've stayed at quite a few luxurious resorts around the world, but trisara is in a class if its own. there is a relaxing ambiance to the resort from the moment you arrive. you are surrounded by luxury without showy opulence. the design, the facilities, the privacy if each pool villa - these are all outstanding. the staff have a lovely balance of warmth and courtesy and they appear to have a genuine interest in your comfort. english is generally very well understood. a very minor problem with my room and resort general manager, anthony lark was onto it in a flash. there are so many resorts aroung the world to choose from. my normal style is to change resorts each holiday to sample this diversity. trisara has broken this mould and i will be returning to this haven again and again.
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paula from Australia
Family with older children
Ocean View Pool Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Excellent resort with fabulous service
quality rooms, upmost cleanliness and staff who cannot do enough for you
We stayed for a blissful week in a pool villa and enjoyed every moment. From the minute we arrived and were greeted by the manager we were made to feel special. The quality of the food was second to none.
Reviewed July 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from Australia
Couple
Ocean View Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Amazing resort and very friendly serivce.
Private Location, friendly staff,
trisara sets it intentions right from the private transfers in there suv volvos. vehicles have refreshing face towls, mints and bottled water waiting for you in the car and the driver hands you a ipod touch to select your own song for the driver. from that point on, you know you are in for something special. the location and common areas are nothing short of amazing, having drinks overlooking the ocean is a must do. the poolvilla is pretty special and the little touches make it even more amazing. this is the place to stay if you want to feel like you are a rockstar. the staff really take the time too greet and talk to you each time and at times it feels like you have 20 private staff just for you, nothing is too hard. we selected this place to be the end of our honeymoon and we could not of selected a better resort for that. while at dinner on our first night the staff set our villa up with flowers in the bath, swan folder towels and a bottle of real french champenge. each and everyday morning the resort manager makes the effort to talk to all guests for both a general chat and if anything you need. we will be returning for sure.
Reviewed June 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: