Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 656 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ida from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive Suite King
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good value of money
location, room, staff
I was surprised to know that they could prepare breakfast at 4 o`clock. It was in a box, complete with orange juice. The location also very near to eating places. So convenient.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Muhammad from Indonesia
Couple
Executive Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice stay
large room, central, good service
The 10th floor room was nice with a lot of noise from an event in Sutos. Food are good in reasonable price
Reviewed April 06, 2015

indrayoga from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
TS Suites Surabaya
Location, Bed, Bathroom
Very nice
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Mei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Suite King
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good amenities, GREAT location
Location, complimentary mini bar, strategically location next to a shopping mall
I had a comfortable stay and will in fact be returning for my coming trip. Its strategic location, next to SUTOS mall makes it easy for taxi drivers to find. There is a connecting level from hotel to the mall, which houses many cafes and restaurants. I have to say I am amazed by TS as this is the first hotel I've stayed in which has offers complimentary mini bar, and they replenish your drinks and snacks every day. TS is approx. 30-45mins away from airport, depending on traffic condition. Breakfast is good, service is commendable. Value for money.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Benson from Singapore
Group
Twin Executive Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Surabaya 3 day trip
Near a big mall, good location, clean and comfortable
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Muhammad from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
clean hotel, good staff
good location, clean room, nice staff
I Had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Aaron from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Suite King
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice hotel as always
Comfortable room, clean and location
TS Suites is almost my second home in Surabaya. Great locations, nicely designed rooms, even after all the years, the room still looks great! and not forgetting the service from the staff has been nothing short of 5 stars. Good job to all the staff! every single one of them!
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Akash from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Nice room and room service
Reviewed February 09, 2015

SOK from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nobody is perfect
Convenience for dinning/Comfort/Clean
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Julietty from Indonesia
Group
Twin Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
My Stay at TS Suite Surabaya
Location, Location, Location
Very nice hotel with strategic location. Especially for us with short visit, it enables us to have some local delicacies only in a short walking distance. Room is quite spacious and clean. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed February 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: