Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Richard from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Clean and new hotel
Clean, affordable, a little bit new
I've been staying in this chain of hotel many times so I already know what to expect. As always the rooms are clean and reasonable price. If they could make the rooms a little bit bigger it would be even nicer.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Angela from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Limited parking slots
Accommodating staff. Clean rooms. Air conditioned.
Basement parking is limited to 13 slots. Outdoor parking only 7 slots. Had to beg the guard to give me a slot. 1 guard said no. Approached another guard who said yes & got me a slot in the basement parking without blocking any of the vehicles. Irony is, there's 1 parking slot that's "reserved". So much for customer service.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Jimmy from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Very low budget and stark hotel like a hospital
location
Can't really say i enjoyed my stay there as i've had better 3 star places. Bed sheets weren't exactly clean. Room was really tiny. The air-conditioner was loud. Everything about it was no frills... Almost like a hostel.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Merafe from Philippines
Group
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location
Clean, budget hotel
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Maximin from France
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Basic stay .
Clean hotel . good staff
I stayed in that hotel because very convenient to stay in Makati . The hotel is simple and basic .small room but clean . Nothing special .Expensive for the this kind of hotel ..
Reviewed August 06, 2015

james from Australia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Small but clean
Bar is amazing , food was the best value in makati & bed was very comfortable
My stay was fine , bed is great and very comfortable , room tho is very small and no fridge and no room to move at all , bathroom is almost as big as the rest of the room , the bar and food is fantastic and for that reason I rate it as good value .
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Jakub from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Very nice hotel for good value!
place, friendly stuff, clean rooms, price
Very comfortable hotel for a good price. Staff is very friendly and helpfull.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

GLADYS from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Affordable and convenieny stay
Good location
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Rachel from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Value for Money
Location, Rate and Cleanliness
I am a regular customer of Red Planet (Tune Hotel), Cebu and Ortigas, though this is my first time in Makati, evident of my satisfying stay, everytime!
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Erwin from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Value for money
Location, professional staff and value for money.
Value for money would best describes my stay in this hotel. Though it was inexpensive, the quality of service and facilities are excellent. There are many restaurants nearby and the hotel is not to far from the main road to get on a taxi or other public transport.
Reviewed August 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: