Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Not as clean as i expected it to be
Staff, parking, cheap hotel
It was okay except for the bed sheets and towels that looks dirty white instead of "white". I should have brought my own towel and sheets. The tune hotel in clark is way cleaner.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Louise from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value for money
Minimalist hotel with just your basic needs. Comfortable bed with clean linens. Hot and cold showe. Change of towel per day provided. Good location. Near to malls and dining and church too.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

cristina from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Overall I was satisfied with my stay .
Value for money,..very good location,..clean
It was a pleasant stay
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Todd from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Tune review
Clean, new, good beds and showers.
Good. Rooms could be a little larger for more comfort.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Rei from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
beautiful room
room
great
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Francis from Malaysia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good and Reasonable
Location, Cleaniness and Staff
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Aaron from Australia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Cheap and clean rooms.
cheap and clean rooms.
Was a good place to stay overnight as it was very clean and simple. You get what you paid for. So hassles no dramas.just be careful of the non metered cabs. Walk down the road you can get a metred cab and save
Reviewed March 15, 2015

RAMONA from Romania
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
disappointing
too many cons to mention,but the one and most important:don't go to manilla unless you really really have to!!!this city offered me more disappointing moments and deceived than all of the places put together i have ever travelled to(let's say thats a looot)and then some more...the people living the country don't help as well,there is nothing,including of smiles and greetings which aren't charged "accordingly"all across philippines,but manilla takes the crown!service industry non-existing,terrible overpriced food.terrible dangerous unpolite people:both women and man,responsibility sense its foreign business!
Reviewed March 15, 2015

sharon from South Africa
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Awesome staying there
Location and the staff
Great just wish I could book out at 3pm instead of 2pm
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
cheap stay in Makati
wifi, location, clean
needed a short stay to wait for my flight. tune hotels are always the same so you know what to expect. strong wifi in my room. very close to nightlife if that's what you're into.
Reviewed March 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: