7.6
Very good
16.8% this month
/10
(7630 reviews)See what guests said
Housekeeping165
Car Park23
Check in/Check Out9
See map
7.6
Very good
Location rating score
Very good location
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Sultan Abu Bakar State Mosque4.9 km
KSL City Mall5.07 km
Arulmigu Sri Rajakaliamman Temple5.1 km
Sultan Abu Bakar Royal Palace Museum5.46 km
Bangunan Sultan Ibrahim5.76 km
Johor Bahru City Square5.78 km
Johor Bahru Old Chinese Temple5.8 km
Legoland Malaysia11.69 km
Putuo Village28.77 km
Nearby landmarks
Danga Bay800 m
Eon Bank @ Bandar Baru Uda960 m
Istana Bukit Serene1.26 km
Poliklinik Fernandez1.42 km
Masjid Jamek Bandar Baru Uda1.75 km
Bank Islam @ Tampoi2.3 km
Royal Johor Country Club2.4 km
Kiah Tart2.44 km
Sweet Life2.45 km
Plaza Angsana2.48 km
Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
Twin Room - Guestroom Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
Lobby Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
Lobby Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
See all 32 photos
Removed from saved list
3-star Hotel
Free Wi-Fi

Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor

Lot PTB 22819, Jalan Skudai, Mukim Bandar, Danga Bay, Johor Bahru, Malaysia, 80200 - See map
Attention

Don't miss out!

6 travelers are looking at this property right now | 9 travelers have booked today.

Property highlightsRead all 7,630 reviews
Exceptional reputation
Recommended by 90% of guests
Very good service
7.6 rating for service
Very good cleanliness
7.4 rating for cleanliness
Very good comfort
7.0 room quality and comfort

Rooms are clean and equipped with esentials - air con, shower, hair dryer, soap and shower gel.

Rasidah | December 10, 2019

Great Price + Comfortable Bed + Clean Toilet + Good Air-Conditioning + Friendly Receptionist

Mohd | February 24, 2020

I've stayed there for a days, their late check out is awesome and offered me best rate.

Muhammad A. | January 14, 2020

Good location and value for money for stop by before start a new journey.

Zulkiflee | October 30, 2019

This hotel reception has very nice smell that's the only thing I like.

sha | November 9, 2019

No food can find in the area , for calmness is very good location.

morbert | November 6, 2019

  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Shops

Your dates are popular among travelersPopular destination! Properties in Johor Bahru are being booked every minute!
Value for money7.9
Distance to city center8 KM
Location rating7.6
Nearest airportSenai International Airport (JHB) - Malaysia
Distance to airport17.7 km

Rooms available at Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor

Quad Room
Quad Room
...
  • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Room
Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 11 m²/118 ft²
  • Street view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Double Room
Double Room
...
  • Room size: 11 m²/118 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Room Assigned on Arrival
Room Assigned on Arrival
...
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment
Apartment
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Single
    Single
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Apartment Standard
      Apartment Standard
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Ocean Suite
        Ocean Suite
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Room Deluxe
          Room Deluxe
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Deluxe Corner Room
            Deluxe Corner Room
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices

              Frequently asked questions

              What time is check-in and check-out at Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor?

              Check-in at Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor starts from 02:00 PM. Guests must check-out before 11:00 AM to avoid additional fees. You may request early check-in or late check-out as a special request through the booking form. This may be offered by the property, subject to availability. You are welcome to use the luggage storage provided by the Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor to store belongings prior to check-in, or after check-out. The hotel front desk operates 24 hours a day.

              How do I get to Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor?

              Getting to Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor from the airport is easy! Guests can request airport transfers in advance through the "Special Requests" section in the booking form. The property will then reach out to you directly through the Agoda messaging system to confirm your request. Guests can get around conveniently with the shuttle service provided by Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor. If you would like to drive to Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor, a car park is available.

              Is breakfast offered at Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor?

              Breakfast is offered at Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor. There is an additional charge for adults and children payable at the property, if not included in the room rate.

              What are my dining options at Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor?

              For unique flavors, explore the nearby restaurants such as Tea Garden, Johnny Rockets and Franco!

              What is the smoking policy at Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor?

              Designated smoking areas are provided at Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor for guests who smoke. There are both smoking and non-smoking floors available at Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor. Simply indicate your preference when booking on Agoda, and Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor will place you on the requested floor type.

              See map
              Explore the neighborhood

              What people love about Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor

              • 10.0
                Exceptional
                Cleanliness

                "Value for money, room clean, strategic location."

                Norhaida

                |

                December 25, 2019

              • 6.8
                Good

                "Pro: Ceiling fan and good aircon both provided."

                Chia

                |

                December 24, 2019

              • 8.8
                Excellent

                "Good value for money you pay.Staff friendly."

                ranjeet

                |

                March 21, 2020

              Property ranking|Compared to 2,439 Johor Bahru properties
              See all rankings
              Review score - United States
              7.3/10
              Cheapest price score
              Room comfort score
              7.0/10
              Room size
              15 sqm.
              Better than
              98
              %
              of Johor Bahru properties
              Better than
              97
              %
              of Johor Bahru properties
              Better than
              96
              %
              of Johor Bahru properties
              Bigger than
              92
              %
              of Johor Bahru properties
              Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

              Prices drop the moment you sign in!

              Sign in now
              Overall rating:
              7.6
              Very good
              7,630 reviews
              Cleanliness
              7.4
              Facilities
              6.7
              Location
              7.6
              Read all reviews >
              What travelers say they love:
              Recommended to all travelers who want to explore JB area.
              Syazana from Malaysia
              Family with older children
              More about Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor

              More about Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor

              Situated equidistant between the city and Malaysia’s premier Theme Parks, Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor offers air-conditioned rooms with en suite bathrooms, free Wi-Fi, personal safe and toiletries. Free parking, a 24-hour front desk and security system are also available. Disabled-friendly rooms are available upon request. The property also has a prayer room.

              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor is a 30-minute drive from Senai Airport and 15 km from Singapore’s Woodlands Checkpoint. The Legoland Theme Park is a 15-minute drive away as is Puteri Harbour Theme Park. A chargeable shuttle service from Resorts World Sentosa, Universal Studios and Marina Bay Sands in Singapore is also available. Guests have access to a variety of restaurants a 10-minute drive from the property.

              Show less

              Most talked about facilities

              Housekeeping
              259 mentions
              Internet
              99 mentions
              Food & Dining
              24 mentions
              Taxi
              20 mentions

              What they offer

              6.4
              Good
              Staff 

              "credit to the staff they really polite and helpful."

              sha

              |

              November 9, 2019

              View all reviews
              Show less

              Nearest essentials

              Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
              Show less

              Food and dining

              Nearby restaurants

              American cuisine
              American cuisine
              CATS Cafe JB - Cats At Their Sanctuary
              3.2 km American, Asian, Cafe
              Kfc
              4.5 km American, Asian, Fast food
              The Food Store
              5.2 km American, Asian, Contemporary
              Asian cuisine
              Asian cuisine
              7 Spice Indian Cuisine
              200 m Asian, Halal, Indian
              Grand Straits Garden Seafood Restaurants
              200 m Asian, Chinese, Malaysian
              Restoran Habib
              660 m Asian, Indian, Malaysian
              Chinese cuisine
              Chinese cuisine
              Ming Court Chinese Restaurant
              2.5 km Chinese
              Farmland Porridge Steamboat
              4.8 km Chinese
              City Square Hong Kong Kim Gary Restaurant
              5.1 km Chinese

              What's nearby

              Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
              Show less

              Property's guest policies

              Show less

              Some helpful facts

              Show less

              Property announcements

              Show less

              Reviews of Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor from real guests

              Overall rating
              7.6
              Very good
              From 7630 reviews
              8.0Value for money
              7.9Service
              7.7Location
              Agoda Reviews (4786)Booking.com Reviews (2844)
              Rating via Agoda7.4
              /
              10
              Cleanliness7.4
              Facilities6.7
              Location7.6
              Room comfort and quality7.0
              Service7.6
              Value for money7.9
              High score for Johor Bahru
              Rating
              9+ Exceptional (353)
              8-9 Excellent (267)
              7-8 Very Good (659)
              6-7 Good (424)
              <6 Below Expectation (736)
              Time of the year
              Mar - May (498)
              Jun - Aug (670)
              Sep - Nov (703)
              Dec - Feb (568)
              Don't miss out!Popular destination! Properties in Johor Bahru are being booked every minute!
              All guests (4786)
              All room types
              All languages

              Show reviews that mention 

              Showing 2439 verified guest comments
              12345
              7.2
              Very good
              ELIYA from Malaysia
              Solo traveler
              Double Room
              Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

              FOR BUDGET HOTEL, IT'S NICE”

              this is my 2nd time stay at tune hotel danga bay. it's such great value of money. the hotel is so cosy. my first experience was great but 2nd one, my first expression , when i open the room door, i smell something unpleasant but i'm not sure what smell is that. but it's okay i can overcome that with my perfume.

              Reviewed July 22, 2019

              Dear Eliya, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. We are already working on tackling the problem as I write this. We look forward to seeing you here again and please bring all your friends and family. Kind regards, Dave

              Responded July 30, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              4.0
              Mohamad from Malaysia
              Solo traveler
              Double Room
              Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

              Golfer in Action”

              The room is small & located at 402 which is the last of the building same like the KLIA2 Gate. Nothing is near. The Tv channel are bad only you can have 2 ok channels. Not recommended for Extra XXL person or you might stuck at the toilet seat since the space are for normal person. Your request to have a 2 bed is TOTALLY DENIED with the male reception gave you a cold shoulder. There's NO Negotiation. His answer is simple..you already booked and the room is yours . Need 2beds, you have to make another booking.. simple.

              Reviewed July 17, 2019

              Dear En. Mohamad, We would like to sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our hotel. We see that the primary issue arises out of a miscommunication from us.We want to tell you that we take guest feedback very seriously. We are already working on tackling the problem as I write this. Action to address all your concerns and see that something like this never happens again.We remain committed to your business and look forward to serve you best in the future. Sincerely, Dave

              Responded July 30, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              9.2
              Exceptional
              Naveen from Australia
              Couple
              Twin Room
              Stayed 1 night in June 2019

              Good Value for Money”

              Staff are friendly- during check in and check out very pleasant Good Location Check out late till 2pm has a flat fee that is very reasonable at $MYR15 Can drive to near places of interest or take cheap grab. 7-11 walking distance Loved the service and Stay!

              Reviewed June 25, 2019

              Dear Naveen, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Danga Bay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Stella Soo Assistant Manager

              Responded June 27, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              9.2
              Exceptional
              Tan from Malaysia
              Couple
              Double Room
              Stayed 1 night in June 2019

              Good”

              Second time staying here and will come back again. This has become my favourite hotel. Gets all the important things right. Only thing I can fault this time is the shower screen door missing so toilet gets wet. The previous room had a shower screen door. Anyway still a great place to stay

              Reviewed June 09, 2019

              Dear Tan, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Danga Bay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Stella Soo Assistant Manager

              Responded June 22, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              5.2
              Chay from Singapore
              Group
              Double Room
              Stayed 1 night in June 2019

              .”

              .

              Reviewed July 21, 2019

              Dear Chay, Thank you & see you again. Kind regards, Dave

              Responded July 30, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              9.2
              Exceptional
              siti from Malaysia
              Couple
              Double Room
              Stayed 1 night in July 2019

              Good to stay”

              Cheap, clean, and nice receptionist .

              Reviewed July 17, 2019

              Dear Siti, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.We look forward to seeing you here again and please bring all your friends and family. Kind regards, Dave

              Responded July 30, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              9.6
              Exceptional
              Hui from Malaysia
              Business traveler
              Double Room
              Stayed 1 night in March 2019

              Good”

              All I like about Tune Hotel is the items they provide in room are best quality.. the aircond is super cold, the mattress is super comfortable, the tv provides variety astro programs, plenty of carpark spaces with security guards, good location nearby city centres which is convenient for travelling, the front desk is always with good smiles. The only thing that need improvement is the housekeeping.

              Reviewed April 07, 2019

              Dear Hui, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Danga Bay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Stella Soo Assistant Manager

              Responded April 13, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              8.4
              Excellent
              Nur from Malaysia
              Family with teens
              Double Room
              Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

              Budget hotel near USS”

              I book this hotel because the bus office which takes us to USS is just next door. More for convenience than comfort. But it has all the basics. Good enough for 1 night.

              Reviewed July 08, 2019

              Dear Nur, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Danga Bay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely Stella Soo Assistant Manager

              Responded July 14, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              4.0
              Cheryl from Singapore
              Couple
              Double Room
              Stayed 1 night in June 2019

              Cheap but small room”

              Small room with minimal amenities. Hotel do not even provide you with the basic kettle and cups. Room is too small for the price paid as per Malaysia standard. Room seems old and tired with dusty environment. Looks like the room has been vacant for a period of time. Will not stay there again. Only good point is guarded car park.

              Reviewed June 17, 2019

              Dear Cheryl, First and foremost, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are deeply concerned by the experience you had as we pride ourselves with providing excellent experiences each and every time. Please accept my sincere apologies as we have clearly failed to deliver on our promise during your stay. We are in the process of looking into each of the items you have raised and are addressing the room amenities and the cleanliness in order to avoid this from repeating in the future. Please bear with us. Thank you again for raising your valuable experience. It truly helps us to do better each and every time. Regards, Stella Soo Assistant Manager

              Responded June 22, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Somasundram
              Family with teens
              Double Room
              Stayed 1 night in May 2019

              Exceptional”

              Really awesome my stay even one day. All staff very friendly specially one Indian girl who worked at that time. Her hopitality excellence. The Securty Outsourse with good knowlegde on explaining about tyepes of rooms.

              Reviewed May 20, 2019

              Dear Somasundram, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Danga Bay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Stella Soo Assistant Manager

              Responded May 24, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              8.0
              Excellent
              Durgalakshmi from Malaysia
              Solo traveler
              Double Room
              Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

              Very good”

              Great value for money. Basic necessities provided, but there isn’t any mini fridge or kettle in the room which would be a great addition. Otherwise it is adequate for a short stay , comfortable, clean, accessible with food options nearby, and obliging and helpful staff.

              Reviewed December 23, 2018

              Dear Durgalakshmi, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotel Danga Bay, Johor. We were happy to hear that overall we had met the mark and these will be shared with the Team here in Tune Hotel Danga Bay, Johor as it is always a great motivation to note we have added value to a guest's stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in future. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman, Hotel Manager

              Responded December 24, 2018
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              8.0
              Excellent
              Derrick from Malaysia
              Solo traveler
              DOUBLE STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
              Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

              Suitable for peaceful stay”

              This hotel located away from town, so it's really suitable for anyone who looking for a place that able to rest well and 7-11 is just besides the lobby entrance very convenient. However, there's not much food shops within walking distance especially when u are hungry after 10pm. Overall is worth for the price. Their front-desk and staff are nice, room is clean and comfortable. A mini bar can be provide will be perfect.

              Reviewed November 19, 2018

              Dear Derrick, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotel Danga Bay, Johor. We were happy to hear that overall we had met the mark and these will be shared with the Team here in Tune Hotel Danga Bay, Johor. It is always a great motivation to note we have added value to a guest's stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in future. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman, Hotel Manager

              Responded November 20, 2018
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              8.8
              Excellent
              ranjeet from Singapore
              Solo traveler
              Double Room
              Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

              Excellent”

              Value for money. Staff are polite and helpful. Only problem is that you wont know when is house keeping coming.Sometimes you come back at 4pm your room is still not done.Hope management can improve on this.

              Reviewed October 18, 2018

              Dear Ranjeet, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotel Danga Bay, Johor. We truly appreciate the time put into it. As we are a limited service concept our rooms are efficiently designed to accommodate for a basic, great night’s sleep. On the other part, our standards about housekeeping issues fell short of your expectations. Please be assured that we will engage housekeeping department to look into this matter seriously for guest comfort. Again, thank you for choosing Tune Hotels and we hope that we will get the chance to welcome you back. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman, Hotel Manager

              Responded October 18, 2018
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Ana from Malaysia
              Solo traveler
              Double Room
              Stayed 1 night in September 2018

              Awesome stay”

              The location is near to everything. There is a famous shop called Bumbu Desa which has Laksa Johor for breakfast and many other delicacies. If you need to stay for a long term, there is self service laundry just at the shop row opposite the hotel. There’s 7-11 at the hotel as well if you need anything. Definitely a place to relax and chill.

              Reviewed October 01, 2018

              Dear Ana, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotels Danga Bay, Johor. We were delighted to read your wonderful detailed review of your stay experience with us that you enjoyed your stay and that Tune Hotels concept suited you well and met your expectations. Our customers' positive reviews will continue to motivate us to work hard to always ensure that we provide a clean, comfortable rooms with great customer service for a pleasant stay. We look forward to accommodating you once again in the near future and thank you for choosing Tune Hotels as your preferred choice for best value friendly accommodation. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman Hotel Manager

              Responded October 04, 2018
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              9.6
              Exceptional
              Syazana from Malaysia
              Family with teens
              Double Room
              Stayed 1 night in September 2018

              Excellent basic hotel”

              Environment and location is great and staffs are friendly. They offered professional service and the price is affordable. Hotel room is smaller but worth the money. Recommended to all travelers who want to explore JB area.

              Reviewed September 13, 2018

              Dear Syazana, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotels Danga Bay, Johor. We were delighted to read your wonderful detailed review of your stay experience with us that you enjoyed your stay and that Tune Hotels concept suited you well and met your expectations. Thank you once again for the compliments our friendly staff. Our team expressed their gratitude on the positive comments you made pertaining to their spirit of hospitality. This will definitely spur them to work hard in continuing to serve and look after our customers well. We look forward to accommodating you once again in the near future and thank you for choosing Tune Hotels as your preferred choice for best value friendly accommodation. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman, Hotel Manager

              Responded September 24, 2018
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              5.2
              zulkarnain from Malaysia
              Group
              Double Room
              Stayed 1 night in April 2019

              Bad experiences”

              We mentioned in the booking that we wanted early check-in, but the staff refused to entertain us. She even suggested us to go rent some cheap motel to shower in order to wait for the check in time. This caused us delay to go into Singapore. I won’t come again.

              Reviewed July 08, 2019

              Dear Zulkarnain, First and foremost, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are deeply concerned by the experience you had as we pride ourselves with providing excellent experiences each and every time. Please accept my sincere apologies as we have clearly failed to deliver on our promise during your stay. We are in the process of looking into each of the items you have raised and are addressing the staff attitude in order to avoid this from repeating in the future. Please bear with us. Thank you again for raising your valuable experience. It truly helps us to do better each and every time. Regards, Stella Soo Assistant manager

              Responded July 14, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              6.4
              Good
              Zaty from Malaysia
              Couple
              Double Room
              Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

              It was okay”

              The room was a bit small but suitable with the price. However, the facilities could be better. Eventhough there was a 7e nearby, it could’ve been much better if they had their own convenient store at the lobby. Also, each room could use an iron atleast. The room was clean but the toilet seems a bit outdated. Thus, the cleanliness of the toilet is 3/5. Overall, it was an okay 3 days 2 night stay.

              Reviewed July 07, 2019

              Dear Zaty, Thank you for your feedback in regards to the room amenities and hotel facilities. We will take your comments as consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Our concept is all about providing clean rooms, power shower and convenient location at an affordable price. Hope this does not detract you from coming back to Tune Hotel Danga Bay. Sincerely, Stella Soo Assistant Manager

              Responded July 14, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              4.4
              Armah from Malaysia
              Family with young children
              Twin Room
              Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

              Not an option for a family ”

              More suitable for solo budget traveler

              Reviewed July 09, 2019

              Dear Armah, Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we continue to improve our services. We hope we will be able to serve you better on your next visit. Sincerely, Stella Soo

              Responded July 14, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              7.6
              Very good
              muhd from Malaysia
              Solo traveler
              Double Room
              Stayed 1 night in April 2019

              good hotel”

              just nice for transit. free limited parking space.

              Reviewed June 28, 2019

              Dear Muhd, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Danga Bay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Stella Soo Assistant Manager

              Responded June 30, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              3.6
              Chau from Singapore
              Couple
              Double Room
              Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

              Budget hotel that is poorly maintained. Card key expired during stay”

              Pros: cheap Cons: card key suddenly expired after one night. The whole room becomes dark and no aircon. This is not a hourly transit hotel. Why do you need to set time on card key? Ridiculous. Room is poorly maintained and smell bad. Wall is dirty. Aircon is not cold. Room is extremely old.

              Reviewed April 20, 2019

              Dear Chau, First and foremost, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are deeply concerned by the experience you had as we pride ourselves with providing excellent experiences each and every time. Please accept my sincere apologies as we have clearly failed to deliver on our promise during your stay. We are in the process of looking into each of the items you have raised and are addressing the maintenance and the cleanliness in order to avoid this from repeating in the future. Please bear with us. Thank you again for raising your valuable experience. It truly helps us to do better each and every time. Sincerely, Stella Soo Assistant Manager

              Responded April 26, 2019
              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              12345
              This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

              Back to search results

              Back to room choices

              |

              Dismiss

              Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
              |Very good 7.4
              ×
              Check in. Step out.
              Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

              • Very good location
              • Sultan Abu Bakar State Mosque