Very good 7.9
Based on 1032 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Georgia from Greece
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
great stay
room, pool, location
really i dont understand why some people write so bad reviews for this nice hotel.. we stayed there before a week.. here is my review (we are a couple) = excellent location (5 min from beach and the same from restaurants, bars) = excellent value for money (28 euro including breakfast (low season)) = nice room amenities (has kettle,tea coffee amenities, erything for bath, umbrellla, sandals and anyway can make your stay comfortable ) = nice view and relax big chairs and big balcony from the room.. (all rooms see the pool) = big bed with many selection of pillows and always hot water = excellent big pool.. almost everyday we were alone = stuff always polite and with smile. = the breakfast was ok.. personally, i cant ask something more, in these money..selection of eggs, asian and europian breakfast. =. sizw of room was extra extra big and cleaned everyday *** the only problem (sure not for the hotel) is all the menu are not in english. and we felt very uncomfortable with this scenario in kata.. really unexceptable.. *** kata beach isnt so cheap in food and drink.. the better option and sure the most delicious is "kata karon seafood", about 400 meter in your right hand, as you exit hotel.. *** please buy from here beauty things all organic.. in patong you will not find so excellent shops in this style.. thanks one more time to this gorgeus hotel
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Chau from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Excellent!!
Big size and clean room, superb bathtub and nice swimming pool.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Peter from Slovakia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
large room, best bed and AC but room not clean
AC, big room, comfortable bed, big pool
Hotel has great pool, big terrace but we had little insect in our room. They spray it with Raid it helped just for a while. Long way to the beach (10 min).
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Nanthakarn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
above average , will come back again
Pool access, bathroom, friendly staff
I have booked the room via agoda and see the review through internet. firstly I was booked for pool view but once I arrived I request to get upgrade to pool access, the room is really good and quite big . I love so much how the put a bathtub and rain shower in the unit, with the pool access I m able to chilling by the pool and sunbathing. Staffs are friendly and really helpful but a little lack of room service ( took an hours when u ordered sth) close to Kata beach but I didnt walk and nearby local restuaran and night time street side market
Reviewed May 17, 2013

HUANYU from China
Family with teens
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
big room and very perfume
good environment
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Angie from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
Very relaxing, loved the pool side access room!!
Pool side access, friendly staff, great location
Had a fantastic stay, very clean and comfortable. Location is great and staff are very friendly. I would definitely come back and stay here. The bed was very firm but you get use to it after a couple of nights.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

NANTHIDA from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
very disappointing
good room nice pool relaxing
booked 5 rooms had 3 children aged 11-16 with us this is not a couples only resort all 5 rooms had issues with that was dealt with at some point poor service . breakfast below average same same everyday at least 4 members of staff standing around doing nothing couldnt care less. very long walk to the beach no free tuk tuk. when checkout said 1 towel missing wanted to charge us 400 baht why would we want to take a thread bare old towel? overall rooms nice but very disappointed with service and free wifi not good constantly no service
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Alex from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant with great pool area
Pool, bed, location
We had a lovely stay, and in particular loved the pool area and the fact that all rooms cozily faced it making the place feel sociable, all in all, a very good value for money stay.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Andrey from Russia
Group
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good hotel on Kata beach
pool access room
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Daria from Russia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very good location!
Good location: next to restaurants, shopping and Kata beach
Reviewed May 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: