Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Mas from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
worth for money
Comfy bed,clean room & cooler aircond
My flight is at midnight so I book tune hotel to rest and have a good sleep before my departure,i love the comfy bed and though the air cond is window unit n a bit noisy but its very cold.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

duke from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
good value , good location and friendly staff
good value , good location and friendly staff
It was awesome
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

duke from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good location , great value
good location , great value and clean
It was good but the Wi-Fi a bit slow .
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

VILMA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Hotel was OK
Nearby mall, bar and restaurant
Not best, not perfect but OK for a Couple of days. The aircon was too noisy and when I tried to turned off and switch on the ceiling fun instead, It was also noisy!! Can't sleep with the noise. The room was ok but smelly. Staff was friendly.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

khay from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Cheap, yet good condition indeed
price cheap, location and helpful staff
tune hotel's price consider cheap and condition of room is much better than other 3 star hotel. worthy of money as my opinion. you can call for transportation anytime as you wish. overall consider good.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

william from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
best front desk staff in town.
helpful front desk, clean, good price
I quite enjoyed my stay, staff friendly and professional. Except the taxi transportion desk. 5 times over price metered taxi.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ARNOLD from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Typical Tune!
No fancy stuff! Simply convenient and acomfortable
Value for your money's worth
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, Price & Staff.
Stayed at this hotel at least 6 times over last 2 years. Hotel has cheerful and helpful staff. Many food and entertainment outlets in the vicinity. Good value for money. For travellers that don't require 4 or 5 star facilities and amenities.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Assaf from Israel
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice place to stay at Manila
Good value for money, clean, nice staff
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
I HAD A NICE STAY THERE THIS TRIP
STAFF NEAR AIRPORT EASY TRANSFER FOR MU DAY TRIPS
IT WAS GOOD NICE STAFF CLEAN ROOM EASY CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT! DRAW BACK IS A LOT OF SQUATTERS IN THE AREA. OVER ALL IT WAS A NICE STAY!
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: