Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

YU-SHAN from Taiwan
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Comfortable and convenient
It's good for a easy stay except the location. Which is near the red district. However we still enjoy staying here for four nights.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Attila from Swaziland
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good HOTEL
Good Hotel
Reviewed July 09, 2016

CHIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
hotel
location ok close to the nightlife, only hotel didn't have a lot amenities- no toothpaste set, no bottle water / water heater, no telephone in the room, no slipper, no refregerator
Reviewed July 09, 2016

hogyoon from South Korea
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good price good location
Good for the price ... Next time i will take this again
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Jaznice from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
As always five stars for Red Planet.
2 thumbs up.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Kriselle from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value for Money
Staff are very friendly and accommodating, I'll definitely come back here!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Sean from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
nice
no complaints
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Sagun from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
KISS-- Keeping it short and simple
For short and simple travel itinerary, Red Planet Makati is the place to be. I highly recommend this place to my family and friends. Thank you Red Planet staff for my short and simple stay.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Amador from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location.
Awesome awesome awesome.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Patrolena from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Location
I stayed for only 1 night but I was pleasantly surprised with the location. The staff were friendly and it wasn't too far from the airport. I was happy with the choice and would gladly stay here again.
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: