Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Felix from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good value for money
Plenty of bars around the vicinity
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Jurg from Switzerland
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Simple business hotel
If you are looking for a simple business hotel with a possibilty to work in the room, with aircon and with WiFi, then this is it. Located near the red light district of Makati and a few low priced restaurants in the vicinity, this hotel offers you the no-thrills simplicity. What needs to be improved: Old type aircon unit is noisy. No hot water, just "warm" (tab water temperature in the tropics). Other then that, it is a good hotel to spend a few days in Makati.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Sagun from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Thank you
Thank you RedPlanet Makati
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Grahame from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Location, safety and price
Good location just out of the bar area (200 mtrs) quiet and safe place. Hotel security are very good. Bar restaurant attached to hotel good for breakfast and a late night drink. Room are small but very clean. Good shower and aircon.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Dennis from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Friendly staff and Budget price
Friendly staff andCheap but difficult to locate
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Marion from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
no wifi
their wifi does not work,.. you will need to go to a nearby coffee shop,... and pay for a 5 dollar coffee plus 5 dollar fee for internet wifi usage
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Anz from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
You have nothing to do with this hotel.
upgrade your facilities!!
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Kee from Singapore
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
A
A
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Denis from Ireland
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
excellent stay
very happy with my stay next time i go makati on business my choice of hotel is the red planet and i would sincerely highly reccommend this hotel to my business associates.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Danai from Thailand
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good place to stay on a budget
We needed a place to stay for a few hours before our flight back home. This was within our budget and in close proximity to the airport. We have stayed here before and we were satisfied. Everything very basic but just what you need for a few hours rest. Only downside, the room size. It's extremely small. If you've got big luggage, you'll be in for quite a challenge.
Reviewed June 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: