Excellent 8.5
Based on 620 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 620 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Erlando from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Awesome experience
Our family had a great time, love the ambience and enjoyed the facilities. For sure we will come back ASAP...
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Vivian from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
spacious, clean, quiet, good service
Great place for family with young kids, king bed with sofa bed, big bathroom, mini kitchen.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Shi from Singapore
Group
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Average stay
Inaccessible location
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Sam from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
good for family
It is very good for family with young children who love fresh air. No smoking, no casino, sound atmosphere...excepting for the slippery bottom of bath tub My parents really satisfied with the hotel.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Youstiena from Australia
Couple
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Fantastic service
Really friendly staff; very helpful and polite
Reviewed March 23, 2016

John from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Non-smoking Luxury Hotel
This is my second time here, as a matter of fact i recommend this hotel to my friends. First of all , it is non smoking. It is about 62 story high with high speed elevators. The rooms are luxurious with big bath room, separate shower n jacuzzi bath. Mirror has built in tv, tub is big and jucuzzi has 3 level of power. It is also beside the fashion mall with 8 department store. For those that hates smoke and big crownd of the casino, this is the place to be. Service is also fantastic and fast.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

cheng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
nice stay
spacious room and good location
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Wonjun from South Korea
Group
One Bedroom Corner Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
DO NOT STAY AT PENTHOUSE
I have upgraded roomat the visit and my "penthouse room" had theft that took all of the cash me and my friend had. They don't have a sicurity camera
Reviewed March 13, 2016

virginia from Australia
Couple
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
wow Glitz and glamour
Loved no smoking policy, great hotel.Food overpriced, staff pretty obliging and great facilities and rooms.No complaints really very nice.Trump has done it again!!
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Nan from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good hotel for family with young kids
None smoking, free shuttle bus, nice view
Comfortable for family with young kids.
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: