Very good 7.2
Based on 265 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 265 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Raghunath from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard No Window
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Worse hotel experience
Tried to check in only to be confronted by an extremely rude receptionist using profanities and vulgarities. He told me off to come back at 2 pm for check when i asked to leave my luggage at the reception instead of carrying it around while waiting for reception. Then when check in time came he demanded for a 2000baht deposit which was neither in the hotel policy nor in Agoda's hotel information and policy. When asked to see the manager, he basically refused and wouldn't assist anymore. Felt very unwelcomed and uncomfortable as i was embarassed in front of other guests.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

wikanda from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard No Window
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Ok
Not bad for 1night
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Ashley from New Zealand
Groups
Standard No Window
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Average
Good location, about a ten minute walk from the mall/Bangla road. Nice rooftop pool. No restaurant or sauna plus fitness room was below average so don't stay there for that. Group of 4 stayed in seperate rooms which were all really inconsistent with what was in them in regards to fridge, kettle etc. Room had no window and air con was bad which I constantly complained about and the slack boy on reception did not fix it or move me to a different room as I requested. He said he would check the next day with his manager and when I asked her she said he had not told her so it was too late. He seemed to take his job as a joke and didn't even acknowledge us at the desk sometimes as he continued to play on his phone. Definitely possible to find better in the area for the price
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Francis from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Average
Annoying staff. Faulty AC. Very slow WiFi connection.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Olav from Norway
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in April 2016
ok pool on the roof....
good near food market...
Reviewed April 22, 2016

SHARUL from Malaysia
Groups
Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Best
Very best
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Weerayos from Thailand
Couples
Standard No Window
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good
Swim, Sauna, Large room
very good and cheap
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Crystal from Australia
Groups
Standard No Window
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
terrible
rude staff who swore at us and would not even give us clean towles
Reviewed March 08, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Not good hotel
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Reviewed January 07, 2016

De from Sri Lanka
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.
Near to patong beach,easy to get around
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Reviewed November 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: