Very good 7.9
Based on 1032 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Jason from United States
Family with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great Value
Good breakfast, good location and good bathroom layout
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Pang from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good pool and big room, value for money
Big Pool, Big Room , Convenient location
The service in this hotel is no good, ask for extra Pillow , do not have, ask to change room after our first night, even it was the low season, also do not have .But comparing the price to the surrounding hotel, it is value for money.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Ashley from United States
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Stay was decent, nothing to write home about
Convenience to beach, accessibility to touristy stuff and taxi's
It was decent. The staff or event staff seemed to be getting a piece of the cut for recommendations to business; ie, they quoted us for a much higher price on an elephant trek and told us we wouldn't be able to do the elephants when we asked if we could just rent a taxi to take us there. We found a taxi around the corner that took us to do the elephants for a much cheaper price!
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Pang from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
big room and swimming pool with good price
big pool.big room.value for money
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Li from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good value although not luxurious
Large spacious room and balcony, all rooms have pool view, good price.
Got a good price through Agoda, maybe it was low season too. Nicely decorated, spacious room with large bathroom area. Enjoyed sitting at the balcony reading my book. Good wifi available free in the room. Breakfast was rather basic, with some cereals, fruits, bread and a few Asian cooked food. Good enough if you don't wish to go out, but there may be better breakfast outside. Overall a good value, clean, safe, no frills hotel (only frill was the nice pool). Oh if you are looking for massage I would recommend Mook Massage. Out the hotel turn right, walk along the main road about 5 min you will see it among a row of shops.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Katherine from United States
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great deal for your money.
Great price, clean and comfortable room, great pool.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Brandon from United States
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
disappointed
room was a good size for the price, the pool was nice and cool
Will not be coming back. The staff was unfriendly and did not speak English very well. Wifi was almost nonexistent, breakfast was way overpriced for what you got and lastly the hotel told us we could not plan any activities without booking through them which was a lie.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Tananuch from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Luxurios room at Kata Beach
Luxurious room with pool access and big balcony
Luxurious room with pool access and big balcony. I am very impress for it.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Rahul from India
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
We had a good time. Great location
Good location, good staff. Value for money
Don't expect anything too luxurious. The hotel is a good value for money and great place for a nice holiday.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Morten from Denmark
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good hotel near beach at cheap price
The pool was great and room very nice and modern with balcony
I had a good stay at a discount price. The room and pool were very nice. The breakfast buffet with a la carte eggs was also very good. Unfortunately it was a bit spoiled by a lot flies as it was out side.
Reviewed May 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: