Tujutiga Suites
HD Image
Deluxe Room - Bedroom Tujutiga Suites
Lobby Tujutiga Suites
Lobby Tujutiga Suites
See all 31 photos
Removed from saved list
/>
8.8
Excellent
/10
(152 reviews)See what guests said
See map
9.0
Exceptional
Location rating score
Exceptional location - 1.86 kilometers from city center
Popular neighborhood
  • Plaza Indonesia3.14 km
  • National Museum4.99 km
  • National Monument5.11 km
  • Istiqlal Mosque5.71 km
  • Central Park Mall6.34 km
  • Jakarta History Museum9.67 km
  • Dunia Fantasi Theme Park (Ancol)10.83 km
  • Taman Mini Indonesia Indah11.78 km
  • Baywalk Pluit Mall12.94 km
  • Waterbom Jakarta14.75 km
  • Free Wi-Fi

    Tujutiga Suites

    Jl. Karet Pedurenan RT.3/RW.4, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia, 12940 - See map
    "So close to mall lotte, ambasador and kuningan city the room so huge, and have facility more than I expect"
    Margina - December 5, 2018
    Exceptional reputation
    Recommended by 91% of guests
    Excellent cleanliness
    8.9 rating for cleanliness
    Excellent service
    8.5 rating for service
    Excellent facilities on premise
    8.3 facilities on premise
    • Located in heart of Jakarta

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Linens

    Cheaper than 95% of all properties in Jakarta in the last 24 hoursCompared to 8,893 Jakarta properties at Agoda for various dates
    Value for money9.3
    Location rating9.0
    Nearest airportHalim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)
    Distance to airport8.2 km

    Rooms available at Tujutiga Suites

    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Standard
    Double Standard
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Room Assigned on Arrival
      Room Assigned on Arrival
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Double Standard
        Double Standard
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices

          Frequently asked questions

          What time is check-in and check-out at Tujutiga Suites?

          Check-in is from 2:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee.

          How do I get to Tujutiga Suites?

          For those who wish to drive their own cars, Tujutiga Suites has a car park that's close to the property.

          What is the smoking policy at Tujutiga Suites?

          Tujutiga Suites does not permit smoking in any of its rooms or indoor areas. The property offers its guests both smoking and non-smoking rooms. You can request your preferred room type during booking, but please keep in mind that rooms are subject to availability.

          SEE MAP
          Explore the neighborhood
          Property ranking|Compared to 8,893 Jakarta properties
          See all rankings
          Value for money score
          9.3/10
          Location score
          9.0/10
          Cleanliness score
          8.9/10
          Overall score
          8.8/10
          Better than
          99
          %
          of Jakarta properties
          Better than
          99
          %
          of Jakarta properties
          Better than
          99
          %
          of Jakarta properties
          Better than
          99
          %
          of Jakarta properties
          Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

          Prices drop the moment you sign in!

          Sign in now
          More about Tujutiga Suites

          More about Tujutiga Suites

          Description

          Show less

          Most talked about facilities

          Housekeeping
          6 mentions
          Car Park
          2 mentions
          Internet
          1 mention

          What they offer

          Show less

          Nearest essentials

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          What's nearby

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          Property's guest policies

          Show less

          Some helpful facts

          Show less

          Reviews of Tujutiga Suites from real guests

          Overall rating
          8.8
          Excellent
          From 152 reviews
          Provided by verified guests of
          Agoda Reviews (110)Booking.com Reviews (42)
          Rating via Agoda8.8
          /
          10
          Cleanliness8.9
          Facilities8.3
          Location9.0
          Service8.5
          Value for money9.3
          High score for Jakarta
          Rating
          9+ Exceptional (26)
          8-9 Excellent (8)
          7-8 Very Good (11)
          6-7 Good (1)
          <6 Below Expectation (3)
          Time of the year
          Mar - May (4)
          Jun - Aug (16)
          Sep - Nov (14)
          Dec - Feb (15)
          All guests (110)
          All languages
          Showing 49 verified guest comments
          123
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Amirul from Singapore
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in July 2019

          Very helpful and polite staff”

          The location was great, decent traffic in the area and accessible to all nearby attractions. And most importantly, the staff was very polite and very helpful. You'll be in good hands staying here.

          Reviewed July 23, 2019
          8.0
          Excellent
          Shenny from Indonesia
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in July 2019

          Nice”

          Nice

          Reviewed July 20, 2019
          8.4
          Excellent
          Sarita from Indonesia
          Business traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in June 2019

          Five stars for all, one star for the staff”

          I want to give it all 5 rating, but one morning one of the staff opened my door without knocking.

          Reviewed July 01, 2019

          Dear Sarita, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel! Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Fika from Indonesia
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

          YOU SHOULD STAY HERE, I BET YOU FEEL THE SAME LIKE ME”

          First time I went there, it's quite confusing for finding this place. It's said it's nearby Indomaret Point, but I couldn't find it when I arrived and stopped in a space parking next to Indomaret. When I asked people around, it's really in front of my face. The grey high solid iron fence covered more than half of the building and its name sign of tujutiga suites hehe. The best impression of this place is THE ROOM! WOW! I extremely got impressed. It's very very very mesmerizing me since day 1. I thought the room is simple as on app, buttttt NO. A lot of facilities such as a mini kitchen that consists of 2 doors refrigerator, sink, microwave, plates, forks, spoons. the bathroom has the sophisticated door :"D, working table, a big flat screen tv and No reason for you to have a messy room because many drawers, cupboards, compartments to put all your stuff. An additional, It's really nearby Lotte Shopping Avenue, Mall Ambassador, ITC Kuningan, Pasar Festival. ONE MORE, HIGHLY AFFORDABLE!

          Reviewed June 17, 2019

          Dear Fika, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Fika from Indonesia
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 4 nights in June 2019

          HIGHLY BEYOND MY EXPECTATION”

          First time I went there, it's quite confusing for finding this place. It's said it's nearby Indomaret Point, but I couldn't find it when I arrived and stopped in a space parking next to Indomaret. When I asked people around, it's really in front of my face. The grey high solid iron fence covered more than half of the building and its name sign of tujutiga suites hehe. The best impression of this place is THE ROOM! WOW! I extremely got impressed. It's very very very mesmerizing me since day 1. I thought the room is simple as on app, buttttt NO. A lot of facilities such as a mini kitchen that consists of 2 doors refrigerator, sink, microwave, plates, forks, spoons. the bathroom has the sophisticated door :"D, working table, a big flat screen tv and No reason for you to have a messy room because many drawers, cupboards, compartments to put all your stuff. An additional, It's really nearby Lotte Shopping Avenue, Mall Ambassador, ITC Kuningan, Pasar Festival. ONE MORE, EXTREMELY AFFORDABLE!

          Reviewed June 17, 2019

          Dear Fika, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! However, we are very sorry that you had a difficult time to locate the property. Please do not hesitate to call us so that our staff can help to guide you to the property. Also, thank you so much for your kind and honest feedback regarding our property. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          8.8
          Excellent
          Ursula from Indonesia
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in January 2019

          Nice compact room. Good design.”

          (+)The room is very nice. Good design. Comfy bed. Cold AC. There is small microwave and kitchen - sort of. Clean and tidy. (-) The frontdesk staff is rarely available, you might wait a while before the staff help you for check in. Very limited parking lot - only for 2 to 3 cars.

          Reviewed February 22, 2019

          Dear Ursula, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Tujutiga Suites. However, we are very sorry that the front desk was not very available during the stay. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our 24hr security or reach out to the number available on the front desk for immediate assistance. We hope to see you again and provide you with better stay. Best regards, Bella

          Responded April 12, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          6.0
          Mega from Indonesia
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in July 2019

          Above average”

          When The first time I have arrived at The hotel , My first impression was good for this hotel . Then when I got in to The room , it was unbelievable . I kill nearly 10 mosquitoes and I call the receptionist to show her . She was shocked by looking at all he mosquitos in the floor that I have killed . Then I ask her can I get another room . She gave me the other room . The fact the hotel is nice , new building , everything is nice actually . But shame that the people there don’t really take a good care of the room and building .

          Reviewed July 03, 2019

          Dear Mega, We appreciate you taking your time to write this review. We're sorry to hear that you did not get our usual experience during your stay as it is not usually the case with us. I sincerely apologize for this bad experience. Please be assured that we always spray the rooms with mosquito repellent upon preparing the room. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our staff to ask for a mosquito spray. We also spray the sharing area, such as living room or nearby stairs. However, we appreciate for your honest feedback and we are continuously working on improving our customer experience. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          8.8
          Excellent
          Andani from Indonesia
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in March 2019

          Good”

          Good

          Reviewed May 09, 2019

          Dear Andani, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Edvan from Indonesia
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in March 2019

          Very good”

          The facilities are nice! Modern affordable accommodation!.

          Reviewed May 02, 2019

          Dear Edvan, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          7.6
          Very good
          Andita
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in June 2019

          Love the room! But...”

          The room is great, the design is very modern. It’s a great value. The bathroom has funny smell sometimes, I don’t know why but it’s still bearable. There’s a microwave and refrigerator that’s really helpful when I stayed there. Sadly the internet doesn’t work. Overall, very enjoyable!

          Reviewed June 22, 2019

          Dear Andita, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          6.4
          Good
          Sarita from Indonesia
          Business traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in June 2019

          The place is good but..”

          Pros: 1. Location is good 2. Size of room is good 3. Modern design 4. You got microwave and refrigerator Cons: 1. Dirty bathroom, I am not talking about cockroaches kind of dirty, but I can see many brown stain on walls. 2. Dirty walls 3. When I arrived, probably because they are shorthanded for staff due to idul fitri, I found some..yellow crumbles on bed. 4. Booking room with window was the worst decision. I can literally hear the sound of every vehicles that passed by, or even people chitchatting in front of the place. The place is just overpriced for what they offer to the buyer. It is probably because of the extraordinary modern interior design. With this price, its better to just stay at budget hotel where they at least, provide breakfast and a more quite environment.

          Reviewed June 05, 2019

          Dear Sarita, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. We do take customer's satisfaction as our priority and we will do our best to improve. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Aria from Indonesia
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

          It's a good place to stay in South Jakarta”

          I was impressed by the cleanliness and the ambiance of the place. TujuTiga Suites is located on South Jakarta (but close to Central Jakarta). The place is easy-to-find by google maps. The staffs were really friendly and helpful. If i visit Kuningan District, i will consider TujuTiga Suites for place to stay on.

          Reviewed February 25, 2019

          Dear Aria, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Tujutiga Suites! We are very happy that you had a satisfying stay with us. Customer's satisfaction is our top priority! We look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Bella

          Responded April 12, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Olivia from Indonesia
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in December 2018

          Exceptional”

          Toiletriesnya kurang shampoo aja. Overall quite good and comfy. Ohhh, one more thing last minute akan check out tiba-tiba listrik padam. Don't know why?? Sempat terpikir apa karena waktunya check out. Tapi, timelimit nya kan sampai jam 12 sedangkan itu belum jam 12. Ternyata, tokennya habissss.... Well, supposed to be they already prepared once the token has finished.

          Reviewed December 24, 2018

          Dear Bu Olivia, Terima kasih sudah menginap di Tujutiga Suites! Kami selalu berusaha untuk memberikan pengalaman yang nyaman untuk para tamu kami. Akan tetapi, kami ingin meminta maaf sedalam-dalamnya atas ketidaknyamanan yang Ibu Olivia alami saat menginap bersama kami. Untuk menghindari hal ini untuk terjadi lagi, kami senantiasa melakukan pengecekan rutin untuk token kami dan juga kebutuhan mandi di dalam kamar. Kami harapkan adanya kesempatan lainnya untuk menyambut Anda kembali di Tujutiga Suites. Salam hangat, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Vicky
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

          Amazing place to stay”

          Very clean, comfort, friendly staff, faciliites are good, furniture too. Location is strategic and there are some minimarket on the front of the suite too.

          Reviewed April 21, 2019

          Dear Vicky, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, we hope to welcome you back! Best regards, Bella

          Responded April 23, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Ursula from Indonesia
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in April 2019

          Love the room”

          Best room, very comfy and nice design.ost importantly, it is very clean. I like the mini kitchen style they have and big fridge inside the room. Very helfull for longer period stay.

          Reviewed April 12, 2019

          Dear Ursula, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Tujutiga Suites! I hope your next stay is just around the corner! We look forward to see you again. Best regards, Bella

          Responded April 23, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.6
          Exceptional
          febby from Indonesia
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

          Marvelous!”

          Super clean and very nice staffs! will be my regular place to stay

          Reviewed February 20, 2019

          Dear Febby, Thank you so much for the fantastic score! We are very excited to know that the cleanliness standard was able to make you feel comfortable while staying with us. Customer's satisfaction is our top priority! We look forward to welcome you back soon at Tujutiga Suites. Best regards, Bella

          Responded April 12, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Koonjo from South Korea
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in January 2019

          Good”

          clean and good location

          Reviewed January 23, 2019

          Dear Koonjo, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          8.0
          Excellent
          gladys from Indonesia
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in December 2018

          Good and clean but no elevator”

          Penginapan yang cukup bersih dan nyaman tempat tidur cukup nyaman

          Reviewed January 20, 2019

          Dear Gladys, Terima kasih telah menginap di Tujutiga Suites dan juga memberikan ulasan ini. Kami sangat senang dapat menyambut Anda dan memberikan pengalaman menginap yang baik. Akan tetapi, kami mohon maaf apabila ketidaktersediaan nya lift membuat Anda merasa kurang nyaman. Total lantai di properti kami adalah 3 lantai dan mohon jangan sungkan untuk meminta bantuan staff kami apabila Anda butuh bantuan. Kami nantikan kehadiran Anda kembali bersama kami. Terima kasih. Salam hangat, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Meika from Indonesia
          Business traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in January 2019

          No place for parking”

          No place for parking

          Reviewed January 19, 2019

          Dear Meika, Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you gave us a perfect score for your recent stay experience. Unfortunately, we are sorry that the unavailability of the parking facility made you felt inconvenience during the stay. Please be assured that the information regarding our facility has been shared online on Agoda page. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions, so that we can ensure you have a smooth stay! Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Meika from Indonesia
          Business traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in January 2019

          No place for parking”

          No place for parking

          Reviewed January 19, 2019

          Dear Ibu Meika, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we have shared the information regarding the parking facility on the Agoda page. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          123

          Reviews of Tujutiga Suites from real guests

          Overall rating
          8.8
          Excellent
          From 152 reviews
          Provided by verified guests of
          Agoda Reviews (110)Booking.com Reviews (42)
          Rating via Agoda8.8
          /
          10
          Cleanliness8.9
          Facilities8.3
          Location9.0
          Service8.5
          Value for money9.3
          High score for Jakarta
          Rating
          9+ Exceptional (26)
          8-9 Excellent (8)
          7-8 Very Good (11)
          6-7 Good (1)
          <6 Below Expectation (3)
          Time of the year
          Mar - May (4)
          Jun - Aug (16)
          Sep - Nov (14)
          Dec - Feb (15)
          All guests (110)
          All languages
          Showing 49 verified guest comments
          123
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Amirul from Singapore
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in July 2019

          Very helpful and polite staff”

          The location was great, decent traffic in the area and accessible to all nearby attractions. And most importantly, the staff was very polite and very helpful. You'll be in good hands staying here.

          Reviewed July 23, 2019
          8.0
          Excellent
          Shenny from Indonesia
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in July 2019

          Nice”

          Nice

          Reviewed July 20, 2019
          8.4
          Excellent
          Sarita from Indonesia
          Business traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in June 2019

          Five stars for all, one star for the staff”

          I want to give it all 5 rating, but one morning one of the staff opened my door without knocking.

          Reviewed July 01, 2019

          Dear Sarita, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel! Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Fika from Indonesia
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

          YOU SHOULD STAY HERE, I BET YOU FEEL THE SAME LIKE ME”

          First time I went there, it's quite confusing for finding this place. It's said it's nearby Indomaret Point, but I couldn't find it when I arrived and stopped in a space parking next to Indomaret. When I asked people around, it's really in front of my face. The grey high solid iron fence covered more than half of the building and its name sign of tujutiga suites hehe. The best impression of this place is THE ROOM! WOW! I extremely got impressed. It's very very very mesmerizing me since day 1. I thought the room is simple as on app, buttttt NO. A lot of facilities such as a mini kitchen that consists of 2 doors refrigerator, sink, microwave, plates, forks, spoons. the bathroom has the sophisticated door :"D, working table, a big flat screen tv and No reason for you to have a messy room because many drawers, cupboards, compartments to put all your stuff. An additional, It's really nearby Lotte Shopping Avenue, Mall Ambassador, ITC Kuningan, Pasar Festival. ONE MORE, HIGHLY AFFORDABLE!

          Reviewed June 17, 2019

          Dear Fika, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Fika from Indonesia
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 4 nights in June 2019

          HIGHLY BEYOND MY EXPECTATION”

          First time I went there, it's quite confusing for finding this place. It's said it's nearby Indomaret Point, but I couldn't find it when I arrived and stopped in a space parking next to Indomaret. When I asked people around, it's really in front of my face. The grey high solid iron fence covered more than half of the building and its name sign of tujutiga suites hehe. The best impression of this place is THE ROOM! WOW! I extremely got impressed. It's very very very mesmerizing me since day 1. I thought the room is simple as on app, buttttt NO. A lot of facilities such as a mini kitchen that consists of 2 doors refrigerator, sink, microwave, plates, forks, spoons. the bathroom has the sophisticated door :"D, working table, a big flat screen tv and No reason for you to have a messy room because many drawers, cupboards, compartments to put all your stuff. An additional, It's really nearby Lotte Shopping Avenue, Mall Ambassador, ITC Kuningan, Pasar Festival. ONE MORE, EXTREMELY AFFORDABLE!

          Reviewed June 17, 2019

          Dear Fika, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! However, we are very sorry that you had a difficult time to locate the property. Please do not hesitate to call us so that our staff can help to guide you to the property. Also, thank you so much for your kind and honest feedback regarding our property. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          8.8
          Excellent
          Ursula from Indonesia
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in January 2019

          Nice compact room. Good design.”

          (+)The room is very nice. Good design. Comfy bed. Cold AC. There is small microwave and kitchen - sort of. Clean and tidy. (-) The frontdesk staff is rarely available, you might wait a while before the staff help you for check in. Very limited parking lot - only for 2 to 3 cars.

          Reviewed February 22, 2019

          Dear Ursula, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Tujutiga Suites. However, we are very sorry that the front desk was not very available during the stay. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our 24hr security or reach out to the number available on the front desk for immediate assistance. We hope to see you again and provide you with better stay. Best regards, Bella

          Responded April 12, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          6.0
          Mega from Indonesia
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in July 2019

          Above average”

          When The first time I have arrived at The hotel , My first impression was good for this hotel . Then when I got in to The room , it was unbelievable . I kill nearly 10 mosquitoes and I call the receptionist to show her . She was shocked by looking at all he mosquitos in the floor that I have killed . Then I ask her can I get another room . She gave me the other room . The fact the hotel is nice , new building , everything is nice actually . But shame that the people there don’t really take a good care of the room and building .

          Reviewed July 03, 2019

          Dear Mega, We appreciate you taking your time to write this review. We're sorry to hear that you did not get our usual experience during your stay as it is not usually the case with us. I sincerely apologize for this bad experience. Please be assured that we always spray the rooms with mosquito repellent upon preparing the room. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our staff to ask for a mosquito spray. We also spray the sharing area, such as living room or nearby stairs. However, we appreciate for your honest feedback and we are continuously working on improving our customer experience. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          8.8
          Excellent
          Andani from Indonesia
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in March 2019

          Good”

          Good

          Reviewed May 09, 2019

          Dear Andani, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Edvan from Indonesia
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in March 2019

          Very good”

          The facilities are nice! Modern affordable accommodation!.

          Reviewed May 02, 2019

          Dear Edvan, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          7.6
          Very good
          Andita
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in June 2019

          Love the room! But...”

          The room is great, the design is very modern. It’s a great value. The bathroom has funny smell sometimes, I don’t know why but it’s still bearable. There’s a microwave and refrigerator that’s really helpful when I stayed there. Sadly the internet doesn’t work. Overall, very enjoyable!

          Reviewed June 22, 2019

          Dear Andita, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          6.4
          Good
          Sarita from Indonesia
          Business traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in June 2019

          The place is good but..”

          Pros: 1. Location is good 2. Size of room is good 3. Modern design 4. You got microwave and refrigerator Cons: 1. Dirty bathroom, I am not talking about cockroaches kind of dirty, but I can see many brown stain on walls. 2. Dirty walls 3. When I arrived, probably because they are shorthanded for staff due to idul fitri, I found some..yellow crumbles on bed. 4. Booking room with window was the worst decision. I can literally hear the sound of every vehicles that passed by, or even people chitchatting in front of the place. The place is just overpriced for what they offer to the buyer. It is probably because of the extraordinary modern interior design. With this price, its better to just stay at budget hotel where they at least, provide breakfast and a more quite environment.

          Reviewed June 05, 2019

          Dear Sarita, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. We do take customer's satisfaction as our priority and we will do our best to improve. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Aria from Indonesia
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

          It's a good place to stay in South Jakarta”

          I was impressed by the cleanliness and the ambiance of the place. TujuTiga Suites is located on South Jakarta (but close to Central Jakarta). The place is easy-to-find by google maps. The staffs were really friendly and helpful. If i visit Kuningan District, i will consider TujuTiga Suites for place to stay on.

          Reviewed February 25, 2019

          Dear Aria, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Tujutiga Suites! We are very happy that you had a satisfying stay with us. Customer's satisfaction is our top priority! We look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Bella

          Responded April 12, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Olivia from Indonesia
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in December 2018

          Exceptional”

          Toiletriesnya kurang shampoo aja. Overall quite good and comfy. Ohhh, one more thing last minute akan check out tiba-tiba listrik padam. Don't know why?? Sempat terpikir apa karena waktunya check out. Tapi, timelimit nya kan sampai jam 12 sedangkan itu belum jam 12. Ternyata, tokennya habissss.... Well, supposed to be they already prepared once the token has finished.

          Reviewed December 24, 2018

          Dear Bu Olivia, Terima kasih sudah menginap di Tujutiga Suites! Kami selalu berusaha untuk memberikan pengalaman yang nyaman untuk para tamu kami. Akan tetapi, kami ingin meminta maaf sedalam-dalamnya atas ketidaknyamanan yang Ibu Olivia alami saat menginap bersama kami. Untuk menghindari hal ini untuk terjadi lagi, kami senantiasa melakukan pengecekan rutin untuk token kami dan juga kebutuhan mandi di dalam kamar. Kami harapkan adanya kesempatan lainnya untuk menyambut Anda kembali di Tujutiga Suites. Salam hangat, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Vicky
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

          Amazing place to stay”

          Very clean, comfort, friendly staff, faciliites are good, furniture too. Location is strategic and there are some minimarket on the front of the suite too.

          Reviewed April 21, 2019

          Dear Vicky, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, we hope to welcome you back! Best regards, Bella

          Responded April 23, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Ursula from Indonesia
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in April 2019

          Love the room”

          Best room, very comfy and nice design.ost importantly, it is very clean. I like the mini kitchen style they have and big fridge inside the room. Very helfull for longer period stay.

          Reviewed April 12, 2019

          Dear Ursula, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Tujutiga Suites! I hope your next stay is just around the corner! We look forward to see you again. Best regards, Bella

          Responded April 23, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.6
          Exceptional
          febby from Indonesia
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

          Marvelous!”

          Super clean and very nice staffs! will be my regular place to stay

          Reviewed February 20, 2019

          Dear Febby, Thank you so much for the fantastic score! We are very excited to know that the cleanliness standard was able to make you feel comfortable while staying with us. Customer's satisfaction is our top priority! We look forward to welcome you back soon at Tujutiga Suites. Best regards, Bella

          Responded April 12, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Koonjo from South Korea
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in January 2019

          Good”

          clean and good location

          Reviewed January 23, 2019

          Dear Koonjo, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          8.0
          Excellent
          gladys from Indonesia
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in December 2018

          Good and clean but no elevator”

          Penginapan yang cukup bersih dan nyaman tempat tidur cukup nyaman

          Reviewed January 20, 2019

          Dear Gladys, Terima kasih telah menginap di Tujutiga Suites dan juga memberikan ulasan ini. Kami sangat senang dapat menyambut Anda dan memberikan pengalaman menginap yang baik. Akan tetapi, kami mohon maaf apabila ketidaktersediaan nya lift membuat Anda merasa kurang nyaman. Total lantai di properti kami adalah 3 lantai dan mohon jangan sungkan untuk meminta bantuan staff kami apabila Anda butuh bantuan. Kami nantikan kehadiran Anda kembali bersama kami. Terima kasih. Salam hangat, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Meika from Indonesia
          Business traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in January 2019

          No place for parking”

          No place for parking

          Reviewed January 19, 2019

          Dear Meika, Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you gave us a perfect score for your recent stay experience. Unfortunately, we are sorry that the unavailability of the parking facility made you felt inconvenience during the stay. Please be assured that the information regarding our facility has been shared online on Agoda page. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions, so that we can ensure you have a smooth stay! Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Meika from Indonesia
          Business traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in January 2019

          No place for parking”

          No place for parking

          Reviewed January 19, 2019

          Dear Ibu Meika, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we have shared the information regarding the parking facility on the Agoda page. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Tujutiga Suites

          Responded July 09, 2019
          Tujutiga Suites
          123
          This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices

          |

          Dismiss

          Tujutiga Suites
          |Excellent 8.8
          ×
          Check in. Step out.
          Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

          • Exceptional location
          • Plaza Indonesia
          • MRT Station Bendungan Hilir is within 1.25 km