Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

bernard from Canada
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
My pleasant budget hotel overnighter
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
This hotel chain is equivalent to budget carriers that offer cut-price no-frills approach to travelers. This is my first time to try one in this category since I was by myself and I found the experience meeting my positive expectations exactly and I'm sure that of most picky travelers going with a tight budget. These minimum expectations are: It should be inexpensive (but NOT cheap), clean, safe, comfortable, and in a good location. No surprise, my room was small but two people can still move just around the queen bed; I didn't find anything dirty or the least bit nasty; there was no odor anywhere or anything; the mattress, pillow and covers were fine; the restroom was sterile and basic; the building is well lit and reasonably secure with guards, cameras and guest elevator protected; the area itself is well lit and literally a few steps away from the alley to the main street- which a short walk to clubs, restaurants and an upscale mall, not to mention a very short ride away to the CBD. There are many hotel choices in the area one can walk to from here and may be better for families but for only one or two people I'd seriously consider rebooking to this hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geraldine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
feedback
valaue for money, clean rooms, bathroom and friendly staff
Well my stay was fine but the problems were its was quiet far and the wifi signal was so weak.They should improve their wifi signal.
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
great location!
makati area,near to pub area.
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sharon from South Africa
Families with older children
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Need to clean rooms well And walls please
Location staff
Just need to put towels in rooms so I don't have to wait to shower
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean and affordable
Clean
I've been staying in this chain of hotel many times so I already know what to expect. As always the rooms are clean and reasonable price. If they could make the rooms a little bit bigger it would be even nicer.
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Clean and affordable
Clean, affordable, a little bit new
I've been staying in this chain of hotel many times so I already know what to expect. As always the rooms are clean and reasonable price. If they could make the rooms a little bit bigger it would be even nicer.
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Clean and new hotel
Clean, affordable, a little bit new
I've been staying in this chain of hotel many times so I already know what to expect. As always the rooms are clean and reasonable price. If they could make the rooms a little bit bigger it would be even nicer.
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Limited parking slots
Accommodating staff. Clean rooms. Air conditioned.
Basement parking is limited to 13 slots. Outdoor parking only 7 slots. Had to beg the guard to give me a slot. 1 guard said no. Approached another guard who said yes & got me a slot in the basement parking without blocking any of the vehicles. Irony is, there's 1 parking slot that's "reserved". So much for customer service.
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from Australia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very low budget and stark hotel like a hospital
location
Can't really say i enjoyed my stay there as i've had better 3 star places. Bed sheets weren't exactly clean. Room was really tiny. The air-conditioner was loud. Everything about it was no frills... Almost like a hostel.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Merafe from Philippines
Groups
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location
Clean, budget hotel
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: