TTC Premium Ke Ga
Free Wi-Fi

TTC Premium Ke Ga

Thuan Thanh Hamlet, Thuan Quy Commune, Ham Thuan Nam, Phan Thiet, Vietnam
- View on map
Superior (Double Or Twin) - Room plan TTC Premium Ke Ga
Superior (Double Or Twin) - Room plan
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby TTC Premium Ke Ga
    Swimming pool [outdoor] TTC Premium Ke Ga
    Bathroom TTC Premium Ke Ga
    Beach Front Double Beds - Room plan TTC Premium Ke Ga
    See all 30 photos
    Swimming pool [outdoor] TTC Premium Ke Ga

    TTC Premium Ke Ga Reviews

    6.8
    Good
    /10
    (229 reviews)See what guests said
    8.0
    Very good

    "Nice staff, facilities good, staff nice"

    Thanh T.

    -

    April 3, 2017

    Things you’ll love about TTC Premium Ke Ga

    Things you'll love

    • Private beach

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Currency exchange

    • Air conditioning

    Good
    Location
    6.4
    See map
    Popular
    Nearby
  • Linh Son Truong Tho pagoda15.57 km
  • Ta Cu Mountain16.73 km
  • Lotte Mart23.02 km
  • Ponashu Tower25 km
  • Bai Da Ong Dia27.42 km
  • Muine Hot Spring Center29.95 km
  • Fairy Spring34.41 km
  • Mui Ne Beach35.51 km
  • Red Sand Dunes36.91 km
  • White Sand Dunes60.75 km
  • 6 travelers are looking at this property right now

    Book now before it's too late!

    Value for money7.0
    Distance to city center22 km
    Location rating6.4
    Nearest airportLien Khuong Airport (DLI)
    Distance to airport117.3 km

    Rooms available at TTC Premium Ke Ga

    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    ...
    • Room size: 144 m²/1550 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Beach Front Double Beds
    Beach Front Double Beds
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • Ocean view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Garden Double
    Deluxe Garden Double
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • Garden view
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior (Double Or Twin)
    Superior (Double Or Twin)
    ...
    • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Bungalow with Garden View
    Bungalow with Garden View
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • Bathtub
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Room - All Inclusive
    Superior Room - All Inclusive
    ...
    • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Villa two bedrooms
    Villa two bedrooms
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Guestroom
      Guestroom
      ...
      • Room size: 144 m²/1550 ft²
      • Balcony/terrace
      Enter dates to see prices
      Superior Double or Twin Room
      Superior Double or Twin Room
      ...
      • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
      • Balcony/terrace
      Enter dates to see prices
      Two-Bedroom Beach Front Villa with Private Pool
      Two-Bedroom Beach Front Villa with Private Pool
      ...
      • Balcony/terrace
      • Private pool
      • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Have a question for TTC Premium Ke Ga?

      What people love about TTC Premium Ke Ga

      • 8.0
        Very good
        Staff 

        "Nice staff with helpful suggestion ."

        Hung

        |

        March 15, 2018

      • 7.6
        Very good
        Breakfast

        "Breakfast buffet is good, delicious."

        Thien P.

        |

        May 6, 2017

      • 6.0
        Review score

        "Good hotel"

        Thanh T.

        |

        June 13, 2017

      Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

      Prices drop the moment you sign in!

      Sign in now
      More about TTC Premium Ke Ga

      More about TTC Premium Ke Ga

      6.4
      Good

      "Helpful and friendly reception staff."

      Sylvain

      |

      February 17, 2018

      Read more reviews

      An overview

      Each of the 80 rooms at this hotel have all the comforts and conveniences of home. Featured in each room, among other amenities, are air conditioning, a work desk, hair dryer, and Wi-Fi internet access. Featuring 24-hour room service, a bar/pub, meeting facilities, a restaurant, and room service, this Phan Thiet hotel is sure to make each guest's trip an enjoyable one. After a day of work or exploring, the outdoor pool and garden are some of the ways to unwind. Everything TTC Premium Ke Ga does is centered around the guest's experience, ensuring comfort and relaxation.

      What they offer

      8.4
      Excellent

      "Isolated area which is perfect for relax at the weekend."

      TAN H.

      |

      April 29, 2018

      Read more reviews
      Show less

      Nearest essentials

      Airports

      Lien Khuong Airport (DLI)
      117.3 km
      3.4 hours
      Tan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN)
      147.8 km
      3.6 hours
      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.

      What's nearby

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show more

      Property's guest policies

      Show less

      Some helpful facts

      Show less

      Reviews of TTC Premium Ke Ga from real guests

      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      Agoda Reviews (229)Booking.com Reviews (27)
      Cleanliness6.9
      Facilities6.1
      Location6.4
      Room comfort and quality7.2
      Service7.2
      Value for money7.0
      All languages
      All guests (229)
      All room types

      Show reviews that mention 

      Showing 173 verified guest comments
      12345
      8.0
      Excellent
      Minh from Vietnam
      Family with young children
      Superior (Double Or Twin)
      Stayed 1 night in August 2018

      ok”

      good

      Reviewed February 25, 2019

      Thank you for your comment. Welcome you on next trip.

      Responded March 10, 2019
      TTC Premium Ke Ga
      7.6
      Very good
      Thien from Vietnam
      Family with young children
      Superior (Double Or Twin)
      Stayed 1 night in May 2017

      good swimming pool ”

      Great swimming pool. My kids love it. Breakfast buffet is good, delicious. Room facilities of superior pool view is old. Small tv, weak water, doesn't have hot water. The way to the room is dark and wet by the air con. of the other room. Far from the phan thiet city, 25km.

      Reviewed May 06, 2017
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Leslie from Philippines
      Family with young children
      Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
      Stayed 1 night in January 2017

      Nice Place”

      The Villa was nice but it have been better if there are kitchen utensils for cooking. The pool in the villa is nice but theres too much chlorine, the beach was great and the food was okay, overall experience was nice but needs to UP their maintenance team for the villa doors and toilets and the Nipa huts in the beach.

      Reviewed February 03, 2017
      8.0
      Excellent
      Huy from Vietnam
      Family with young children
      Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
      Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

      Wonderful”

      Accomodation, beach, pool

      Good

      Reviewed February 08, 2014
      7.3
      Very good
      Aaron from Canada
      Couple
      Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

      Wonderful Room!”

      large room with high ceiling, nice landscape

      this is a nice hotel with large rooms and a nice decor, but poor service. apart from that, the new years eve dinner buffet was wonderful and the breakfast was also very good. a lovely place away from the busier areas for a couple or family.

      Reviewed January 06, 2013
      6.7
      Good
      Hang from Vietnam
      Couple
      Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
      Stayed 1 night in December 2012

      Staff service need to improve”

      New and well-designed Room

      The good thing is the hotel decoration is not bad. The pool and garden are nice. However because we are couple travel but there are 2 bedrooms in the villa which make it a bit to big for us. Very romantic if you go with your bf or gf. One minus point is the hotel service still not pro enough and location is way to far from Phan Thiet city and Mui Ne - where all the nice restaurants, attractions are located

      Reviewed December 29, 2012
      8.0
      Excellent
      Ha from Vietnam
      Family with young children
      Stayed 4 nights in January 2012

      Nice hotel w many trees around”

      Green & clean, nice food

      We had a nice stay, the beach was windy and the waves were strong during our stay but that's how the weather is right? The food was good, pool was clean and there is two areas for kids in the pool that they really enjoyed it. The resort was a bit tight in term of design, not much spacy (all arounded by trees, pool and rooms), if there were more spaces in the design, it would be fantastic

      Reviewed January 31, 2012
      5.3
      NICOLAS from France
      Family with young children
      Stayed 5 nights in December 2011

      OK for the price”

      Hotel itself

      hotel is situated at least 20 kms from muine (40-45 minutes), transportation to get there is expensive (30 usd 1 way). nothing to do near hotel. nice staff, but noone spoke english!!! very windy (we knew it, but not that much!), red flag on the beach for 5 days in a row, meaning we couldnt go to swim in the sea. as the price is quite good, we cant complain too much...

      Reviewed January 04, 2012
      9.0
      Exceptional
      Lachlan from Australia
      Family with young children
      Beach Front Double Beds
      Stayed 3 nights in February 2011

      Great out of the way resort”

      Beautiful grounds, Nice rooms, Nice pool, Fantastic value

      my family and i stayed at the hana resort and spa for three nights during february. it is very isolated and quiet. there isn't really much to do other than lay by the pool and relax or spend a bit of time beachcombing, but what else do you want to do on a short resort holiday. the rooms are excellent and situated in a beautifully manicured garden. like the rooms, the food is nice and extremely good value for a resort. the staff are very friendly and try their best to be helpful, albeit with limited english. overall it was great value for an extremely relaxing do-nothing short holiday.

      Reviewed February 13, 2011
      8.4
      Excellent
      TAN from Vietnam
      Family with young children
      Beach Front Double Beds
      Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

      Excellent staff”

      Isolated area which is perfect for relax at the weekend.

      Reviewed April 29, 2018

      Dear Mr Tân, Thank you for your feedback, hope to welcome you back for the time Regards

      Responded May 15, 2018
      TTC Premium Ke Ga
      8.0
      Excellent
      Huynh from Vietnam
      Group
      Superior (Double Or Twin)
      Stayed 1 night in December 2017

      Good place for relax”

      In spite of resort in construction, it keep good condition to welcome guest

      Reviewed December 18, 2017

      Dear Mr Huynh, We very appreciate your feedback, hope to welcome you back Regards

      Responded January 04, 2018
      TTC Premium Ke Ga
      8.4
      Excellent
      Huynh from Vietnam
      Family with young children
      Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
      Stayed 1 night in December 2017

      Renew place”

      In contruction but it's still good to stay, nice landscape, good staff with smile. should have electric car to deliver guest

      Reviewed December 18, 2017

      Dear Mr Huynh, We very appreciate your feedback, hope to welcome you back Regards

      Responded January 04, 2018
      TTC Premium Ke Ga
      8.0
      Excellent
      Thanh from Vietnam
      Business traveler
      Superior (Double Or Twin)
      Stayed 1 night in April 2017

      clean hotel”

      nice staff, facilities good, staff nice

      Reviewed April 03, 2017
      8.0
      Excellent
      Nguyen from Vietnam
      Family with young children
      Stayed 1 night in April 2013

      happy with staff”

      Villa, Pool, staff
      Reviewed May 15, 2013
      9.0
      Exceptional
      MINH from Vietnam
      Family with teens
      Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
      Stayed 3 nights in May 2012

      Nice hotel for an escape”

      nice villa room

      it was a nice get a way place for us. Nice room and friendly staff. Breakfasts are ok. but if you want to have night life it is not a good choice.

      Reviewed October 04, 2012
      8.0
      Excellent
      Loc from Vietnam
      Couple
      Beach Front Double Beds
      Stayed 1 night in April 2012

      Lovely hotel with great beach to swim”

      The hotel has a great beach with cool water to swim in, the amenities in the room is very wonderful

      I had a great day at this hotel. The hotel's amenities is very good, the beach is very beautiful, water is cool, very fantastic. However, the restaurant didn't serve very well.

      Reviewed September 28, 2012
      4.0
      Pham from Vietnam
      Group
      Superior (Double Or Twin)
      Stayed 1 night in April 2018

      Room is bad”

      The sound insulation was very poor, so I could hear the footsteps outside. I booked 6 rooms, had a bad air conditioner room and very foul, after repair is still the same, 10h night proposed to change room, but my room is 2 beds changed into a bed room so I did not agree.

      Reviewed April 23, 2018

      Dear Mr Pham, We regret to hear about that, we will note the thing you mentioned Regards

      Responded May 15, 2018
      TTC Premium Ke Ga
      4.0
      Pham from Vietnam
      Group
      Superior (Double Or Twin)
      Stayed 1 night in April 2018

      Room is bad”

      The sound insulation was very poor, so I could hear the footsteps outside. I booked 6 rooms, had a bad air conditioner room and very foul, after repair is still the same, 10h night proposed to change room, but my room is 2 beds changed into a bed room so I did not agree.

      Reviewed April 23, 2018

      Dear Mr Pham, Thank you for your feedback, we regret to hear about that. We will fix the things you mentioned Regards

      Responded June 07, 2018
      TTC Premium Ke Ga
      3.2
      Thuy from Vietnam
      Family with teens
      Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
      Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

      Waste of time and money”

      This is a rundown property. If you have money and time to waste, this is precisely the place. Rooms under poor maintenance. There's only one restaurant which serves way overpriced food (VND140k ~ $8 for french fries as an example). Breakfast is poor and staff always look tired to respond to any query/request of ours. Beach is dirty with gabbages lying around; no or barely functional lounge chair both down at the beach and the pool. My first and definitely last stay at this resort!

      Reviewed April 09, 2017
      4.8
      Anh from Vietnam
      Family with young children
      Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
      Stayed 1 night in February 2017

      Facilities is going down”

      The facilities are not in good condition. There was no hot water for taking shower during our staying (2 days 1 night). Bathroom was not clean and its glass-doors were a bit damage, that i felt unsafe. The villa has kitchen but useless (no stove, no kitchen equipment, etc).

      Reviewed February 28, 2017
      12345
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss

      TTC Premium Ke Ga
      |Good 6.8
      ×
      Check in. Step out.
      Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

      • Linh Son Truong Tho pagoda