Book Now: Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Excellent8.6
Based on 715 reviews
90% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (715)
Booking.com Reviews (3850)

8.6

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 715 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
Excellent
based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
Excellent
based on 321 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.8
Excellent
based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
Excellent
based on 77 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 9.0
Excellent
based on 81 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.9
Excellent
based on 84 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 简体中文
  • Deutsch
  • Français
  • 한국어
  • Svenska
  • Español
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Русский
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Nederlands
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Dansk
  • Português (PT)
  • Norsk
  • Italiano
  • עברית
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • العربية
  • Suomi
  • Język polski
more less

Room type
  • Deluxe King Bed
  • Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
  • Deluxe Room, 1 K Bed, Strip View
  • Deluxe Room, 2 Q Beds, Strip View
  • One Bedroom Corner Suite
  • Deluxe Penthouse
  • Superior Room
  • Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
  • Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
more less

Sort by
Showing 662 verified guest comments
  • clear all

7.2
Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Good value”
Location is good for shopping
Reviewed January 30, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Lysa from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Staff are not really helpful ”
I understand its busy on december , i got my laptop stolen and need to report to police. All they do is told me to write down the number and thats it. No other friendly assist. A bit disappointed to get this for the price that we paid .
Reviewed January 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Ranga from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent Trump property”
Off strip but excellent, quiet, location across the road from Fashion show mall. Good value for money for a quality hotel, rooms were modern and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Roger from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Love the room but not the staff!”
Cold night in Vegas and I requested 2 extra comforters to be brought to the suite for my kids. Waited for half an hour and no one came up. Had to called the front desk the second time and was told that they did not have comforters. Only thin blankets were offered. Disappointed by the fact that we stayed there about 9 years ago when it first opened and the service was impeccable back then.
Reviewed December 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Tatyana
Couple
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Not a typical casino type hotel”
We liked the hotel as it didn't have the casino type environment, there were no roaming back and forth crowds and sigarette smell. Perfect place to stay in Vegas for those who is looking for a classic hotel stay with personalized attention to the guest's needs.
Reviewed December 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Larry from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Awesome stay ”
Had a great stay. As a active duty military member I had a great time and bought a sweet make America great again hat. So now that I live in Washington I can wear it to piss off the liberals anytime I want.
Reviewed December 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Pieter from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Room, 1 K Bed, Strip View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
beautifull room”
We were early and got an upgrade to the 52th floor. Very nice room with best bed ever. Huge jacuzzi. Nice view. Didn't do any food, bcz plenty of options nearby.
Reviewed December 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Catareeya from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
We enjoyed our stay”
We like that we can get away from the casino when we need to
Reviewed November 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Torben from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2016
Needs update”
Nice hotel with good facilities. Yellow carpet is more like grey and needs replacing months ago...
Reviewed November 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Christopher from Australia
Group
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice stay”
Fairly good location. Shuttle bus to main strip and the factory outlets. Very comfortable and clean room.
Reviewed November 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Jan from United States
Couple
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
The best so far.”
The location, the staff, cleanliness, the shuttle are all perfect.
Reviewed November 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Melissa from South Africa
Family with young children
Deluxe Room, 2 Q Beds, Strip View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
LV stay”
We had a great and refreshing time at Trump international in Vegas. One of our best stays in the USA.
Reviewed November 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
J from Canada
Couple
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
The elevator was worth the stay alone. No casino and no smoke is a bonus to the hotel and our stay. ”
As a. Canadian when we come back to Vegas the Trump Tower will definitely be our choice of stay. Great bang for the buck and a beautiful clean facility that can meet different levels of budget. Friendly helpful staff. One of the things that I was so impressed with was how clean and beautiful the outside entrance and drive way was. The cement texture and surface was immaculate.
Reviewed November 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Cynthia from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Pleasant Stay”
It was generally a very pleasant stay. Hotel is away , but not far, from the noisy strip. Fashion mall is right in front for easy access to any food or shopping needs. Only downside is the water pressure in the shower was very weak but I'm sure this is something they can rectify.
Reviewed November 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Pham from Australia
Group
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Vegas 1st time”
Vegas has always been a great place to experience
Reviewed November 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Ralph from United States
Couple
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
sparkling”
absolutely perfect
Reviewed October 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Janet from Canada
Family with teens
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Did not get what I reserved”
I reserved two queen beds. We were 'upgraded to a one bedroom suite that had a king bed and a SOFA BED!!! This was not comfortable at all and did not give us the relaxation we came to Trump Tower to get. The hotel was beautiful but this troubled me a lot.
Reviewed October 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Kimberly from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room, 1 K Bed, Strip View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Best hotel for families with young kids”
One of the few hotels that don't have a casino and smoking inside which was appropriate for our family with two young kids. Front staff always go over and above to make your stay great. Housekeeping was not consistent with restocking bathroom supplies. Rooms were clean, bathroom was fantastic, and the beds were so comfortable. We had a great view from our room as well. They have complimentary shuttles that will take you to the Wynn and Caesers Palace only. Other than that, you can request for a private ride (nice looking Escalades that are fun to be in) and pay the driver around what you would normally pay for a taxi. Fashion Mall also just outside the entrance to the hotel which is convenient. If you don't mind being at the end of the Strip, this is a fabulous place to stay.
Reviewed October 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Olusegun from Nigeria
Couple
Deluxe Room, 1 K Bed, Strip View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Review”
Far from the madding crowd
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Johnson from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF”
Though the location is a bit off from the rest of the hotels, but they do provide shutter service which comes every 10 to 15 mins. The staff are all very friendly and attend to our request patiently. A very good experience to stay at Trump.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
6.8
CHIU from China
Family with young children
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel”
Just the location is a bit far away from STRIP and the shuttle was not on time.
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Rooh from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Only time I've every been able to get sleep in Vegas”
No smoking, no gambling nice quiet clean. Quick responsive service, free shuttle and other amenities. Thus the only time I've ever been able to sleep in Vegas.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Jayden from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Room, 2 Q Beds, Strip View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Clean, sophisticated, but not adequately fitted.”
Room was clean and big but not well-fitted wth amenities. Room service was prolonged at times but the front desk was extremely helpful.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Shashi from India
Family with teens
Deluxe Room, 2 Q Beds, Strip View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great Hotel for Stay”
It does not have a Casino which is a minus in Vegas. But they do have a shuttle till 12 midnight to Ceasers and Wynn. Wifi can be better and should allow What's app calls as it does not right now. Good security. Location is just off the strip close to Wynn
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Kirsty from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe Room, 2 Q Beds, Strip View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Excellent stay.”
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, excellent free shuttle with friendly drivers. Well positioned. No shade at the pool which was disappointing as they don't let you put up the parasols when windy (which is a lot of the time). Kids enjoyed the pool as best they could. Easy to drive to from the airport - Vegas brilliant!
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Samira from United States
Group
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Alright! ”
There was not enough facilities in the room for 4 people with two queen beds
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
kwan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fantastic experience for my family!”
Fantastic experience! Fast check in and fast check out! Valet parking was very efficient! All staff is friendly, fantastic room and excellent pool! Opposite a big fashion walk mall and not along the strip therefore make it a family friendly hotel imo. Best experience!
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Pongthong from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent!!!”
noting to tell because everything was Great!
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
yaron from Israel
Family with young children
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
enjoy from the swimming pool and no casino ”
was tranquil
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Tim from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
great value”
overall great!
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
chan from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room, 2 Q Beds, Strip View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Free shuttle bus, comfort room, huge bathroom”
I like the free shuttle bus most. Hotel provides free valet parking too.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Cheryle from Canada
Couple
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
I will never stay anywhere else in Vegas again .”
Non smoking very quiet great view .
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
dai from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent”
Excellent hotel
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Emily from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Best bathrooms!”
Best Bathrooms!
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
benoit from United States
Couple
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great, good deal ”
Regarding the price we paid, it was awesome. The room was big, the taste for the decoration was actually pretty classy, not too much... You have a Valet Parking available and a free shuttle that brings you to the strip every 10 min. It's good by the way not to be on the strip, you can enjoy Vegas craziness as much as you want but also escape it when you feel like being quiet
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Karin from Sweden
Family with teens
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Elias Sonnek”
.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Jack from United States
Couple
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Walk to Mall & Many LV On the Strip Sights & Avoid Traffic”
More than expected for a price comparable to those providing far less nearby. Double your experience and reception for pocket change. Easy access from freeway without getting into LV Bvld Traffic
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Vicki from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great place to stay ”
Worthy staying here Great view n comfy bed
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Erlando from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Awesome experience”
Our family had a great time, love the ambience and enjoyed the facilities. For sure we will come back ASAP...
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Vivian from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
spacious, clean, quiet, good service”
Great place for family with young kids, king bed with sofa bed, big bathroom, mini kitchen.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Shi from Singapore
Group
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Average stay”
Inaccessible location
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Sam from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
good for family”
It is very good for family with young children who love fresh air. No smoking, no casino, sound atmosphere...excepting for the slippery bottom of bath tub My parents really satisfied with the hotel.
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Youstiena from Australia
Couple
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Fantastic service”
Really friendly staff; very helpful and polite
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
John from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Non-smoking Luxury Hotel”
This is my second time here, as a matter of fact i recommend this hotel to my friends. First of all , it is non smoking. It is about 62 story high with high speed elevators. The rooms are luxurious with big bath room, separate shower n jacuzzi bath. Mirror has built in tv, tub is big and jucuzzi has 3 level of power. It is also beside the fashion mall with 8 department store. For those that hates smoke and big crownd of the casino, this is the place to be. Service is also fantastic and fast.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
cheng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
nice stay”
spacious room and good location
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.7
Wonjun from South Korea
Group
One Bedroom Corner Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
DO NOT STAY AT PENTHOUSE”
I have upgraded roomat the visit and my "penthouse room" had theft that took all of the cash me and my friend had. They don't have a sicurity camera
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
virginia from Australia
Couple
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
wow Glitz and glamour”
Loved no smoking policy, great hotel.Food overpriced, staff pretty obliging and great facilities and rooms.No complaints really very nice.Trump has done it again!!
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Nan from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good hotel for family with young kids”
None smoking, free shuttle bus, nice view
Comfortable for family with young kids.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
nasim from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room, 1 K Bed, City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Excellent”
Service hospitality
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Quynh from Vietnam
Group
Superior Room, 2 Q Beds, City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenient and comfortable ”
The bath tube is one of the best thing, a smart mirror in the bathroom, the kitchen
I stayed 2 nights, it's convenient going to the Strip, they have shuttle to take you to Wynn and Ceasar Palace. Its good. The resort fee was $29. The TV is good too. A lot of selection and they have movie too.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: