Book Now: TS Suites Surabaya

Excellent
From 1128 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10

Reviews of TS Suites Surabaya Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
8.5
Excellent
From 1166 reviews
8.7Cleanliness
8.7Service
8.6Location
Agoda Reviews (1128)Booking.com Reviews (38)
Rating via Agoda8.5
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.3
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.7
Value for money8.3
Rating
9+ Exceptional (268)
8-9 Excellent (213)
7-8 Very Good (250)
6-7 Good (56)
<6 Below Expectation (43)
Time of the year
Mar - May (247)
Jun - Aug (217)
Sep - Nov (173)
Dec - Feb (193)
All guests (1128)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 830 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Edwin from Singapore
Group
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2019

Great Hotel!”

Great hotel with good location though just lacking of money changer. But other than that everything is good, with great view from the windows and the awesome bathtub! Staffs are super friendly!

Reviewed September 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Sam from Singapore
Family with teens
Prominent Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2019

Excellent Location near a small mall, pleasant stay!”

Booked the suite and it is definitely worth it for 4 adults. Spacious, comes with 2 bathrooms and one of which has a bathtub with jacuzzi features. Free snacks and drinks included at the minibar too!

Reviewed September 16, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Leng from Singapore
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Exceptional”

Room is good, well furnished and near surabaya town sqr. But breakfast variety are quite less.

Reviewed September 14, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Adriana from Indonesia
Group
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Free Mini Bar”

I always stay in this hotel if i went to surabaya.. its not fancy hotel.. The room is big and easy to find the food.. The location is good.. not so crowded

Reviewed September 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Adriana from Indonesia
Group
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Free Mini Bar.. ”

I always stay in this hotel if i went to surabaya.. its not fancy hotel.. The room is big and easy to find the food.. The location is good.. not so crowded

Reviewed September 09, 2019
7.6
Very good
christopher from Japan
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Very good”

My second stay in this hotel was not as good as the first one. There was some dirt on the bedsheet and the couch cushion was slippery.

Reviewed September 02, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Jimmy from Belgium
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2019

Good”

Very nice place to stay in Surabaya, Clean beautiful rooms calm and well situanted. I recommend.

Reviewed September 01, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Lam from Malaysia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Better than expected!”

We just stayed here one night to fly back home early next morning. So glad we booked TS Suites Surabaya - the room is awesome and very big. Love the bath tub too! Won’t hesitate to book again next time we are in Surabaya.

Reviewed August 28, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Vernon from Singapore
Group
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Exceptional”

The connecting bathroom was definitely the star of the room. Together with the huge bathtub it was a huge plus.

Reviewed August 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Novi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Amazing stay”

They allows me to do early check in at 11am, thanks i really need that. And their check out time is 2 pm which allows you to enjoy your time bathtub-ing in a clean and big bathtub. Bathtub need to be fix on room 602 because it leaks everytime i take bath. Breakfast can be improved, bread super hard. I definitely will stay again in TS suites if i go Surabaya again in the future.

Reviewed August 12, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
WENG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2019

Great hotel”

clean, comfy, great restaurant variety, good breakfast

Reviewed August 09, 2019
7.2
Very good
Julius from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2019

Simply hotel combine with plaza”

Easily to find foods, because the hotel connected to the plaza and gym place. But not near the big shopping mall which in the center of the city.

Reviewed August 05, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Wen from Malaysia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Great but lack of breakfast options”

Second time staying here, no complaints on the money spent for the spacious room with hot tub, powerful shower and located conveniently to nearby supermarkets and restaurants. Only one complaint is that the breakfast buffet option was way too less compared to what I had a year ago. This time we only got like 4 main dishes and limited waffle with bread. Even drinks choices are limited too. Apart from this, I am satisfied with the service, the cleanliness and location. Oh they also have Toyota Innova for transportation to SUB airport for a price of 280k RP.

Reviewed July 22, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Khomsan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Good location, spacious room”

I didn’t mind if there were couples of stain on the bedsheets, but I hate when I found couples of stain on my daughter’s skin because of mosquitoes. Breakfast was good, even though the choices not much, maybe because there were only few guests; the fried rice was a little bit hard to chew. There were lots of restaurants, bread shops and supermarket around the hotel. Good wifi connection. Overall, nice hotel.

Reviewed July 04, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Joanne from Singapore
Family with teens
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Love it”

Best staff and support ever from the manager to assist me in getting around and outside of his call of duty

Reviewed June 25, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Winda from Indonesia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

a very comfy business and fit hotel”

the location is perfect, steps away from surabaya town square. spacious room with large bathup, good views, and various choice for breakfast from western to traditional dishes. surely will be back

Reviewed June 13, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Khaterin from Indonesia
Group
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Big room , near mall, well we enjoy it but i think they must made a swimming pool ”

Sayang gak ada swimming pool nya

Reviewed June 07, 2019
7.6
Very good
Edwin
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Very good”

Positive: Nice room, clean bedding and toiletries. Negative: However, air conditioning in the room was weak, breakfast selection was not as great as most other hotels; I ended up eating toast bread, omelette and drinking coffee from the machine

Reviewed May 30, 2019
8.4
Excellent
sze from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Awesome small hotel”

Awesome suites room hotel, direct access with lot of restaurants.

Reviewed May 10, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
sendri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premium King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Big Room”

Room is spacious. location near mall so looking for dinner or lunch was never a problem

Reviewed May 08, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
sze from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Worth for the money ”

Definitely 1 of the best at this price range ..

Reviewed April 27, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Jisi
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional”

This hotel is newly decorated,room is pretty large, and the facilities in the room are great, would like to come back next time!

Reviewed April 13, 2019
7.6
Very good
Rey from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Nice hotel connected to Surabaya Town Square shopping mall. ”

Well connected to the mall. Has 24hr shops nearby for snacking. Very helpful staff. Keycard not working on 1st night but staff replaced tomorrow morning. Not much traffic so very easy to board online taxis. Offered late checkout without additional charges. Spcious room. Nice open bath tub. The TV is an OLD model. They should get newer and bigger TVs.

Reviewed April 02, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Juan from Nigeria
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Just Great Service”

Fantastic hotel in a very central location. Free mini bar re-filled daily, bonus. Big rooms, modern and nice bathtab. Great service by all staff Access to shopping mall Great breakfast selection

Reviewed March 22, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Sylvia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

very worth for the price”

The room is is big and outstanding. There is a big bathtub and shower separately. Everything is good and I feel a lot comfortable staying. You will never worry to get food and go for a movie where there is a town square beside.

Reviewed March 13, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Ade from Indonesia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Nice hotel ”

Nice hotel located in the hearth of town

Reviewed March 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Adriana from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

room is spacious”

rooms is big , clean and mini bar is free.. easy to find the food to hang out with friends.

Reviewed February 20, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Anthony from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

mantap”

nice place to stay n hang around

Reviewed February 04, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Yosep from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Excellent”

One of best Hotel in Surabaya ... Nice staff, very good location and facility ...

Reviewed January 25, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Noviyan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Flowless”

Almost perfect except the noise coming from outside (TS mall)

Reviewed January 21, 2019
7.2
Very good
Ricardo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

good location”

when I came, the lift was nt working well. staffs were just okay. breakfast was so so. Many varieties but nobody attending to service us. Room is alright

Reviewed January 20, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Jasmine from Singapore
Group
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Central to Surabaya”

TS Suites is conveniently located in the centre of Surabaya, but IMHO, it is a very convenient location, especially for business travellers. It is in between the airport and Surabaya city centre. Its no-frills but located to a mall with a cinema and some restaurants is a nice touch for those who just want a crash pad. Its suite toilet is amazing, with ample space to walk around, hence that was a plus point for our group. And its breakfast spread ranges from Western to local, with amazing sambal source. Its central location also means that a Grab/Go-Jek ride away will bring you pretty much to wherever within 30 minutes.

Reviewed January 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
galuh from Indonesia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

very good”

all good.perfecto

Reviewed January 04, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ricky from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

1st choice..”

Will always get back there...

Reviewed December 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Duy from Australia
Couple
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional”

The room was spacious, comfortable, clean and the hotel had great amenities. The breakfast served was very delicious and great! Options for both western travellers and Asian travellers

Reviewed December 24, 2018
6.8
Good
Aes from Indonesia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Too much expectation ”

When i heard about hotel name TS, I assume this hotel very 5 start location, food or many things. Most i like about this hotel they have a large bathtub

Reviewed December 14, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Lamria from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

75”

Not Bad

Reviewed December 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Delvi from Indonesia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

All the best”

Good location m, very clean, and all the best. We will come back

Reviewed November 21, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Lusitania from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

very good”

clean, nice staff, large room, location next to surabaya town square, breakfast need more varian

Reviewed November 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Muhammad
Group
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Gym trip”

First of all, this hotel is connected to Golds Gym. It is free to use for hotel user. Breakfast morning by the hotel is superb. Simple and straightforward. The staff. You will love them. The only thing lagging is the Internet speed. Is there but quite slow. The hotel is located near or should i say within the mall. There is shisha restaurant, korean restaurant, japanese restaurant, starbucks, coffebean, supermarkets and a cinema. Baam. It is worth for your bucks. I know you can get better deal at sheraton hotel together that located with the biggest mall or world hotel located within another mall. For the money you pay, it is worth it. Cause of the gym that make it worth it.

Reviewed November 12, 2018
6.0
Selvia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Nice”

Good location

Reviewed November 07, 2018
6.0
Selvia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Nice”

Good location

Reviewed November 07, 2018
5.6
Andy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Clean”

Clean

Reviewed November 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
FRANCISCUS from Indonesia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Even their standard room is comparable to suites of other hotels”

We were glad to have spent our night here. The room is spacious, lovely, lux, using high quality materials.

Reviewed October 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Maya from Indonesia
Family with teens
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Nice room and good staff”

Need to move the breakfast place

Reviewed October 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Deby from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

very good hotel”

nice place clean room friendly staff

Reviewed October 21, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Aries from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Hotel yg menyenangkan...”

Overall good...

Reviewed October 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Nila from Indonesia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Good hotel”

LOcation strategic and nice room

Reviewed October 15, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Hansen
Solo traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Excellent”

Great room, but noisy as the club (inside hotel building) keep playing music till early morning

Reviewed October 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
SOLEY from Malaysia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Nice & clean ”

Nice & clean place to stay at Surabaya. Provide breakfast but the food not hot enough. The staff is helpful and friendly.

Reviewed September 20, 2018
null