Book Now: TS Suites Surabaya

Excellent
From 1087 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Reviews of TS Suites Surabaya Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
8.5
Excellent
From 1132 reviews
Provided by verified guests of
Agoda Reviews (1087)Booking.com Reviews (45)
Rating via Agoda8.5
/
10
Excellent
17.1% this month
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.3
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.7
Value for money8.3
Rating
9+ Exceptional (259)
8-9 Excellent (210)
7-8 Very Good (249)
6-7 Good (56)
<6 Below Expectation (43)
Time of the year
Mar - May (246)
Jun - Aug (217)
Sep - Nov (171)
Dec - Feb (183)
All guests (1087)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 817 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Wen from Malaysia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Great but lack of breakfast options”

Second time staying here, no complaints on the money spent for the spacious room with hot tub, powerful shower and located conveniently to nearby supermarkets and restaurants. Only one complaint is that the breakfast buffet option was way too less compared to what I had a year ago. This time we only got like 4 main dishes and limited waffle with bread. Even drinks choices are limited too. Apart from this, I am satisfied with the service, the cleanliness and location. Oh they also have Toyota Innova for transportation to SUB airport for a price of 280k RP.

Reviewed July 22, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Khomsan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Good location, spacious room”

I didn’t mind if there were couples of stain on the bedsheets, but I hate when I found couples of stain on my daughter’s skin because of mosquitoes. Breakfast was good, even though the choices not much, maybe because there were only few guests; the fried rice was a little bit hard to chew. There were lots of restaurants, bread shops and supermarket around the hotel. Good wifi connection. Overall, nice hotel.

Reviewed July 04, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Sylvia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

very worth for the price”

The room is is big and outstanding. There is a big bathtub and shower separately. Everything is good and I feel a lot comfortable staying. You will never worry to get food and go for a movie where there is a town square beside.

Reviewed March 13, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Jasmine from Singapore
Group
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Central to Surabaya”

TS Suites is conveniently located in the centre of Surabaya, but IMHO, it is a very convenient location, especially for business travellers. It is in between the airport and Surabaya city centre. Its no-frills but located to a mall with a cinema and some restaurants is a nice touch for those who just want a crash pad. Its suite toilet is amazing, with ample space to walk around, hence that was a plus point for our group. And its breakfast spread ranges from Western to local, with amazing sambal source. Its central location also means that a Grab/Go-Jek ride away will bring you pretty much to wherever within 30 minutes.

Reviewed January 19, 2019
7.6
Very good
Rey from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Nice hotel connected to Surabaya Town Square shopping mall. ”

Well connected to the mall. Has 24hr shops nearby for snacking. Very helpful staff. Keycard not working on 1st night but staff replaced tomorrow morning. Not much traffic so very easy to board online taxis. Offered late checkout without additional charges. Spcious room. Nice open bath tub. The TV is an OLD model. They should get newer and bigger TVs.

Reviewed April 02, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Joanne from Singapore
Family with teens
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Love it”

Best staff and support ever from the manager to assist me in getting around and outside of his call of duty

Reviewed June 25, 2019
8.4
Excellent
sze from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Awesome small hotel”

Awesome suites room hotel, direct access with lot of restaurants.

Reviewed May 10, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
sendri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premium King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Big Room”

Room is spacious. location near mall so looking for dinner or lunch was never a problem

Reviewed May 08, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Newin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Awesome room, even the minibar is included”

Great room, plenty of space. Minibar is included!!! Breakfast is good, plenty of variety, but no egg station here. No swimming pool to be found either, but you can go to Gold's gym for free. The hotel is connected to Surabaya Town Square (SuToS) shopping mall, and even though SuToS no longer has many visitors as it was used to be like some years back, at least you can still find many restaurants there beside supermarket and other stores. Overall, highly recommended!!! Thank you, TS Suites!

Reviewed September 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Lucinda from Australia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Comfortable”

Off to a rocky start as unfortunately the hotel had no record of my Agoda booking nor that of my colleague. However we were given rooms fairly quickly whilst they tried to sort out what had happened. The room was very comfortable and very well appointed.

Reviewed March 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Reza from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

Nice concept”

The design of hotel is nice..all their staff are very friendly..room is big compare to the value that I must spend..Location also superb in SUTOS, very easy to find out cafe and restaurant..only breakfast menu that quite standard in term of taste and variety.. Very Recommended for biz traveler

Reviewed March 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Anggi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017

best location for a mall hopper”

highlight of the room: a very huge bath tub provided! the powder room area is likely to be the same just like the bedroom area. the hotel is truly connected to the mall. however, they don't have swimming room and hair dryer (surprisingly)!

Reviewed February 26, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
juita from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017

Lovely place to stay with a 5 star service”

Staying here for a business purpose, it was my third visit. What I love from TS is their service excellent, their staff kindness. The room is spacious with a bathtub and located right next to Sutos which offers various cafes to dine or just sitting.

Reviewed February 11, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Pamela from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Great Service and Good Beds ”

Central location in the city, convenient access to public transport (taxis) and the mall has a wide range of restaurants at the hotel's doorstep. The service staff were very efficient and room service was great, very comfortable rooms and bed. Would stay here again!!

Reviewed November 30, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Pamela from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016

Central hotel”

Was recommended by a friend and not disappointed. Service staff, rooms and bedding were superb. Had a great night's sleep. The only downside was that the hotel breakfast was located out where the mall is which felt a little odd in the mornings. The breakfast selection is local but decent.

Reviewed November 30, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Muhammad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Great place to stay”

Room amenities, free minibar items, great bathroom

All in all really meet the expectation given its price close to 5* hotel price, but the room and bathroom is fab! Breakfast is great, free access to the mall's gym, outside the lobby is surabaya town square with great food choices

Reviewed December 20, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Mei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Good amenities, GREAT location”

Location, complimentary mini bar, strategically location next to a shopping mall

I had a comfortable stay and will in fact be returning for my coming trip. Its strategic location, next to SUTOS mall makes it easy for taxi drivers to find. There is a connecting level from hotel to the mall, which houses many cafes and restaurants. I have to say I am amazed by TS as this is the first hotel I've stayed in which has offers complimentary mini bar, and they replenish your drinks and snacks every day. TS is approx. 30-45mins away from airport, depending on traffic condition. Breakfast is good, service is commendable. Value for money.

Reviewed March 10, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Lip from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Nice hotel as always”

Comfortable room, clean and location

TS Suites is almost my second home in Surabaya. Great locations, nicely designed rooms, even after all the years, the room still looks great! and not forgetting the service from the staff has been nothing short of 5 stars. Good job to all the staff! every single one of them!

Reviewed February 10, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Yuliani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Just perfect”

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room

Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....

Reviewed October 30, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Fu from Malaysia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

New hotel with good environment and facility”

New, Clean and Good Design Room

I arrived almost mid night, after check in the hotel, I go to the mall Sutos, which offer all sort of foods and drink. The hotel room is excellent, Clean, modern and mini bar items are all compliment.

Reviewed October 13, 2014
8.7
Excellent
DIANI from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Nice weekend at TS hotel. Clean, friendly staff”

Food culinary, strategic location, friendly staff

I got weekend package at TS hotel, my children are very exciting to have freepass XXI ticket. My husband got spa message and I had special rate discount for hair cut. Very recommended for enjoying weekend in Surabaya. ^_^

Reviewed October 06, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
SUHAIMI from Malaysia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Superb hotel experience”

Service, Location, Convenience

This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!

Reviewed September 02, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Yee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Awesome and impressed with the room”

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.

It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.

Reviewed July 14, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Eleen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Clean, comfortable and modern hotel in the town”

Service, value and location

Spent 1 night here in Jan 2014 and I was impressed. This boutique hotel is well run. Interiors are modern, clean and pleasant while rooms are large and comfortable. Thoughtful little things like international adapters and free mini bar are provided in the room. The attached mall consists of mostly f&b outlets. As such, if you are looking to shop, you will disappointed. The amount of restaurants and bars in the mall however, is fantastic and runs through the night if you are up for some lounging around/ partying. There's also a well stocked supermarket in the mall for those who wants to buy groceries. Being by the mall, access to transportation is fantastic. You can flag down a taxi at the front of the hotel anytime from 7am in the morning to late at night.

Reviewed January 17, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Serene from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

Large Bathroom with Awkward Doors”

Bath tub, comfortable bed, free mini-bar usage.

The bathroom is enormous with 2 glass cubicles for rain-shower and toilet. The bathtub is located separately outside. However, there are two opening doors for the bathroom which made it pretty awkward when travelling for business. The white finishing for the bathroom does not look that sparkling white afterall with some obvious stains here and there. Room is spacious with a long wide table that is great for using laptops and wifi speed is amazing! The buffet breakfast has a good spread of International and Indonesian cuisine. Bonus! The items in the mini-bar are free to consume but there are limited varieties and quantities.

Reviewed January 12, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Tjandra from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

Nice business hotel in Surabaya”

Big room, very comfortable bed and good breakfast

The hotel location is very good, right in the city centre of Surabaya and it is just beside a good sized mall. The mall has some very good restaurants as well as supermarket. The lobby design is very modern. The room is quite large, tastefully furnished and the bed is really comfortable. Overall the hotel is very recommended for business travelers.

Reviewed June 18, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
LOC
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013

Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staffs”

Great staffs and location

My colleague and I felt comfortable staying in this hotel. We stayed on the 10th floor so the view was quite great. The staffs here were very helpful. The room is large and the bathroom is also spacious. The location is very good as the hotel is not only in the center but it also attaches to a rather big shopping mall.

Reviewed March 03, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Ali from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Nice Hotel”

Center of Surabaya

the hotel location is very good in the center of surabaya and close o high way and not far from surabaya international airport, 30-40 minutes from the airport. the hotel inside marketing center where all you need are available near to you, such all type of restaurants chinese/thailand/indonesian...etc. also, a lot of caff and snakes shops and shopping stores. in the same area you will find nice cinema and night club. the hotel is very clean and room and toilet are big and comfortable. the hotel staff are nice and supportive.

Reviewed January 24, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Ali from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013

Cool Hotel”

Near to your needs, resturent, shopping nd cinma.

The hotel located in very good location at center of Surabaya inside nice marketing center. In this great location you can reached all location in easy way and near Highway so you will be in Airport in 30-40 minutes. TS suites hotel surrounded by many type of restaurants and caff. Also you can make nice shopping in the same area. Also, if you need to go cinema it's in the same area as well as toy center for kids to play. The hotel is very clean and the hotel staff is very cooperative.

Reviewed January 22, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Young from Singapore
Family with young children
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Nice room”

Super nice room

location is in an industries area, between surabaya airport and the city. around 30 min drive to the surabaya city centre. the hotel look like a 3 stars hotel from outside. lobby and staffs were up to 5 standard. when open my room door, was surprise by a 6 stars rooms. i mean it, i have stay more then 100 hotel around the world and the room is the best i come across. it will let many of the 5 stars hotel to a shame. breakfast was normal, anyway is free, so no complain. no pool. easy to get high class food places next to it.

Reviewed December 25, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Ali from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012

New Style Hotel and Great Location”

Clean and big room, close to all type of resturant and shooping

the best things of this hotel is the great location in the center of Surabaya city and the hotel is part of town square mall. All you need is available in this center all type of restaurant, nice cafe, supper market and cinema/night club. The hotel is new and very clean and room size and bathroom is very good and the view is very nice. the internet is free and mini bar is free too. the hotel staff are friendly and help-full.

Reviewed December 06, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Excellent rooms”

Bathroom and amenities are good

The TS Suites Hotel is a very good Hotel and offers great value for money. The bathroom is excellent and the rooms are spacious. The hotel is right next to a mall with good restaurants, cafe's and a XX1 cinema.

Reviewed December 03, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Leo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Nice Hotel”

Convenient Location

Friendly Staff- room is spacious and modern looking. I love the bath tub that is located in the middle of the room with wide open door facing the TV and the glass window. The bed is comfortable and the internet is fast. The only downside is the lighting switch - there are a couple of switches broken. Other than that - everything else is perfect. P.S. The Hotel is attach to a big Mall called the Surabaya Town Square.

Reviewed November 25, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Linan from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2012

Awesome Hotel next to a mall”

Located Right next to Sutos

Great hotel located conveniently right next to Surabaya Town Square. Staff were friendly and attentive. The complimentary breakfast at a cafe in the mall and the complimentary newspaper were a nice touch. Room was big and comfortable. Very much recommended for anyone from a business traveler to families. Would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed October 31, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Joanne from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012

Posh and comfortable”

Located within Time Square, great range for food options

Hotel is very posh and comfortable with free access to mini bar. Located within the mall so easy access to plenty of food outlets. However, besides time square, there are no other shopping malls within the vicinity.

Reviewed October 14, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
hervina from Indonesia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

great hotel, excellent service, less money”

location right next to mall

i like this hotel very much. not the first time for me to spend night here while i visit surabaya. the location next to sutos, easy to reach. half hour only to airport. and the service is excellent. love it very much

Reviewed October 10, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Priya from Malaysia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

perfect set up”

time square

best 4 star at times square. sorrounded by restaurants, cinema, etc. had a pleasant stay for 3 nights. hope to book here again in our next visit to surabaya. one of the best service hotel with friendly staff.

Reviewed September 02, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Priya from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

perfect set up”

hotel rooms

Best 4 star at times square. Sorrounded by restaurants, cinema, etc. Had a pleasant stay for 3 nights. Hope to book here again in our next visit to Surabaya. One of the best service hotel with friendly staff.

Reviewed September 02, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Mr from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

Great hotel”

Great location

Great hotel and great location, connected to a great mall, with all kinds of restaurants. The room is quite large, anything I need is available there, including free mini bar. The only downside is noise coming from the courtyard of the mall when a band performing there until late evening.

Reviewed July 05, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Marcellino from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

The Room was fabolous and also the breakfast”

Very Nice Bathroom and delicious breakfast

this hotel was fantastic, i was impressed so much with the bathroom. when we used the bathtub we could also watched a television, cause the bedroom and the bathroom was separated with a sliding door. i recommended this hotel for couples and for someone who likes night pleasure

Reviewed July 01, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2012

Good location attached to Mall”

location

Part of Town Square restaurant, shopping and nightlife complex. Hotel is new, stylish, comfortable. Everything good. Gym equipment is pretty minimal, and breakfast in one of the mall restaurants was not good, but maybe just had a bad choice. Otherwise, this is a great place for a weekend stay in Surabaya.

Reviewed June 13, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Great service with superb room”

provided a very clean and big room

everything here is just wonderful. the staff are very helpful, the room is clean and the facilities are good.we are provided a Rp50000 food voucher for us to spend in our food dining. the food here are very delicious. it is a very great hotel.

Reviewed June 05, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
KOH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Wonderful Hotel”

Good location, great service

My favourite hotel while visiting Surabaya. One bad point this time is that there was a concert down at the complex this time I were there. It was noisy up till 12am, but luckily the staff woke me up promptly the other morning. They even packed my early breakfast, excellent.

Reviewed May 15, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Denis from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2012

worth every penny”

location

llocation is great, at the centre of the city and the fact that it is above a mall adds to my preference of convenient. breakfast was excellent. i was greeted with smiles from staff and they were all friendly and helpful. my room was clean, bigger than i expected and being on the 10th floor gives a bonus of a breathtaking view from the room and the bathroom window. i would definitely recommend this hotel and love to return in the near future.

Reviewed May 01, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Denis from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2012

excellent hotel, worth every penny”

location

It's a no fuss hotel, location is great, at the centre of the city and the fact that it is above a mall adds to my preference of convenient. I was greeted with smiles from staff and they were all friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and love to return in the near future.

Reviewed May 01, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Saladdin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012

Best value hotel in Surabaya”

Modern, excellent service, location, price

For this trip, I had set my mind to a "just another 4 star hotel". Instead, I got a feeling of a 5-star hotel! From the minute you step into receptionis to check-int, to the minute you step into a taxi taking you back to the airport. Yes, I was their executive suite guest. But it only cost me the same as other usual suite on any 4-star hotel here. The room was cozy, modern, very clean, very spacious. More than you'll ever expected. For me, the downside only it doesn't have swimming pool, which is find because I don't travel here for swimming. With mall separated only by a door, what you could ask for?

Reviewed March 16, 2012
8.0
Excellent
James from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012

Spacious room with a great location ”

Spacious Room and Bathroom + Free Minibars

recommended hotel to stay at surabaya with spacious room and bathroom, nice breakfast, free minibars but however we can easily hear any sounds from outside room and the water from shower bath suddenly poured to the bath floor at midnight.

Reviewed February 14, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
MIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011

Lovely Hotel and service with a smile”

Great Location

The hotel is clear and services of the staffs come with a smile. The staffs are willing to go the extra mile in helping my stay comfortable. Helping me to get a cab to where I wish to go and also help me to get a cab back after my meeting. The location of the hotel is directly besides the shopping centre thus making it very convenient.

Reviewed November 05, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Mohamed from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011

Fantastic hotel with great facilities”

Location and quality of the room

i was pleasantly surprise with the standard of the hotel. i have been to surabaya many times for work and pleasure and staying at different hotels. but i must say they did a good job with ts! the service was fantastic, the bellboy even remember my name and great me daily with my last name (i did not tip him much ya). the accommodation was great. my wife like the room so much. the restaurants and bars are of good quality. keep up the good work guys!

Reviewed April 06, 2011
7.6
Very good
Edwin
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Very good”

Positive: Nice room, clean bedding and toiletries. Negative: However, air conditioning in the room was weak, breakfast selection was not as great as most other hotels; I ended up eating toast bread, omelette and drinking coffee from the machine

Reviewed May 30, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Muhammad
Group
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Gym trip”

First of all, this hotel is connected to Golds Gym. It is free to use for hotel user. Breakfast morning by the hotel is superb. Simple and straightforward. The staff. You will love them. The only thing lagging is the Internet speed. Is there but quite slow. The hotel is located near or should i say within the mall. There is shisha restaurant, korean restaurant, japanese restaurant, starbucks, coffebean, supermarkets and a cinema. Baam. It is worth for your bucks. I know you can get better deal at sheraton hotel together that located with the biggest mall or world hotel located within another mall. For the money you pay, it is worth it. Cause of the gym that make it worth it.

Reviewed November 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
sze from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Worth for the money ”

Definitely 1 of the best at this price range ..

Reviewed April 27, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Jisi
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional”

This hotel is newly decorated,room is pretty large, and the facilities in the room are great, would like to come back next time!

Reviewed April 13, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Juan from Nigeria
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Just Great Service”

Fantastic hotel in a very central location. Free mini bar re-filled daily, bonus. Big rooms, modern and nice bathtab. Great service by all staff Access to shopping mall Great breakfast selection

Reviewed March 22, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Ade from Indonesia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Nice hotel ”

Nice hotel located in the hearth of town

Reviewed March 11, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Winda from Indonesia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

a very comfy business and fit hotel”

the location is perfect, steps away from surabaya town square. spacious room with large bathup, good views, and various choice for breakfast from western to traditional dishes. surely will be back

Reviewed June 13, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Khaterin from Indonesia
Group
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Big room , near mall, well we enjoy it but i think they must made a swimming pool ”

Sayang gak ada swimming pool nya

Reviewed June 07, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Adriana from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

room is spacious”

rooms is big , clean and mini bar is free.. easy to find the food to hang out with friends.

Reviewed February 20, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Anthony from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

mantap”

nice place to stay n hang around

Reviewed February 04, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Yosep from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Excellent”

One of best Hotel in Surabaya ... Nice staff, very good location and facility ...

Reviewed January 25, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Noviyan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Flowless”

Almost perfect except the noise coming from outside (TS mall)

Reviewed January 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ricky from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

1st choice..”

Will always get back there...

Reviewed December 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Lamria from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

75”

Not Bad

Reviewed December 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
FRANCISCUS from Indonesia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Even their standard room is comparable to suites of other hotels”

We were glad to have spent our night here. The room is spacious, lovely, lux, using high quality materials.

Reviewed October 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Deby from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

very good hotel”

nice place clean room friendly staff

Reviewed October 21, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Aries from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Hotel yg menyenangkan...”

Overall good...

Reviewed October 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Nila from Indonesia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Good hotel”

LOcation strategic and nice room

Reviewed October 15, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Hansen
Solo traveler
Premium King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Excellent”

Great room, but noisy as the club (inside hotel building) keep playing music till early morning

Reviewed October 12, 2018
6.8
Good
Yin from Singapore
Group
Premium Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Good”

The hotel staff very nice, the room is clean, bed very comfortable, big bathroom and the most excited part is we can view the sunrise from our room!! Yes, sunrise view from the room, just lie on the bed and seeing the sun rising just infront of you, this is fantastic!! The breakfast also nice, they have variety of choices, thumb up!

Reviewed August 13, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Agus from Indonesia
Couple
Premium King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

one word to describe this hotel “generous””

awal kedatangan front desk sangat helpful mengakomodir keinginan kami mengenai lokasi kamarnya. kamarnya besar dan bersih. poin plusnya adalah free mini bar dan di refill setiap hari. semua staff sangat helpful dalam berbagai hal. sangat mudah untuk cari makanan karena lokasinya didalam area surabaya town square,kami sengaja minta kamar yg lantai atas dan city view untuk menghindari kebisingan mall.

Reviewed May 07, 2018