Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Vanessa from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good as usual, but damp/musty smell of room & noisy aircon
Red planet is my go to hotel (usually QC branch) especially if i need to travel & if i'm on a budget. 1st time at the RP Makati branch, and the hotel & service was good as usual but after the first night i asked to be transferred due to a noisy aircon, then the 2nd room unfortunately had a very musty/damp smell (didn't seem to go away), plus a noisy aircon. Other than that.. Location & service was good, and the bar was a nice touch that i think the other branches don't have.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Advertising everywhere...seriously??? Lame
Small ants in the room, and chemical/paint smell throughout. Reasonably clean otherwise. Very noisy airconditioner. Worst thing is all the advertising plastered on every wall in the room. Feels cheesy, ugly and uncomfortable. Didnt make me want to extend my booking as i planned.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Benigno from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good cheap hotel
Perfect for when you need a quick hotel stay. Beds are comfy, room and bathroom are clean, staff are friendly
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Sasha from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Meh.
Rooms are not clean. Floors and walls dirty. Lots of ants, etc. Bed not comfortable. Sheets and towels did net seem clean.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Luca from Italy
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
one night stay near p burgos
price, position and staff. little room with bad shower.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Rameses from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good Stay
Good location
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Mayyah from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nothing
Rooms is small
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Hing from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not a good choice
The room is small & no fridge ..the water supply is week , I will not book this hotel again
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Yi from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good
nice stay :)
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Yi from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
good
nice stay
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: