Very good 7.9
Based on 1032 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Patrick from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good Location
Clean room, great bed, good location
Location is close to beach. Breakfast was ok. Room had great air-conditioning.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Carolyn from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Lovely hotel
The pool, the room, the location
It was good but didn't realise it was aimed at couples only. My twin 21 year old daughters and I enjoyed it very much but found the love songs and heart shaped eggs at breakfast a bit much.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Mark from Hungary
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good price, nice room
We reserved as a value deal including breakfast. The room was very nice and comfortable.
The wifi at the 5th floor was unusable. We had to go down to the pool area to be able to use internet. But except this, we were very satisfied.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

monique from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel
Close to the gorgeous kata beach, friendly staff and 5 star luxury rooms
Was unfortunately only a short stay but will be back there next time we are in Thailand. Great breakfast, friendly staff and a beautiful relaxing vibe.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Lance from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Honeymoon in phuket
poolside room was amazing. location was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. best shower and bathroom in Thailand
Perfectly relaxing
Reviewed January 07, 2015

mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
great room
fantastic room
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Philip from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice bath tub, good English speaking staff
Bath tub, staff, bed
Nice, older building. Helpful English speaking staff; good bed and great bath tub. A bit of a walk to beach, as are all Kata hotels.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Abhishek from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Kata stay
Pool, Room and decor, Location
Decent hotel, Breakfast was average and a lot of flies present (it was outdoors breakfast). I don't know why they say adults only, plenty of kids around. Not that its an issue, but why claim otherwise? Doesn't have soap at the sink like someone else mentioned. I loved the inside of the room, it was nice. Its a 5 min walk from the beach away from the main town. If you go right out of the hotel there is a smaller strip with restaurants etc. Overall decent value for money.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Ralf from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in November 2014
Nice Hotel - good price
Nice room
Great stay
Reviewed December 04, 2014

weihua from China
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
the air con is very noisy, could not sleep at all
friendly staff
Reviewed November 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: