Good 6.9
Based on 1840 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Siti from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room - Cozy
Stayed one night in January 2016
Strategic location
Strategic location near to LRT, shopping mall & Jalan Tar.Overall ok but room was too small
Reviewed September 14, 2016

soraya from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double Room - Cozy
Stayed one night in September 2016
it is a pleasent place to relief stress from the work
-
Reviewed September 09, 2016

william from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
need free wifi
need free wifi
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Renna from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room - Cozy
Stayed one night in September 2016
Fully recommended.
very satisfied, value for money. the staff very helpful. i love everything. will come back later. no parking provided, but there has a carpark behind the hotel, quite expensive around rm20 per night.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room - Cozy
Stayed one night in September 2016
Terrible hotel, super poor facilities.
1. No room safety, door lock is broken 2. Washing basin is choke 3. Water pressure is low 4. Air cond is not working 5. Bed is dirty, got a lot dirty mark and hair 6. Don't have own car park, need to park beside hotel with rm14 per night. Staff is quite ok but he can't do anything with the poor facilities. He arrange change room for me but the room facilities is almost the same with the first room. After that I direct check out and request refund with Agoda.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

TRAN from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
near medan tuanku monorail station va sogo shopping
Reviewed September 07, 2016

ignatia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good place and I think I will come back again.this place is very clean and good price.
I really enjoy to stay at this place.nice place I think and you can buy mineral water in lobby.they sell anything like snack,mineral water,soap,etc.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Tirawud from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2016
Still acceptable
CONS Value for money if you're solo traveler WITHOUT vehicle .It took me 20-30 minutes just to find free parking, illegal perhaps, since the hotel doesn't provide free parking. Yes, I need to pay extra for a parking owned by Tune Hotel. Wi-fi is not provided in the room and the the line is kinda terrible, for call and internet. The room is not sound-proofed enough. I can still listen to noises outside my room but still at the acceptable range for me, but not to my fiancee. At night, the place turn into illegal motorcycle racing and it seems there are vagrants around the hotel though. Quite disturbing and scary, perhaps, for solo or couple travelers. So avoid going out at night, if possible. PROS The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is kinda small but big enough for a solo or couple travelers. Plus point cos the room is comfy, clean and channels provided are good enough for us. No wardrobe though, but not a big deal for us since we were traveling light. Easy to find thing to eat, just a walking distance. Malls are nearby, too. We chose this hotel mostly cos the price for a night is quite cheap and we needed a place to sleep only.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

hairul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Room - Cozy
Stayed one night in January 2016
i love Tune Hotel
its a pleasure for me to stay here every time i come to KL
Reviewed September 01, 2016

LEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
No electricity
No electricity
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: