Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

james from United Kingdom
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Your in Manila and a lively night life
Location night life it's Manila
This hotel is pretty close to the great night life of Manila or others would say RED LIGHT area,i don't have any problems with this,the hotel is super clean as all Tune Hotels are and I would not have any problems going back to this hotel,there is a great sports bar next door with silly cheap prices so if you want to keep close by no problem. A taxi from the airport should not cost any more than p250 and thats pushing the rip off to the limit.Airport taxis are a complete rip off stand your ground and shop around.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

wilfredo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Rude and impatient reception staff
Cleanliness, location, restaurant nearby
My stay was nice but i only have some concerns that the management will look onto it and implement some changes the goodness of the hotel and to satisfy guest needs. 1. Reception staff are very rude, they have so called skills on profiling the guest in which would that supposed to do they are discrimanating guest according to thier nationality and apperance. Locals are supposed to be treated fairly with other nationalities who are staying in the hotel (even they have foriegn guest than local). As a recpetionist your a not supposed to make faces on your guest infront of you that ur upset due to some reason. They are noy supposed to blame the computer or anything for them to show to thier guest that they atr upset or tired or whatever they they felt. I forgot to get the name but this recpetionist showing her attitude, reflecting companys image as a cheap hotel. 2. I do understand the concept and the standards of the hotel but i hope i have they provide some basic facilites to be more conveniet to the guest like as follows; @ no telephone at the rooms, you can not even intouch with the reception or haousekeeping if you have some request or needs. @strickly follow the standard check in time even in a fully booked Scenarious.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Kevin from Ireland
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Highly reccomend the Tune Hotel
It's a new modern hotel. It's absolutely spotless the Wifi was fast housekeeping came round every day the air conditioning worked fine the room was clean bright and had a powerful shower and a TV
Really enjoyed my stay here and will definetly be back
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Rafat from Palestinian Territory
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Room small. AC is not cooling.
Location
Less than average
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Moody from Philippines
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Affordable rates. Clean. Comfortable. Friendly sta
Clean and comfy bed and showers. A lot of eating place around the area. 15-20 minutes to St Luke's Global. Close to mall around less 100 pesos from the hotel.
Every time we go to Philippines, we always stay at this hotel. Descent price for a comfy bed and rain shower bathroom. What you see is what you get. What I like about the hotel is the location and their not strict when it's come in receiving guest. Staff friendly and clean rooms. It may not have enough space but you feel the comfort once your inside the room.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

TAKAO from Japan
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Nice place to stay
cheap convenient and clean
always staying here for business travels
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Ivan from Spain
Groups
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
perfect location
location and condition of the room
i m a frequent user of tune makati as it is the perfect solutions for budget accommodation.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Ivan from Spain
Groups
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
exactly what you want
value for money and location
i m a frequent user of tune makati as it is the perfect solution for budget accommodation.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Marydes from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great
Clean,good location,good customer service
I will always come back to this hotel
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Sam from United States
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Everything was good except internet connection was
Location clean service
Great as always
Reviewed April 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: