TTC Premium Ke Ga
TTC Premium Ke Ga
See all 31 photos

"Nice staff with helpful suggestion ."

Hung

|

March 15, 2018

Superior (Double Or Twin) - Room plan TTC Premium Ke Ga
Superior (Double Or Twin) - Room plan
See all 31 photos
Lobby TTC Premium Ke Ga
Lobby
See all 31 photos
Swimming pool [outdoor] TTC Premium Ke Ga
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See all 31 photos
Bathroom TTC Premium Ke Ga
Bathroom
See all 31 photos
See map TTC Premium Ke Ga
See map
Good
Location
6.4
See all 31 photos TTC Premium Ke Ga
See all 31 photos
Removed from saved list
Good
From 207 reviewsSee what guests said
6.8
/
10
Value for money7.1
Distance to city center22 km
Location rating6.4
Nearest airportLien khuong International Airport (DLI)
Distance to airport116.8 km
  • Private beach

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Currency exchange

  • Air conditioning

Room choices
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
...
  • Room size: 144 m²/1550 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Beach Front Double Beds
Beach Front Double Beds
...
  • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Ocean view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Garden Double
Deluxe Garden Double
...
  • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Garden view
Enter dates to see prices
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Superior (Double Or Twin)
...
  • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Hill View
Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Hill View
...
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Two-Bedroom Beach Front Villa with Private Pool
Two-Bedroom Beach Front Villa with Private Pool
...
  • Room size: 308 m²/3315 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Room - All Inclusive
Superior Room - All Inclusive
...
  • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Guestroom
Guestroom
...
  • Room size: 144 m²/1550 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Double or Twin Room
Superior Double or Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Bungalow Sea View
Bungalow Sea View
...
  • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for TTC Premium Ke Ga?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about TTC Premium Ke Ga

More about TTC Premium Ke Ga

"Nice staff, facilities good, staff nice"

Thanh T.

|

April 3, 2017

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

"Breakfast buffet is good, delicious."

Thien P.

|

May 6, 2017

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (207)Booking.com Reviews (25)
Cleanliness7.0
Facilities6.1
Location6.4
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service7.2
Value for money7.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (207)
All room types
Showing 162 verified guest comments
12345
4.8
Truong from Vietnam
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Never come again”
Electricity problem, aircon not good, equipment poor quality. Sayonara to agoda and this resort
Reviewed May 01, 2018
Dear Mr Trương, Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry the things you have experienced. We noted the things you have mentioned to improve our service Regards
Responded May 15, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
8.4
Excellent
TAN from Vietnam
Family with young children
Beach Front Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Excellent staff”
Isolated area which is perfect for relax at the weekend.
Reviewed April 29, 2018
Dear Mr Tân, Thank you for your feedback, hope to welcome you back for the time Regards
Responded May 15, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
4.0
Pham from Vietnam
Group
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Room is bad”
The sound insulation was very poor, so I could hear the footsteps outside. I booked 6 rooms, had a bad air conditioner room and very foul, after repair is still the same, 10h night proposed to change room, but my room is 2 beds changed into a bed room so I did not agree.
Reviewed April 23, 2018
Dear Mr Pham, We regret to hear about that, we will note the thing you mentioned Regards
Responded May 15, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
4.0
Pham from Vietnam
Group
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Room is bad”
The sound insulation was very poor, so I could hear the footsteps outside. I booked 6 rooms, had a bad air conditioner room and very foul, after repair is still the same, 10h night proposed to change room, but my room is 2 beds changed into a bed room so I did not agree.
Reviewed April 23, 2018
Dear Mr Pham, Thank you for your feedback, we regret to hear about that. We will fix the things you mentioned Regards
Responded June 07, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
8.0
Excellent
Minh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Very good”
Ok good
Reviewed March 16, 2018
Dear Mr Minh, Thank you for staying with us, we hope to welcome you back Regards
Responded April 03, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
8.0
Excellent
Hung from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Very good”
Nice staff with helpful suggestion . If you stay in Villa's room, it's very clean.
Reviewed March 15, 2018
Dear Mr Hung, Thank you for staying with us, we very appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back for the next time Regards
Responded April 03, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
5.2
HAI from Vietnam
Group
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Pool villa 2 bed rooms: not value for money”
Villa was in bad maintenance , poor buffet's menu, beach is full with garbage.
Reviewed February 28, 2018
Dear anh Hai, Thank you for your feedback, we will note the informations you have mentioned to improve our service better Regards
Responded March 02, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
10.0
Exceptional
Tu from Vietnam
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Exceptional”
A bit far from Phan Thiet but it’s okie for a short vacation.
Reviewed February 26, 2018
Dear anh Tú, Cảm ơn anh đã lưu trú tại khách sạn chúng tôi, hy vọng sẽ được chào đón anh quay trở lại Thân ái
Responded February 27, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
6.4
Good
Sylvain from France
Couple
Beach Front Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Decent hotel good location”
The beach is nice. Helpful and friendly reception staff. A bit over priced for what you get. Lot of oval tourists and family
Reviewed February 17, 2018
Dear Mr/Ms Sylvain, Thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back in the next time Regards
Responded February 27, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
8.0
Excellent
Huynh from Vietnam
Group
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Good place for relax”
In spite of resort in construction, it keep good condition to welcome guest
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Dear Mr Huynh, We very appreciate your feedback, hope to welcome you back Regards
Responded January 04, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
8.4
Excellent
Huynh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Renew place”
In contruction but it's still good to stay, nice landscape, good staff with smile. should have electric car to deliver guest
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Dear Mr Huynh, We very appreciate your feedback, hope to welcome you back Regards
Responded January 04, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
6.4
Good
Ngan from Vietnam
Couple
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
The hotel is getting old.”
Not good also not bad.
Reviewed July 17, 2017
Thank you for your comment. Hope to welcome back.
Responded September 05, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
6.0
Thanh from Vietnam
Couple
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
good hotel”
good hotel
Reviewed June 13, 2017
Hope to welcome you back. Thank you.
Responded September 05, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
7.2
Very good
Minh from Vietnam
Group
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Satisfaction ”
It's ok.
Reviewed June 10, 2017
Thank you for your comment. Hope to welcome back.
Responded September 05, 2018
TTC Premium Ke Ga
7.6
Very good
Thien from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
good swimming pool ”
Great swimming pool. My kids love it. Breakfast buffet is good, delicious. Room facilities of superior pool view is old. Small tv, weak water, doesn't have hot water. The way to the room is dark and wet by the air con. of the other room. Far from the phan thiet city, 25km.
Reviewed May 06, 2017
3.2
Thuy from Vietnam
Family with teens
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Waste of time and money”
This is a rundown property. If you have money and time to waste, this is precisely the place. Rooms under poor maintenance. There's only one restaurant which serves way overpriced food (VND140k ~ $8 for french fries as an example). Breakfast is poor and staff always look tired to respond to any query/request of ours. Beach is dirty with gabbages lying around; no or barely functional lounge chair both down at the beach and the pool. My first and definitely last stay at this resort!
Reviewed April 09, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Thanh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
clean hotel”
nice staff, facilities good, staff nice
Reviewed April 03, 2017
4.8
Anh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Facilities is going down”
The facilities are not in good condition. There was no hot water for taking shower during our staying (2 days 1 night). Bathroom was not clean and its glass-doors were a bit damage, that i felt unsafe. The villa has kitchen but useless (no stove, no kitchen equipment, etc).
Reviewed February 28, 2017
6.0
Huy from Vietnam
Group
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Inconvenient room”
We have 4 people and we have booked a Hill villa but it has no any thing to cook, no dishes, no knife...
Reviewed February 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Leslie from Philippines
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Nice Place”
The Villa was nice but it have been better if there are kitchen utensils for cooking. The pool in the villa is nice but theres too much chlorine, the beach was great and the food was okay, overall experience was nice but needs to UP their maintenance team for the villa doors and toilets and the Nipa huts in the beach.
Reviewed February 03, 2017
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss