Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

YIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Best Location
Cleanliness, Location and Staff Performance
Best location with all the pub and bar and convenient shop near by, easy to go anywhere.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Raquib from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Clean room but small
Clean, location and location
The hotel is nicely located to nightlife. The room is small but sufficient and most importantly clean. The aircon was ok but would've been nicer to be cooler. The staff are ok but not particularly helpful. Don't take the airport transfer from the hotel, they charge 650 pesos when you can go outside and get a metered taxi for 150-200 pesos!
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Mikko from Finland
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good value for money
Clean, nice location and the room is ok.
Seeing friends and having fun.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Keisuke from Japan
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
wifi reception is not good
near to eating outlets,good location for night life,no frill
Wifi reception is not good and I have to make my computer nearer to the door to be in the coverage. So, I don'T recommend this hotel to business travleres. The ventilation of the bath room is very noisy, however, not efficient. The quality of cleaning room is not so good. THe towel seems to be overused and overwashed. The breakfast is limited choice not buffet. The receptionist encourage to book the room directly with 10% discount instead of going through AGODA. THe airport taxi from Terminal 1 to the hotel including tool is about 300peso, while, the airport transporation charge in VIOS (smallest car) from the hotel to TERMINAL 1 is 650PESO. At least, there should not be any cheating of meter and overcharge by the drivers in case of your using normal taxies.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

RAFAEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Smoke filled...
Good price, location, convenient
I was a little bit disappointed since the 9th floor smelled like a cigarette smoke. My guest were complaining and luckily they were transferred to 5th and 6th floor respectively. I was glad that the front desk was very much responsive to my request. I would stay here again but please avoid 9th floor.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

tomio from Japan
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
wifi in room is sometime not avilable
cleen cheep location
there are 4 things i dont like. *wifi in room is sometime not avilable. *sometime, is awallsocket power stoped??? *shower is weak. *taxi driver said to pay money, in spite i paid money already at hotel.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Russell from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 11 nights in September 2015
Success
The staff was always cheerful and happy. The rooms were cleaned everyday. The staff was very informative about where to get things done. Like laundry, food and things to see.
It was one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Because I am a simple man but do a lot of traveling. Also your cleaning service people were very polite and did a good job. Thank you !!!
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Danilo from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
First time Red Planet Booking in Manila
location, cost, value
had a good stay, I normally stay at Red planet Davao during business trips. This is the first time for me to stay in Makati. I had an early morning meeting the next day Saturday and did not want to drive thru traffic after a hectic night out Friday. The aircon in Davao Red Planet is better. Other than that I wish management could make monobloc chairs or stools available upon request, two pillows standard per bed and the bathroom should have grab bars installed for safety.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Alan from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
nice small rooms
location
Very comfortable. Beware the pirate cab drivers waiting out front.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

benjamin from Indonesia
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
recommended
kind staff(s), good location, very clean n comfort room
feel good and satisfy, and wish more upcoming promos being interesting.
Reviewed September 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: