Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

GROWEN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
value for money no-frills hotel
strong wifi, clean room, location
i always stay at this hotel everytime i visit manila for personal. more than 20 times already. that should speak how much i feel comfortable about this hotel. value for money.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Manish from Australia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
50-50 on everything..
Wifi
No water in the room... Charge for keeping the luggage after check out..
Reviewed May 15, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location, convenient all round
Location, convenience, know what you're getting
I've stayed in a few Tune hotels and this has to be one of the better ones (others are looking old, dirty and tired). This one is ok. The staff are very helpful. The location is good for getting out of the city south.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Anh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
I am dissapointed with the hotel
Cleaness, Location and friendliness
Very bad. The room is impossibly small, no wardrobe, no telephone, no complimentary water. While I was cleaning my teeth, water was interrupted for almost 1 hour. In addition, the hotel looked very boring. I would never come back there.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Seng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Clean, Good Location
Room is clean, Bed is comfort and Location is good
Overall was good, similar to most of Tune Hotel, room is very small where you do not have space to put your luggage and cupboard to hang your cloth. Room facilities is very simple.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

MITSURU from Japan
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good location
hot water. good location
value for money.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

MITSURU from Japan
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
good value in makati
hot water in shower
so nice
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Yong from Singapore
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Clean, nice and comfortable room
Great rain shower, big LCD TV and powerful aircon
It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

GROWEN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
comfortable no-frills hotel
location, strong wi-fi, location
I have stayed at Tune hotel at least 20 different times before. that should say a lot about how I like this hotel. Value for Money.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Michael from Germany
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
getting worse
location
Staff performance is the worse i ever got anywhere in the world. ,making stupid trouble on check in when my wife had a booking. i booked with my cc and on check in they ask for see the cc or send my email a copy...no towels mostly...u need to ask. WIFI , since month keep telling all guests"tomorrow, sir, tomorrow it will work". LAZY, SLOW, TERRIBLE!
Reviewed May 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: