Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor

Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor

Lot PTB 22819, Jalan Skudai, Mukim Bandar, Danga Bay, Johor Bahru, Malaysia, 80200
- View on map
Double Room Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
Double Room
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
    Lobby Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
    Interior view Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
     Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
    See all 34 photos
    Exterior view Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor

    Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor Reviews

    7.2
    Very good
    /10
    (3723 reviews)See what guests said
    8.4
    Excellent

    "Comfortable, clean and affordable"

    MOHD B.

    -

    November 5, 2018

    7.8
    Very good value for money
    Recommended by 87% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Shops

    • Safety deposit boxes

    This property is in high demand!Booked 27 times since yesterday | 14 travelers are looking at this property right now
    Very good
    Location
    7.4
    See map
    Very good location
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Danga Bay800 m
  • Eon Bank @ Bandar Baru Uda960 m
  • Istana Bukit Serene1.26 km
  • Poliklinik Fernandez1.42 km
  • Masjid Jamek Bandar Baru Uda1.75 km
  • Bank Islam @ Tampoi2.3 km
  • Royal Johor Country Club2.4 km
  • Kiah Tart2.44 km
  • Sweet Life2.45 km
  • Plaza Angsana2.48 km
  • Value for money7.8
    Distance to city center8 KM
    Location rating7.4
    Nearest airportSenai International Airport (JHB) - Malaysia
    Distance to airport17.6 km

    Rooms available at Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor

    Quad Room
    Quad Room
    ...
    • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double
    Double
    ...
    • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 single bed & 1 sofa bed o...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Twin Room
    Twin Room
    ...
    • Room size: 11 m²/118 ft²
    • Street view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Room
    Double Room
    ...
    • Room size: 11 m²/118 ft²
    • Street view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Accessible Double Room
    Accessible Double Room
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Twin Suite
      Twin Suite
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Single Suite
        Single Suite
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Basic Queen
          Basic Queen
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Basic Twin Beds
            Basic Twin Beds
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices
              Triple Suite
              Triple Suite
              ...
                Enter dates to see prices
                Have a question for Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor?

                What people love about Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor

                • 10.0
                  Exceptional

                  "All the staff are super friendly."

                  Syuhada

                  |

                  September 13, 2018

                • 9.6
                  Exceptional

                  "Environment and location is great and staffs are friendly."

                  Syazana

                  |

                  September 13, 2018

                • 6.8
                  Good

                  "Nice and good location hotel to USS.."

                  Md N.

                  |

                  September 8, 2018

                Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

                Prices drop the moment you sign in!

                Sign in now
                More about Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor

                More about Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor

                8.4
                Excellent

                "The room that great for transit & give back your beauty slee..."

                SITI N.

                |

                January 9, 2019

                An overview

                Show less

                What they offer

                9.6
                Exceptional

                "Absolutely value for money, the location is accessible and v..."

                MOHAMAD

                |

                January 14, 2019

                Show less

                Nearest essentials

                Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                Show less

                What to eat nearby

                American cuisine
                American cuisine
                CATS Cafe JB - Cats At Their Sanctuary
                3.2 km American, Asian, Cafe
                Kfc
                4.5 km American, Asian, Fast food
                The Food Store
                5.2 km American, Asian, Contemporary
                Asian cuisine
                Asian cuisine
                7 Spice Indian Cuisine
                200 m Asian, Halal, Indian
                Grand Straits Garden Seafood Restaurants
                200 m Asian, Chinese, Malaysian
                Restoran Habib
                660 m Asian, Indian, Malaysian
                Chinese cuisine
                Chinese cuisine
                Ming Court Chinese Restaurant
                2.5 km Chinese
                Farmland Porridge Steamboat
                4.8 km Chinese
                City Square Hong Kong Kim Gary Restaurant
                5.1 km Chinese

                What's nearby

                Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                Show more

                Property's guest policies

                Show less

                Some helpful facts

                Show less

                Announcements

                From September 1st, 2017, as per Government of Malaysia requirements, hotel guests who are not Malaysian citizens or long-term/permanent residents of Malaysia will be levied a tourism tax of RM 10.00 per room per night stay. Please note these changes in tax structure will result in revised taxes being charged and will be payable additionally during check out.

                Reviews of Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor from real guests

                Agoda Reviews (3723)Booking.com Reviews (2646)
                7.2
                /
                10
                Cleanliness7.3
                Facilities6.6
                Location7.4
                Room comfort and quality7.0
                Service7.4
                Value for money7.8
                Provided by verified guests of Agoda
                All languages
                All guests (3723)
                All room types

                Show reviews that mention 

                Showing 2186 verified guest comments
                12345
                7.6
                Very good
                Tajudin from Malaysia
                Couple
                Double Room
                Stayed 1 night in January 2019

                Comfort”

                Not bad.

                Reviewed March 05, 2019

                Dear Tajudin, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Danga Bay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Stella Soo Assistant Manager

                Responded March 09, 2019
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                6.8
                Good
                Nadhirah from Japan
                Business traveler
                Double Room
                Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

                Could improve a bit on cleanliness.”

                During my one week stay at Tune Hotel, the staffs managed to clean the room and make the bed everyday, but it seems like the floors were greasy and I think they only vacuum the floors. It is better to mop it everyday as well. And I think that they didn't change the bed linen coz I noticed a small stain on the same spot of the bed linen, everyday.

                Reviewed March 04, 2019

                Dear Nadhirah, First and foremost, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are deeply concerned by the experience you had as we pride ourselves with providing excellent experiences each and every time. Please accept my sincere apologies as we have clearly failed to deliver on our promise during your stay. We are in the process of looking into each of the items you have raised and are addressing the cleanliness in order to avoid this from repeating in the future. Please bear with us. Thank you again for raising your valuable experience. It truly helps us to do better each and every time. Regards, stella Soo Assistant Manager

                Responded March 09, 2019
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                8.0
                Excellent
                Durgalakshmi from Malaysia
                Solo traveler
                Double Room
                Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

                Very good”

                Great value for money. Basic necessities provided, but there isn’t any mini fridge or kettle in the room which would be a great addition. Otherwise it is adequate for a short stay , comfortable, clean, accessible with food options nearby, and obliging and helpful staff.

                Reviewed December 23, 2018

                Dear Durgalakshmi, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotel Danga Bay, Johor. We were happy to hear that overall we had met the mark and these will be shared with the Team here in Tune Hotel Danga Bay, Johor as it is always a great motivation to note we have added value to a guest's stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in future. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman, Hotel Manager

                Responded December 24, 2018
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                8.8
                Excellent
                Tia from Malaysia
                Couple
                Double Room
                Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

                Excellent value for money, hassle-free check-in or out”

                Love the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. Shower is great (strong water flow, easy temperature control) and the soap works surprisingly well. The road to get to town/Danga Bay from the hotel is extremely dangerous and dark at night. Even during the day it was creepy. Consider more streetlamps from Majlis.

                Reviewed February 16, 2019

                Dear Tia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Stella soo

                Responded February 17, 2019
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                8.0
                Excellent
                Derrick from Malaysia
                Solo traveler
                Double Room
                Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

                Suitable for peaceful stay”

                This hotel located away from town, so it's really suitable for anyone who looking for a place that able to rest well and 7-11 is just besides the lobby entrance very convenient. However, there's not much food shops within walking distance especially when u are hungry after 10pm. Overall is worth for the price. Their front-desk and staff are nice, room is clean and comfortable. A mini bar can be provide will be perfect.

                Reviewed November 19, 2018

                Dear Derrick, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotel Danga Bay, Johor. We were happy to hear that overall we had met the mark and these will be shared with the Team here in Tune Hotel Danga Bay, Johor. It is always a great motivation to note we have added value to a guest's stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in future. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman, Hotel Manager

                Responded November 20, 2018
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                8.8
                Excellent
                ranjeet from Singapore
                Solo traveler
                Double Room
                Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

                Excellent”

                Value for money. Staff are polite and helpful. Only problem is that you wont know when is house keeping coming.Sometimes you come back at 4pm your room is still not done.Hope management can improve on this.

                Reviewed October 18, 2018

                Dear Ranjeet, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotel Danga Bay, Johor. We truly appreciate the time put into it. As we are a limited service concept our rooms are efficiently designed to accommodate for a basic, great night’s sleep. On the other part, our standards about housekeeping issues fell short of your expectations. Please be assured that we will engage housekeeping department to look into this matter seriously for guest comfort. Again, thank you for choosing Tune Hotels and we hope that we will get the chance to welcome you back. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman, Hotel Manager

                Responded October 18, 2018
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Ana from Malaysia
                Solo traveler
                Double Room
                Stayed 1 night in September 2018

                Awesome stay”

                The location is near to everything. There is a famous shop called Bumbu Desa which has Laksa Johor for breakfast and many other delicacies. If you need to stay for a long term, there is self service laundry just at the shop row opposite the hotel. There’s 7-11 at the hotel as well if you need anything. Definitely a place to relax and chill.

                Reviewed October 01, 2018

                Dear Ana, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotels Danga Bay, Johor. We were delighted to read your wonderful detailed review of your stay experience with us that you enjoyed your stay and that Tune Hotels concept suited you well and met your expectations. Our customers' positive reviews will continue to motivate us to work hard to always ensure that we provide a clean, comfortable rooms with great customer service for a pleasant stay. We look forward to accommodating you once again in the near future and thank you for choosing Tune Hotels as your preferred choice for best value friendly accommodation. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman Hotel Manager

                Responded October 04, 2018
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                9.6
                Exceptional
                Syazana from Malaysia
                Family with teens
                Stayed 1 night in September 2018

                Excellent basic hotel”

                Environment and location is great and staffs are friendly. They offered professional service and the price is affordable. Hotel room is smaller but worth the money. Recommended to all travelers who want to explore JB area.

                Reviewed September 13, 2018

                Dear Syazana, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotels Danga Bay, Johor. We were delighted to read your wonderful detailed review of your stay experience with us that you enjoyed your stay and that Tune Hotels concept suited you well and met your expectations. Thank you once again for the compliments our friendly staff. Our team expressed their gratitude on the positive comments you made pertaining to their spirit of hospitality. This will definitely spur them to work hard in continuing to serve and look after our customers well. We look forward to accommodating you once again in the near future and thank you for choosing Tune Hotels as your preferred choice for best value friendly accommodation. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman, Hotel Manager

                Responded September 24, 2018
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                6.8
                Good
                ANGELINA from Malaysia
                Solo traveler
                Double Room
                Stayed 1 night in September 2018

                Decent stay”

                Stayed for transit and rest

                Reviewed February 28, 2019

                Dear Angelina, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Danga Bay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Stella Soo Assistant Manager

                Responded March 02, 2019
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                8.4
                Excellent
                Ravindra from Malaysia
                Business traveler
                Twin Room
                Stayed 1 night in October 2018

                Too small.”

                For the rate i can get bigger room in other hotels in JB.

                Reviewed February 07, 2019

                Dear Ravindra, Thank you for your feedback. As you may know, Tune Hotel is a limited service hotel chain, even though the size of the room is limited, it is thoughtfully designed so that not an inch of space is wasted. As you may know, all our rooms come with an ensuite bathroom, hot power showers and 5- star beds. Other amenities include free high-speed Wifi, bespoke toiletries, bottled water and in-room safe for the comfort and security of all our valued guest. We hope that this response finds you well and we are looking forward to have you as our valued guest in the near future. Yours sincerely Stella Soo Assistant Mananger

                Responded February 17, 2019
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                9.2
                Exceptional
                Arliana from Malaysia
                Couple
                Double Room
                Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

                Overall is Ok!”

                Parking easy! Convenient shop (7eleven) at Lobby only. Take bus to Singapore in front the hotel only. Iron i not sure whether the hotel provide not coz i bring my own. Overall is Ok and Satisfied!!

                Reviewed February 07, 2019

                Dear Arliana, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Danga Bay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Stella Soo Assistant Manager

                Responded February 17, 2019
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                6.8
                Good
                Tai from Malaysia
                Business traveler
                Double Room
                Stayed 1 night in December 2018

                Small cockroaches found in toilet”

                There were small cockroaches in the toilet area. Therefore I was forced to catch these cockroaches using toilet paper and flush it. Due to I was too tired and I didn't see cockroach in the bedding area, therefore I didn't request to change my room. However, I hope the hotel can seriously look into this issue as this is the 2nd time I encounter this problem

                Reviewed December 27, 2018

                Dear Tai, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotel Danga Bay, Johor. Regrettably, our standards for your recent stay fell short of your expectations. We take a serious view of these service lapses of toilet smelly issue and corrective measures will be taken to ensure that there will be no repeat occurrences. Should you be visiting Johor Bahru again, we look forward to being of service to you. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman, Hotel Manager

                Responded January 24, 2019
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Ezra from Malaysia
                Couple
                Double Room
                Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

                5 star!!”

                5 star!! 5 star location if you’re on a food hunting trip, all the wonderful traditional food of Johor is all 5-10km away. 5 star on room, I’ve stayed at a lot of 5 star hotels but none can beat the shower preassure, the heater I just love it! Bed wise, remarkably impressive. Check in was greated by a nice lady and was super friendly, she was employee of the month. Parking, it’s free and there’s plenty of spaces.

                Reviewed July 15, 2018

                Dear Ezra, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotels Danga Bay, Johor. We were delighted to read your wonderful detailed review of your stay experience with us that you enjoyed your stay and that Tune Hotels concept suited you well and met your expectations. Thank you once again for the compliments our friendly staffs. Our team expressed their gratitude on the positive comments you made pertaining to their spirit of hospitality. This will definitely spur them to work hard in continuing to serve and look after our customers well. We look forward to accommodating you once again in the near future and thank you for choosing Tune Hotels as your preferred choice for best value friendly accommodation. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman, Hotel Manager

                Responded July 24, 2018
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                9.2
                Exceptional
                Bahari from Malaysia
                Family with young children
                Double Room
                Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

                Not bad”

                It is my countless times of returning to this hotel. One of my favorite hotel in JB. Clean room, nice shower, nice staffs. Just that, for this time, i made 2 bookings under the same name but different room type. Called the hotel and i was assured that the room is located nearby. Upon arriving, me n my mother's room was so far away. Its because of the Raya holiday.

                Reviewed June 19, 2018

                Dear Bahari, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotels Danga Bay, Johor. We were delighted to read your wonderful detailed review of your stay experience with us that you enjoyed your stay and that Tune Hotels concept suited you well and met your expectations. Thank you once again for the compliments our friendly staffs. Our team expressed their gratitude on the positive comments you made pertaining to their spirit of hospitality. This will definitely spur them to work hard in continuing to serve and look after our customers well. We look forward to accommodating you once again in the near future and thank you for choosing Tune Hotels as your preferred choice for best value friendly accommodation. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman Hotel Manager

                Responded June 28, 2018
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                9.2
                Exceptional
                Yue from Malaysia
                Couple
                Double Room
                Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

                Value for money”

                Almost perfect budget getaway for the weekend without burning the budget. Con - Strange smell from the washroom (not sure drainage or air compression), saw some review from others and i thought only certain room - maybe i was unlucky. Overall, it's a good place :)

                Reviewed June 11, 2018

                Dear Yue, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotels Danga Bay, Johor. We were delighted to read your wonderful detailed review of your stay experience with us that you enjoyed your stay and that Tune Hotels concept suited you well and met your expectations. Thank you once again for the compliments our friendly staffs. Our team expressed their gratitude on the positive comments you made pertaining to their spirit of hospitality. This will definitely spur them to work hard in continuing to serve and look after our customers well. We look forward to accommodating you once again in the near future and thank you for choosing Tune Hotels as your preferred choice for best value friendly accommodation. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman Hotel Manager

                Responded June 28, 2018
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                8.4
                Excellent
                Bahari from Malaysia
                Couple
                Double Room
                Stayed 1 night in May 2018

                Tune Hotels never fails me”

                It's my countless time in Tune Hotels. For the price i paid, i could ask complaint for more. Clean bed n room, working TV channels, friendly & professional staffs! The only setback for this stay is, the aircond was not cool enough. Other than that, awesome! Very recommended!

                Reviewed May 12, 2018

                Dear Bahari, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotel Danga Bay, Johor. We were happy to hear that overall we had met the mark and we really appreciate all of your comments, these will be shared with the Team here in Tune Hotel Danga Bay, Johor as it is always a great motivation to note we have added value to a guest's stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in future. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman, Hotel Manager

                Responded May 14, 2018
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                8.4
                Excellent
                Dawn from Canada
                Family with teens
                Double Room
                Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

                Clean, comfortable, great staff...”

                I have no complaints about this hotel. Everything was very good. The location is a little bit out of the center but there is a 7- Eleven right in the hotel and it is only a short ride into the center. Super easy to do a day trip to Singapore from here.

                Reviewed April 07, 2018

                Dear Dawn, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotels Danga Bay, Johor. We were delighted to read your wonderful detailed review of your stay experience with us that you enjoyed your stay and that Tune Hotels concept suited you well and met your expectations. We look forward to accommodating you once again in the near future and thank you for choosing Tune Hotels as your preferred choice for best value friendly accommodation. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman Hotel Manager

                Responded April 10, 2018
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                8.4
                Excellent
                AZIM from Malaysia
                Family with young children
                Twin Room
                Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

                Clean,Easy access”

                1. The front desk staff are super friendly 2. Room and hotel are clean,easy parking with security 3. Location -easy access via Uber/Grab to go to JB Central around rm10 4.Perfect choice if just want to have a good sleep after spending whole day outside 5.Simple restaurant around the corner with 5min walk Suggestion: 1. Should have cafe like Tune Hotel KLIA2

                Reviewed March 24, 2018

                Dear Azim, Warm Greetings and Thank You for choosing Tune Hotels Danga Bay, Johor. Thank you once again for the compliments our super friendly staff. We are delighted to hear that we have been able to meet your expectations and be a part of your Johor Bahru adventure. Our main aim is to provide the basics for a good night sleep, great location, comfortable beds and space efficient, clean rooms to our customers, and we are delighted to read that we have managed to do so. Not forgetting that we also now in the midst of having our own restaurant for the dining convenience of our guests and patrons. In the meantime, you can get a variety of food surroundings area within a 5 minutes walking distance. We look forward to welcoming you back in future. Regards, Mohd Izuan Sulaiman Hotel Manager

                Responded March 26, 2018
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                6.0
                PREEVAN from Malaysia
                Business traveler
                Double Room
                Stayed 1 night in February 2019

                Good and bad”

                No phone to call customer service White towel with alot of dot/dirt mark Dirty wall Fan with Noise Shower is ok Aircon is ok Shampoo and soap is ok Bed is ok Charging port and light on off beside bed is ok Staff don't greet n welcome No smile Accept for a fair Indian girl is friendly and sweet I thought tune hotel having good price because promoting the hotel and it's worth but it's not as I thought. I don't recommend for families. Hope Tune Hotel GM/Manager read this comment and improve hotel with positive thought. Good Luck.

                Reviewed February 13, 2019

                Dear Preevan, First and foremost, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are deeply concerned by the experience you had as we pride ourselves with providing excellent experiences each and every time. Please accept my sincere apologies as we have clearly failed to deliver on our promise during your stay. We are in the process of looking into each of the items you have raised and are addressing the staff attitude and the cleanliness in order to avoid this from repeating in the future. Please bear with us. Thank you again for raising your valuable experience. It truly helps us to do better each and every time. Regards, Stella Soo Assistant Manager

                Responded February 17, 2019
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                8.8
                Excellent
                Mohamed from Malaysia
                Couple
                Double Room
                Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

                Excellent”

                As a couple we need a fridge and coffee making facilities. Or allow indiv guests to buy breakfast

                Reviewed February 25, 2019

                Dear Mohamed , Thank you for your feedback. As you may know, Tune Hotel is a limited service hotel chain, even though the size of the room is limited, it is thoughtfully designed so that not an inch of space is wasted. As you may know, all our rooms come with an ensuite bathroom, hot power showers and 5- star beds. Other amenities include free high-speed Wifi, bespoke toiletries, bottled water and in-room safe for the comfort and security of all our valued guest. We hope that this response finds you well and we are looking forward to have you as our valued guest in the near future. Yours sincerely Stella Soo Assistant Manager

                Responded March 02, 2019
                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                12345
                This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

                Back to search results

                Back to room choices

                |

                Dismiss

                Tune Hotel - Danga Bay Johor
                |Very good 7.2
                ×
                Check in. Step out.
                Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

                • Very good location
                • Sultan Abu Bakar State Mosque