Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

hsiuling from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
close to red light street
friendly staff, close to bar and food plaza
bed sheet and towels is not as clean enough, somehow the room is clean and quiet. easy to access bars and food plaza by walking
Reviewed August 21, 2015

debbi from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Value for Location
Location, Price and Convenience
Location was first hard to find because of the one-way streets but was easier to move about on foot. Really convenient location in the heart of Makati Ave. Amenities was value for money.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Johan from Belgium
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
ex-Tune
location functional easy
Nice functional hotel in Makati. Very good deal on last minute can be obtained. Rooms are small but functional. No extra to pay for anything. Centrally located and next to some nice restaurants.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Samll but nice
Affordable, location, great sports bar is attached to hotel
This is maybe my 20th stay at this hotel. I am a business traveler that need a good clean hotel with a comfortable bed at an affordable price. Red Planet fills that need. I wish they had an in-room mini-bar and an in-room phone but other then that it was very good. The staff did a good job and my stay was enjoyable.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Small but comfotable
good value, location and comfortable bed
Now transformed from Tune Hotel to Red Planet. No changes other then the name. The hotel is a good budget alternative for someone doing business in Makati. I comfortable room with basic amenities at a good price. I wish they would add a small mini bar or refrigerator and a phone in the room. Other then that it was a go0od stay.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

YongHua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location, clean and comfortable
Location location location
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Janine from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Red Planet Hotel
Good thing about red planet hotel is near to restaurants and bar
It was great. We enjoyed the place and the sport bar at the hotel
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Kai from Finland
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Location is good
Location is good.
Basic hotel. Friendly staff. I will come again.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Hadi from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Every think clean only under the bed
The staff so nice Easy check in helpful respect
Hmm it's was so good every thing.just I don't like the dirt under the bed cause the dirt came out from down of the bed, and it's dusty, I'm not comfortable specially I have baby 18 months... And .. I order 2 times from the restaurant but every time the order was some food missing They did not check the food before they send to the room .. They are so nice very accomodating. Specially the wifi good. Only the restaurant and the house keeping is our concern . That's all Thank you, and God Bless us All.!
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Wellington from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Red Planet Makati
Ok good service
Reviewed August 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: