Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Akash from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Clean Budget Hotel
Cleanliness, Shower, Value for money
Good, clean, value for money budget hotel. As some other reviews have identified the shower is the best I found in Philippines' 3 to 4 star hotels. Just make sure you bring in your own toiletry. Room was clean but the wall was covered in damp.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from New Zealand
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
good value in Makati
Value for location,clean
A good option in Makati.Small rooms but clean.Staff efficient and friendly.Sports bar down stairs ok and close to other restaurant and shops and bars.
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pakea from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Fantastic Service
Efficient, Tight security yet friendly
I did a mistake by posting the review titled "Horrible Experience" on this hotel. It was actually meant for the same named hotel in Pasig. My apology. Let me tell you abt this Makati hotel. I reached it at 7am. I had a meeting to rush at 10am. The staff managed to get a room for me though the check-in time was 12pm. It was a pleasant surprise that they offered a room for me to rest & shower. The security guys were friendly & forth-coming to assist. The house keeper was ever-willing to give priority to clean my room though he had other rooms to go to. Overall, my 5 STAR for them.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pakea from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Horrible experience
Clean room, good security
Reached Manila almost midnight. Got a airport cab to the hotel. The driver mentioned he knew the hotel location, instead he was lost. It was made worst when the hotel had NO SIGNAGE on it. Apparently it was dismantled due to painting work or change of ownership. The staff were lost for answer. I spend 1 hour going around the hotel area until i spotted the white / red colour of the hotel. Even their security guy gave us another direction to enter when there was a side door to the lobby which was next to him. Gave some good loud advice to the Front Office Mgr. Its was a tiring experience. The staff were not apologetic for the difficulty caused.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Value for Money
Cost.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
small room but overall good value
Shower water pressure, lighting and climate control, staff courtesy under pressure
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rainier from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
BEST VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY
CLEANLINESS
Get the best value for your money. Clean rooms at the heart of The City.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
small room but overall good value
Shower water pressure, lighting and climate control, staff courtesy under pressure
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bradley from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location and value for money!
Location, cost and staff!
It was very pleasant and the hotel is located conveniently in Makati.
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bradley from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location and value for money!
Location, cost and staff!
It was very pleasant and the hotel is located conveniently in Makati.
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: