Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Yong from Singapore
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Clean, nice and comfortable room
Great rain shower, big LCD TV and powerful aircon
It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

GROWEN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
comfortable no-frills hotel
location, strong wi-fi, location
I have stayed at Tune hotel at least 20 different times before. that should say a lot about how I like this hotel. Value for Money.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Michael from Germany
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
getting worse
location
Staff performance is the worse i ever got anywhere in the world. ,making stupid trouble on check in when my wife had a booking. i booked with my cc and on check in they ask for see the cc or send my email a copy...no towels mostly...u need to ask. WIFI , since month keep telling all guests"tomorrow, sir, tomorrow it will work". LAZY, SLOW, TERRIBLE!
Reviewed May 12, 2015

hannah from Philippines
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
nice hotel
cost, cleanliness. convenience
Great
Reviewed May 12, 2015

hannah from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
nice hotel
cost, cleanliness, convenience
Great!
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
Best deal in makati
location, value, comfortable bed
This is a value hotel offering some nice features in a very small room. The good things are a comfortable bed, flat screen TV and the room is clean and safe. The bad things are the hotel has no freight lift so all the Tune staff ride your lift and push the button for every floor. Its annoying. The other downside is no in-room phone or mini bar. Other then taht it was a good experience
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Name that Tune
Price, location, comfortable bed
I stay here because it offers affordable accommodation, in a clean safe environment. Its shortfalls are the staff has no service elevator so they are rolling carts on to your elevator all the time pressing the buttons on every floor. The other short falls were no in room phone and no inroom mini bar. other then that it was good.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Jee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Small but comfort
Good location, quiet surrounding and value for money.
Very nice and comfortable although the room is small.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

jerald from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 13 nights in February 2015
clean and cheap
clean close to everything good service
stay was good as usual
Reviewed May 11, 2015

sharon from South Africa
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Awesome stop off
Location awesome staff
Great thanks
Reviewed May 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: