Book Now: Tulip Hotel Apartments

Very good
From 1146 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10
Recommended by 81% of guests

Reviews of Tulip Hotel Apartments Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1146)Booking.com Reviews (988)
7.5
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities7.1
Location7.8
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service7.5
Value for money7.9
All languages
All guests (1146)
All room types
Showing 737 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Senthilkumar from United Arab Emirates
Group
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

S”

Good

Reviewed May 18, 2019

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and services that we offer at the Tulip Apartment. We hope to create many more enriching experiences for you in Future. Regards, Shahid Noor -Front Office Manager.

Responded May 20, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Senthilkumar from United Arab Emirates
Group
Interconnecting Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

S”

OK

Reviewed May 18, 2019

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and services that we offer at the Tulip Apartment. We hope to create many more enriching experiences for you in Future. Regards, Shahid Noor -Front Office Manager.

Responded May 20, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Senthilkumar from United Arab Emirates
Group
Studio Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Great”

Breakfast not worth

Reviewed May 18, 2019

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and services that we offer at the Tulip Apartment. We hope to create many more enriching experiences for you in Future. Regards, Shahid Noor -Front Office Manager.

Responded May 20, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Senthilkumar from United Arab Emirates
Group
Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

S”

Great"

Reviewed May 18, 2019

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and services that we offer at the Tulip Apartment. We hope to create many more enriching experiences for you in Future. Regards, Shahid Noor -Front Office Manager.

Responded May 20, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
9.6
Exceptional
Ashi
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

good service & very cooperative staff”

Excellent service need & clean room with good kitchen equipment. the staff is very cooperative. Mr. Asif, Miss Shwetha front officer overall staff is very good & hotel is very good & the service is excellent. Family hotel apartment very calm & good.

Reviewed May 05, 2019

Dear Ashi, Thank you very much for your great review and we are pleased to learn that overall you were satisfied with the service of the hotel. It is encouraging to receive wonderful feedback such as yours and your compliments will be shared with the team. Likewise, it is through valuable comments such as yours that we are able to improve our facilities. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future Regards, Shahid Manager

Responded May 07, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
8.0
Excellent
Mari
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 28 nights in March 2019

VACATION TRIP”

It was a Pleasant Stay in Tulip, I Stayed for one month with family in a Studio. Really comfortable stay, located in a main place and price is affordable, with all facilities. Staffs are very kind and their service are really appreciable, Especially Housekeeping Mr. Mazar, He is very kind in service. Swimming pool is well maintained and safety for kids.

Reviewed April 23, 2019
5.6
Latifah from Singapore
Family with teens
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Not so clean”

I asked for early check in at 1pm and already agreed at counter. I went out and leaft my luggages there. I came back at 3pm instead but room not ready. Late service. It's not so clean hotel especially the toilet's flooring.

Reviewed March 28, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam,We value all the guest's feedback we receive, both positive and constructive, and rest assured that the points you have raised have been has been brought to the team's attention to ensure necessary steps will be taken improve the our service . Regards, The Management

Responded March 30, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
2.8
elmer from Philippines
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Disappointed ”

I booked two weeks earlier but when we arrive tulip the manager told us that they are overbook and ask us to go to deira tulip they transfer us there at first I did not agree why they did not inform me before we arrive so that I can look in another hotel in Dubai. Agora should look into this kind of incident, we are choosing hotel nearby the place where we have accessible to metro and malls and tulip dubai management simple said they are overbooked then why I able to booked this is very disappointing. The manage also said they will give breakfast as complimentary just to agree to transfer but nothing given and the worst thing when we arrived tulip deira are not aware of our transfer and I got more angry.

Reviewed March 24, 2019

Dear Mr. Elmer, We are disappointed to read about your experience at our hotel. Your feedback has been duly noted and shared with the team for improvement. It has certainly helped us identify weak spots in our training and will surely help us as we strive to provide you with the very best customer service. Regards, The Management

Responded April 14, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
4.4
PRADIP from India
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 10 nights in March 2019

Terrible House keeping”

This hotel is poorly managed. No desk to work. House keeping is lazy and arrogant with lot of excuses. No towels sometimes. Room is big but not useful interiors. I had to complain and fi several issues.

Reviewed March 14, 2019

Dear Mr. Pradip, We value all the guest's feedback we receive, both positive and constructive, and rest assured that the points you have raised have been has been brought to the team's attention to ensure necessary steps will be taken improve our service. Regards, The Management

Responded March 19, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Arlene from United Arab Emirates
Group
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in February 2019

Dubai Escapade with Friends”

We booked for one (1) bedroom and it is very spacious, clean and the ambince is clear. Most importantly they have friendly and accomodating staff. Location is near to both metro station either Al Fahidi which is 3 minutes away or Burjuman metro which is 5-7 minutes away from the hotel. However, this is 4* hotel apartment but their housekeeping items such us ironing board, iron, kettle and other stuff really not as per standard. Some are not working and the kettle there is rust inside. To sum up, not all perfect but we like and we enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed March 06, 2019

Dear Ms. Arlene, *Thank you very much for your great review and we are pleased to learn that overall you were satisfied with the service of the hotel. It is encouraging to receive wonderful feedback such as yours and your compliments will be shared with the team. Likewise, it is through valuable comments such as yours that we are able to improve our facilities and we have taken note of your constructive comments on the kettle and other things that are not working properly in the room during your stay. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future Regards, The Management

Responded April 14, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
sunil from India
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Tulip is best hotel I stayed ”

I travel every month to Dubai, and I stayed in most of the good hotels in Dubai. But my favorite is Tulip. Staff is so professional & feel so homely. You will not feel that your in some other country. Thank you

Reviewed August 17, 2018

Dear Mr. Sunil , Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay. At Tulip Hotel Apartment, we strive to provide the best service and hospitality to all our guests and delighted to know this came across to you. We hope to see you once again. Regards, The Management

Responded August 26, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
raza from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 29 nights in July 2018

Exceptional”

perfect stay, very good staff , would like to mention specially mr shakeel in security, the evening reception lady from india, bell boy mr ansari, the cleaning guys. All took good care of us . keep it up guys.

Reviewed August 15, 2018

Dear Mr Raza, Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay. At Tulip Hotel Apartment, we strive to provide the best service and hospitality to all our guests and duly noted regarding the performance of our staff . We look forward to creating many more memorable moments for you. We hope to see you once again . Regards, The Management

Responded August 15, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
raza from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 30 nights in June 2018

Exceptional”

One of the best in this area as comoared to other hotel apartments, nice staff , the night security, reception and the cleaning guys , specially abdul qayum and qasimullah do a great job. Perfect stay overall.

Reviewed August 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Rohit from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 26 nights in July 2018

Excellent”

Nice big rooms...close to metro and other amenities....very supportive and cordial staff....particularly the housekeeping staff Majahardeen, he is always very happy to help...the ladies on front desk are also always very supportive....would definitely recommend for both individuals and families.

Reviewed July 27, 2018

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay. At Tulip Hotel Apartment, we strive to provide the best service and hospitality to all our guests and delighted to know this came across to you. We look forward to creating many more memorable moments for you. Regards, The Management

Responded July 29, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Gaurav from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 9 nights in June 2018

Happy & Satisfied Customer”

Dear Tulip Hotel Apartment Staff, I would like to express my appreciation and thanks for your excellent service and care that we had received during our stay in your hotel. Each Staff provided great quality service including receptionist, cleaning guy, security guard and the room assistant. Our room was very comfortable and all the facilities in the hotel were just amazing., such as free parking, gym, steam room, sauna. We had a wonderful 10days stay in your hotel and I have also recommended it to all of my colleagues, friends and relatives. Thank you once again for such an outstanding service and we would love to stay thier in our next trip. Regards, Gaurav Gambhir

Reviewed June 13, 2018

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and services that we offer at the Tulip Apartment. We hope to create many more enriching experiences for you in Future. Regards, The Management

Responded June 23, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
raza from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 30 nights in May 2018

PERFECT FAMILY STAY”

we are staying here for around 2 months and i wonder why some of the reviews were not good abt the place, as it is one of the best in this area, i checked many hotel apts around and found this one the best, the facilities, cleanliness, staff , all are good. Some ppl said here abt cleanliness, but i think its not the hotel but the cleaners, like in my apt if 1 guy doesnt clean good, and on the next day the other one comes and does it well, i should not say that the hotel is on fault. But if the customers complain , the management should take appropriate action , which i think they are doing well. Apart from that, the only problem i think is the pool timings which are 9 to 5 and in this heat, without any shade its hard to get in the pool. The timings of pool should be extended at least till 8 or 7 o clock as it is still light out side and ppl can relax in the evening. That was a suggestion and hope they work on it.

Reviewed June 13, 2018

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and services that we offer at the Tulip Apartment. Your feedback has been duly noted and shared with the team for improvement We hope to create many more enriching experiences for you in Future. Regards, THE MANAGEMENT

Responded June 23, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
7.6
Very good
Azhar from Malaysia
Family with young children
Interconnecting Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Okay for family”

Location is near 24 hours store & metro station but not near the city centre. Room was spacious, very comfortable. Overall Its a good stay.

Reviewed April 30, 2019

Dear Mr. Azhar, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and services that we offer at the Tulip Apartment. We hope to create many more enriching experiences for you in Future. Regards, Shahid Noor -Front Office Manager.

Responded May 30, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
9.2
Exceptional
Dinesh from India
Family with young children
Interconnecting Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Excellent Stay”

Really loved the property & rooms. Staff was very courteous & helpful. Although rooms were bit cold but i guess that is true for all of Dubai for some reason. Rooms are spacious with all amenities. There is enough cleanliness.

Reviewed February 21, 2019

Dear Mr. Dinesh,Thank you very much for your feedback and choosing Tulip Hotel Apartments .We are very happy to know that we were able to provide you with a wonderful stay at the hotel. Your positive comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward in welcoming you again. Regards, The Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
9.2
Exceptional
Nagaraju from United States
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

Good value for the money. Nice location. Only issue was with bathrooms are Okay but not great and some of the staff are not friendly. Micro wave was not working from the day we stayed but did not get fixed even during checkout.

Reviewed February 18, 2019

Dear Mr. Nagaraju,thank you for rating us and sharing your review. We are disappointed to read about your experience at our hotel. Your feedback has been duly noted and shared with the team for improvement. We hope to welcome you back again for a truly Memorable and personalized stay experience. Regards, The Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
8.4
Excellent
Patrick from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

overall fine!!”

we came for the pool but unfotunately its under maintenance.. but the EXCELLENT SERVICE of Ms. Iman is extraordinary. She is very accomodating and she upgrade our room. 😊 room is spacious. Just the molds in the bathroom and the smell of the room is not that good.. 😔

Reviewed January 13, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Wajid from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 16 nights in March 2019

Very good”

Very nice hotel apartment. Will stay again.

Reviewed March 30, 2019

Dear Mr. Wajid, Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay. At Tulip Hotel Apartment, we strive to provide the best service and hospitality to all our guests. We hope to see you once again. Regards, The Management

Responded March 30, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
8.8
Excellent
Ricardo from France
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 14 nights in November 2017

Very good overall experience”

I've stayed at Tulip for 14 nights and I've been quite pleased with my stay, the apartment is huge and comfortable with everything you might need. Staff were great and answered to my demands with efficiency! I do recommend Tulip Hotel apartments and will surely consider them for my next trip!

Reviewed December 14, 2017
8.4
Excellent
haresh from India
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016

enjoyed say ”

stayed at the hotel for 5 nights during dec 2016 , hotel was nice and clean , hotel staff was good , upgraded us to a 1BHK with no additional cost , flats are specious with small store room for bags but they need to change their wifi policy currently they only allow 1 mobile each flat , break fast is ok . They dont have a proper baggage area to keep bags once a guest check`s out , our bags were lying in the lobby , near the travel desk . so pls check with hotel staff where they will keep your bags after checkout great property , value for money .

Reviewed March 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Gladys from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Clean, friendly staff and reasonable rate”

I always choose Tulip hotel apartment whenever we need a short stay in Dubai. Staff are friendly and our friends can visit us anytime without any hassle from the reception compared to other apartment hotels.

Reviewed November 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Mohsin from India
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014

4 star hotel facility at good location”

Big Size, Location, Quality

Big size room with small kitchen Balcony with good view Comfortable Bed 10 mins walking to meena bazar and other shopping place near bur dubai 4 Star hotel quality, comfort and Service I recommend this place.

Reviewed December 15, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Gladys from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Short stay but worth the hotel price.”

Clean rooms, nice pool and friendly staff

My children enjoyed our stay particularly their swimming pool. The room is well maintained and clean and staff are courteous and accommodating. We plan to come back to this hotel as we always consider a hotel with nice pool for our children.

Reviewed July 06, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Jefri from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

great!!quiet hotel and very nice room!!”

quiet..!!helpful staff and good location!!

I've stay in tulip several time...and now...every time i come to dubai...i not refering other hotel accept Tulip!!very recommended to everyone...giod price...great rooms and facilities!!im sure u will come back to tulip next visit to dubai!!

Reviewed February 04, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Mohammed from India
Family with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

its really nice place if u ar with family ”

nice location ,very much peace,good price

i really like tulip hotel apartment its family place very much peace nice swiming pool close to marker i really want to stay again if i am in dubai with family..******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Reviewed August 18, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Jean-Yves from France
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2010

DUBAI ARAB HEALTH”

Brand New Hotel-Wide room with nice complet kitchen-H24/24 SPINNEYS supetmarket in front the hotel-Nice flat LCD TV with more than 100 channels-Walking distance (5 mn)from Barjuman Mall and metro station Khalid Bin Al Waleed ( cross 2 lines ).Wire speed internet connection. Safe box in room.A lot of cabinets and drawers to store your clothes.Complementary 1 L of mineral water in room on arrival.
Bathroom combined with shower and toilets is the smallest i ever seen in the world! Even than Japan.When having problem in the room as Internet, they are quite long to react, need to call several times. Internet quiote expensive USD 55 per week with Kb limitation. Breackfast poor.

I have been there to attend ARABH HEALTH second largest international medical exhibiition in the world which is at 2 metro stops from the hotel ( Financial Center). I will certainly comeback in this hotel with a reasonableprice according to the quality. The tel of the hotel : 04 355 5505 if you want to call on arrival as the taxi made a lot of rounds to find this new hotel. Taxi price from hotel to airport around AED 30.

Reviewed February 01, 2010
5.6
Soniya from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

Charges for one night guest stay is as same as new room, even though extra bedding is not asked for.”

No cleanliness Bad condition of microwave Charges of one night guest stay is as same as for one extra room, even though if extra bed is not required. Requires pest control.

Reviewed May 12, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us and sharing your review. We are disappointed to read about your experience at our hotel. Your feedback has been duly noted and shared with the team for improvement. We would like to assure you that this is definitely not the Tulip Apartment service experience we aim to deliver to our guests. We hope to welcome you back again for a truly Memorable and personalized stay experience. Regards, Shahid - Manager

Responded May 20, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
8.0
Excellent
Rajesh
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Excellent ”

Supportive staff

Reviewed May 05, 2019

Dear Mr. Rajesh, Thank you very much for your great review and we are pleased to learn that overall you were satisfied with the service of the hotel. It is encouraging to receive wonderful feedback such as yours and your compliments will be shared with the team. Likewise, it is through valuable comments such as yours that we are able to improve our facilities. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future Regards, Shahid Manager

Responded May 07, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
8.8
Excellent
Neven from Croatia
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in April 2019

Good property”

Good location near metro station (cca 300m). Near 100 square meters apartments with kitchen and two wc. Big bed. No problem for (un)married couples.

Reviewed April 28, 2019
4.8
Lou from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Staff were rude”

Staff were very rude.. if you have friends who will visit you, never book this hotel. We have few friends who visited us and they went directly to our room so the reception called us through the phone several times and told us that visitors are not allowed.. we explained that they will just stay until 9pm so they allowed but the way they talk is very unruly.. they talk as if we committed a heinous crime.. also, no tissues in the toilet, it’s an apartment but no drinking glasses, fridge and ac stopped working at midnight.. lots of wear and tear..

Reviewed March 23, 2019

Dear Ms.Lou, thank you for rating us and sharing your review. We are disappointed to read about your experience at our hotel. Your feedback has been duly noted and shared with the team for improvement. It has certainly helped us identify weak spots in our training and will surely help us as we strive to provide you with the very best customer service. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, The Mnagement

Responded April 14, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
2.0
Akshay from United Arab Emirates
Family with teens
Studio Apartment
Stayed 15 nights in January 2019

The hotel staff and managers were extremely rude in our stay. Found insects ”

We were supposed to stay at the hotel for 15 days. However the staff were extremely rude and unprofessional. We entered the hotel too see hair in the kitchen, bed bugs, unwashed utensils and stains on the floor. When asked the staff to clean, they said they’d do it tomorrow!? Absurd! Then we decided to evacuate and stay elsewhere. And to my surprise the Hotel didn’t refund our money back. This is poor and uncalled for. Supposed how such an establishment treats customers. Moreover I was with my family and that wa such an embarrassment to them. Managers will directly ignore your calls emails regarding any issue. My advise would be to NOT book this place out if all the hotels in Dubai.

Reviewed March 16, 2019

Dear Mr. Akshay,We value all the guest's feedback we receive, both positive and constructive, and rest assured that the points you have raised have been has been brought to the team's attention to ensure necessary steps will be taken improve our service. Regards, The Management

Responded March 19, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
3.6
Amin from Tanzania
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 11 nights in November 2018

Bathroom Very Small ”

Cleaning guy at Floor 3 was very helpful. Bathroom is very very very small. Did not even get support of carrying bags up n down I had to move myself!! No welcome drink. Bathroom I will give minus stars But facilities of kitchen, washing machine, ironing board n iron Only plus point Cleaner guy was of very much assistance.

Reviewed November 24, 2018
4.8
Darshan from United Arab Emirates
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

No Customer Service”

Really dissatisfied with the quality of service.. I stayed there for 40 days.. And i got this response multiple times.. - It will take 45 minutes - We don't have this service at this time - Shift is changing, so it will take time to get it done... Not recommended as per me..

Reviewed November 04, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for rating us and sharing your review. We are disappointed to read about your experience at our hotel. Your feedback has been duly noted and shared with the team for improvement. We would like to assure you that this is definitely not the Tulip Apartment service experience we aim to deliver to our guests. We hope to welcome you back again for a truly Memorable and personalized stay experience. Regards, The Management

Responded November 05, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
8.4
Excellent
sonam from India
Family with teens
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

It was a pleasant stay here !”

Stayed here for 4 Nights !! Allowed us for a early checkin .. The bellboy from Delhi was understanding.. Food was Good , a bit of variety would be suggested ! Cleanliness- housekeeping person was also a good person , gave us everything we had ask for ! Room was full of amenities , everything was there. Supermarket just behind the hotel .. Cons A bit problem in finding a taxi !

Reviewed July 31, 2018

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and services that we offer at the Tulip Apartment. We hope to create many more enriching experiences for you in Future. Regards, The Management

Responded July 31, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
8.8
Excellent
Neil from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 18 nights in June 2018

Great Summer Stay at Tulip Hotel Apartments”

My family and I had a great stay at Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai. The hotel did not have much amenities but the complete set of appliances and equipment in the unit needed for long-term stay and the free basement parking were a big plus. The staff were responsive and polite to our requests. Everything was as advertised. We would not hesitate to book the same hotel if ever we will return to Dubai in the near future.

Reviewed July 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and services that we offer at the Tulip Apartment. We hope to create many more enriching experiences for you in Future. Regards, The Management

Responded July 15, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
gayan from United Arab Emirates
Group
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Excellent ”

A dream hotel. Recommended. Everything was super nice. Staff. Facilities. Freedom. Etc.

Reviewed February 18, 2019

Dear Mr. Gayan,Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay. at Tulip Hotel Apartment, we strive to provide the best service and hospitality to all our guests. We hope to see you once again. Regards, The Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
9.2
Exceptional
ali
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 30 nights in January 2019

Exceptional”

I stayed monthly visit and it was good. the front desk were very nice and friendly. the room service clean your room daily

Reviewed February 03, 2019

Dear Mr. Ali,Thank you very much for your great review and we are pleased to learn that overall you were satisfied with the service of the hotel. It is encouraging to receive wonderful feedback such as yours and your compliments will be shared with the team . Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Regards, The Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
8.0
Excellent
Vikram from India
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

A good hotel with huge rooms”

It's a decent hotel. The room size are very big. The rooms are like studio apartments. They have kitchenette with appliances, cuttlery, etc. They also have watching machine.

Reviewed January 30, 2019

Dear Mr.Vikram,Thank you very much for your great review and we are pleased to learn that overall you were satisfied with the service of the hotel. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Regards, The Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
6.0
geeta from India
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 23 nights in May 2019

Above average”

good hotel apartment

Reviewed May 05, 2019

Dear Ms. Geeta, Thank you very much for your great review and we are pleased to learn that overall you were satisfied with the service of the hotel. It is encouraging to receive wonderful feedback such as yours and your compliments will be shared with the team. Likewise, it is through valuable comments such as yours that we are able to improve our facilities. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future Regards, Shahid Manager

Responded May 07, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
6.8
Good
Yuen from Hong Kong
Group
Interconnecting Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good”

We booked 2 connected bed rooms there was 3 toilets but only 1 very dirty mouth cup and there was no glasses, only 2 tea cups in two bed rooms. The drawers and trash can were dirty. Except the above mentioned , the satisfaction was high.

Reviewed February 15, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam,We value all the guest's feedback we receive, both positive and constructive, and rest assured that the points you have raised have been has been brought to the team's attention to ensure necessary steps will be taken to improve our service. Nevertheless, we are glad to note that overall you had a pleasant stay with us . We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Regards, The Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
7.2
Very good
muhammad from Pakistan
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Great place which now needs a better house keeping and maintenance”

Great location, ambiance and reception staff. Even the bell boy is great. I have stayed here multiple times even with family. Always felt like home. However this time i was disappointed in the cleanliness and maintenance. No refills were done. To my utmost surprise, i didnt have anything except soap and water upon check in. The cleaning staff needs to be either totally changed or trained. This place had so many good points and cleaning and maintenance were strong points.. nevertheless i still adore this place.

Reviewed February 08, 2019

Dear Mr.Muhammad,We value all the guest's feedback we receive, both positive and constructive, and rest assured that the points you have raised have been has been brought to the team's attention to ensure necessary steps will be taken improve the service . Nevertheless, we are glad to note that overall you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Regards, The Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
7.6
Very good
olivia from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Nice room, with complete 'house' amenities ”

Hotel is good, some cooking equipment and stove were not clean. They didnt put any toothbrush for three days, only put in forth days. All basic requirements are available such as iron and such. No English channel in TV only in Arabic and Hindi

Reviewed January 13, 2019
6.8
Good
Bruno from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in December 2018

Great cost / benefit and (surprisingly) location too ”

Tulip was the only hotel that was affordable to my friend and I without being located in Deira. Though it is far from the main landmarks of Dubai, it's located in an enchanting part of the city, next to the old town buildings, the beautiful Dubai Creek, the Heritage Village, Dubai Museum and all sorts of traditional markets. We stayed at a self contained unit, and it was very comfortable and spacious. Many restaurants and supermarkets around, and really close to the Al Fahidi train station, from where you can go anywhere in the city. Dubai's city centre is quite cool, but so are the surroundings of this hotel. It's a shame we didn't have enough time to explore Deira a bit more... Would definitely come back!!

Reviewed January 07, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Mohamed from India
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in March 2019

Everything nice except hygiene ”

Everything there was fine except hygiene they are cleaning everyday but it is not meeting hygiene .moreover Thrybergh charge additional 150 dhs for late check out so take care

Reviewed April 04, 2019

Dear Mr. Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience, rest assured that the points you have raised have been brought to the team's attention to ensure necessary steps will be taken care of to improve the service. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, The Management

Responded April 13, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
9.2
Exceptional
Kathleen
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in March 2019

the hotel stay clean and all staff are accomodating especially Kazim in 4thfloor . ”

We booked a studio type room and everything that we need are all readily available. This hotel is highly reccomended.

Reviewed March 28, 2019

Dear Ms. Kathleen, Thank you very much for your great review and we are pleased to learn that overall you were satisfied with the service of the hotel. It is encouraging to receive wonderful feedback such as yours and your compliments will be shared with Kazim. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Regards , The Management

Responded March 30, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
2.4
shabbier from India
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Rooms are dirty. ”

Very poor house keeping. Dirty rooms, staff also not good.

Reviewed February 22, 2019

Dear Valued Guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience.Your feedback has been duly noted and shared with the team for improvement. Regards, The Management

Responded March 05, 2019
Tulip Hotel Apartments
5.6
Urs from Switzerland
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018

So lala”

Room was quite big. But service isn't very good, facilities incl. kitchen not fully equipped. Ironing board was miserable. When switching on the toaster, the power went out. More issues.

Reviewed December 28, 2018
8.8
Excellent
tanzeel from Oman
Family with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Excellent”

Overall good place to stay

Reviewed November 24, 2018
8.0
Excellent
analyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018

good”

Thank you

Reviewed September 15, 2018

Dear Ms. Analyn, Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay. At Tulip Hotel Apartment, we strive to provide the best service and hospitality to all our guests , We wish to see you once again. Regards, The Management

Responded September 16, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
8.4
Excellent
PRATEEK from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in August 2018

Excellent”

Nice apartment with very friendly staff

Reviewed September 09, 2018

Dear Mr. Prateek , Thank you very much for the review which gives us encouragement to give the best service we can . We hope to see you one again. The Management

Responded September 10, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
asdak from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018

great place to stay ”

it is calm & quite , in a great location from where u can move all over dubai easily either with your own car or in a public transport . rooms are very spacious , rent is very decent.

Reviewed July 22, 2018

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and services that we offer at the Tulip Apartment. We hope to create many more enriching experiences for you in Future. Regards, The Management

Responded July 24, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
8.4
Excellent
Mohammad from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 16 nights in July 2018

Excellent”

Big and clean room and great house keeping service.

Reviewed July 17, 2018

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and services that we offer at the Tulip Apartment. We hope to create many more enriching experiences for you in Future. Regards, The Management

Responded July 17, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
Nico from Sweden
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in May 2018

The best hotel and management ”

Hotel management and hotel manager Mr:Askar the best in the all hotels i was before Thanks for all of them and specially to Mr:Askar

Reviewed June 01, 2018

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and services that we offer at the Tulip Apartment. We hope to create many more enriching experiences for you in Future. Regards, Yahya Syed-Front Office Manager.

Responded June 23, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
MALIKA from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 18 nights in March 2018

Exceptional”

We stayed in the tulip hotel apartment 18 days for business . The place is really well located near to 2 metro stations Al Fahidi and Burjuma.. The apartment is pretty and well equipped ( the washing machine was really a plus, especially on a long trip), the cleaning is done every day . But moreover is the quality of the staff there! What can say : they re just amazing people! Always smiling, hearing and always available when needed. Can’t wait to return for my next trip! Will 100% recommend ! 100% true review 😉

Reviewed April 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and services that we offer at the Tulip Apartment. We hope to create many more enriching experiences for you in Future. Regards, The Management

Responded July 31, 2018
Tulip Hotel Apartments
10.0
Exceptional
SUNITHA from India
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Excellent for Family Stay”

We stayed in Tulip Hotel Apartments, Bur Dubai from 12th Jan 2018 to 15th Jan 2018. Excellent service. Our Rooms are loaded with all necessary Kitchen Vessels. Our Studio room is very Big and Clean and also Quiet Room. Though bathroom is small but very clean. Towels, Shampoo, Body lotion, and Soaps were provided. Hot and Cold water in both Kitchen and Bathroom. My family is very Happy and enjoyed Three Days. Thanks to Tulip Staff and Management.

Reviewed January 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Kumar from India
Family with teens
Interconnecting Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Nice comfortable rooms”

I had booked a two bedroom apartment and got a studio apartment connected to a one bedroom apartment. The one bedroom apartment was nice - big king size bed, a living cum dining room with TV and a small kitchen fully equipped. The bathroom was reasonable size with a tub. The studio apartment had a small bathroom with a small shower cubicle, but the room was big with a sofa and a king size bed along with a small kitchenette with a fridge. Good value for money property. Check in time is 2pm and since the place is always packed, expect to wait for some time for check in. Breakfast is suited for an Indian taste. Ideal for large families that expect to spend time sight seeing outside and need a comfortable place to stay. Located close to the erstwhile Ramada Hotel in Bur Dubai. There are good Indian restaurants within walking distance - Bombay Bites, Golden Sands, MTR, Nawab etc. There are groceries in the vicinity. The property is not very old and the furniture are in good shape.

Reviewed December 30, 2017
5.2
Houria from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

It’s not four stars at all. It must be two stars”

Old hotel. Very bad tight parking so I parked outside and got charged for each hour and kind of difficult to find parking. Lobby awful as it’s small and old fashioned and crowded. Staff at reception super busy to attend guest property.. studio is spacious and kind of Ok. Bathroom small with shower only and it’s very old and basic with two very old used towels. Very basic materials. I didn’t order food there as I didn’t trust the quality. You have a supermarket outside to buy some staff.

Reviewed December 28, 2017
5.2
Khalid from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Poor customer service ”

The woman at the recpetion is one of the most arrogant receptionist that I have come across. For her arrogance itself people might opt for another hotel. Anyways, its a common issue with Tulip that many of their front desk people are not friendly

Reviewed December 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Sonu from India
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in December 2017

Just perfect place for stay in bur dubai. ”

The staff here are courteous, they made sure that I’m comfortable during my stay. The room is spacious with wifi and of course with kitchen. The al fahidi metro station is just 500metres away from hotel and burjuman metro station is 1km away. There are many super markets close by. Would definitely recommend this place👍🏻😊

Reviewed December 17, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Johannes from Netherlands
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in November 2017

Value for money in a lively area”

Value for money in a lively area, Bur Dubai. Not far from the metro. For self-supporting travel, there are a kitchen, fridge and washing machine. Enough supermarkets at close distance, including the cheap Fathima and the Carrefour.

Reviewed November 08, 2017
6.8
Good
RAJKUMAR from India
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Satisfactory”

Pros: They have their own parking with ample parking spaces. Receptionist during check-in was polite, friendly and cooperative. Room was spacious with all necessary facilities. Cons: Dining table chairs were not clean.

Reviewed November 04, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Nadiya from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Excellent”

Comfortable. Value for money. The hotel was full and at times a little noisy but overall a good stay. I extended my stay for a few days and everything went smooth. Getting a taxi outside the hotel can be problematic but metro station is a few mins away.

Reviewed October 27, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Nasrin from Canada
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 17 nights in September 2017

Nice hotel”

Nice and big hotel very good and helpful staff especially night shift fron desk in charge Mustafa he was fast at check in and check out 🙏thanks Mustafa, 100% will go there again, but they can improve the breakfast selection and change the paper cups please

Reviewed October 09, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Nasrin from Canada
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Exceptional”

I was at tulip hotel apartment for 18 days, love the location it’s near to metro 🚇 witch can get you anywhere in dubia in minutes 👌 and stuff, especially night shift guys Mustafa and his team they are great guys helpful and smart. Good job guys thanks 🙏 very clean hotel, BUT breakfast selection is not that good, they can improve that and please change the paper cups

Reviewed October 08, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Harshman from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in August 2017

Too Good in off-season”

During off season (Apr-aug) prices are somewhat reasonable which makes it the best big sized apartment in town. However, during peak season, the prices sky rocket. For reception staff, there is more scope of being English friendly.

Reviewed October 01, 2017
2.8
MONISOLA from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in September 2017

The rooms very dirty on arrival. ”

The mirror full of dust. The window blinds broken, can not see the day light. No enough kitchen utilities available as an HOTEL APARTMENT. The towels were dirty not white. The bath wasn't cleaned for two day, and l challenged the housekeeper and he washed it and after that he walked into the kitchen to clean the place with the same cloths used for the bathroom. I screamed. I will never go back.

Reviewed September 21, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Aashish from India
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in February 2017

Pleasant stay, Good Location”

We stayed for a week when we visited Dubai. Location is a biggest advantage. Clean studio apartments. Maintenance is good, Friendly staff. We had a return flight in the evening, So we kept our luggage in storage after checkout and then completed our shopping and later picked our luggage and proceeded to airport.

Reviewed August 24, 2017