Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

jaypee from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nostalgia
It just feels so comfortable during my stay that I actually miss the feel of the crisp linen, that simple yet cozy interiors of the room, the toilet, everything, i just love everything and i keep going back.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

John from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good budget hotel
Great value for money. Good budget hotel. 😊
Reviewed June 18, 2016

jaypee from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
My First Love
Whenever I need a place to stay, may it be for only a night or couple of days, I always consider 3 things: budget, location, cleanliness. And Red Planet Hotels hit all the check marks in my list. Value for Money-Red Planet Hotels are affordable yet it gives you that premium hotel feel. Location wise-Strategically situated at the heart of Makati, restaurants, malls, parks, airport and everything that you need is within your reach. Cleanliness-I highly salute Red Planet Hotels for always making it sure you are well taken care of during your stay. Linens are spotlessly white. Towels smell like flower blooms and toilets feel like the ocean breeze (you would even want to sleep inside) hahaha. Truly, First Love never dies. I keep on coming back. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Giulio from Singapore
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good overall ! :)
..
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Sagun from Philippines
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Home Away from Home with superb location. Airport is just 20 mins away sans the traffic
Great place to stay. The staff is very accommodating to special requests.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Sagun from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great place for a bed and bath. Ideal for short business trips in Makati
Location is just a five-minute walk to power plant mall (rockwell center) and ateneo law & graduate school. I highly recommend this place for practical business trips. For the month of June 2016, I made 5 bookings on this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Sagun from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
We had a wonderful stay here. Thank you Red Planet-Makati!
The front desk and security team are very helpful. Thank you to their Supervisor Ms. Angel for accommodating our special request.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

jaypee from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Ab-SOLO-tely (absolutely) Awesome
Been staying with Red Planet Hotels very often. My first choice whenever I need a place ro stay. Affordable. Clean. Safe. Feels just like home.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Sagun from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Red Planet Calderon-Mercado Sts, Makati is like a
The front desk staff, security team---seeing them and their smiles, made us feel "at home". Superb Front Desk Team and security personnel. We highly recommend this place to our family and friends.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Francis from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Best affordable hotel
I will always stay here whenever I want to stay at an affordable hotel in Makati. Cheapest way to feel the hotel vibe.
Reviewed June 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: