Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 679 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Abdul from Malaysia
Family with older children
Double Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
excellent
Location, Cleanliness & Courteous staff
Pleasant & enjoyable
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIONG from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room with Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Budget Hotel
Location
Quite comfortable with budget below RM100 per night..
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

N.Atiqah from Malaysia
Group
Double Room with Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2015
Suitable for budget traveler
Friendly staff
Okay, but the room is a bit small for 2 persons. Difficult to find parking in front of hotel
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

N.Atiqah from Malaysia
Group
Double Room with Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2015
Suitable for short stay or solo bugdet traveler
Strategic location (near waterfront and restaurant), helpful staff
The food: Breakfast was okay. The room: Clean, but a little bit small, and have a slight unpleasant odor. The staff: Helpful
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A standard basic stay
location, location, location!!!
It was not a very good experience during our 3D2N stays. The hotel had a electricity blackout during midnight in one of our two rooms. The next day the hotel was out of reach to the electricity completely. This poor staying experience was not caused by the hotel itself though and I will suggest for those who wants for a short stay in Kuching town as the location is really strategic.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
cozy room for a standard short stay
good location, reasonable price and friendly staffs
It was not a very good experience during our 3D2N stays. The hotel had a electricity blackout during midnight in one of our two rooms. The next day the hotel was out of reach to the electricity completely. This poor staying experience was not caused by the hotel itself though and I will suggest for those who wants for a short stay in Kuching town as the location is really strategic.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khoo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean and comfortable
Location , Clean , Comfortable
Overall was nice clean and comfortable. About the bath tower is high time to replenish some new stuff.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Room with Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2015
Bad Staff Performance
clean, nice place, nice room
I experienced not so good experience with the staff frontliner.She speak not politely to me and i am dissapointed of it.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LAM from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Room with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Disappointed
Location Price
The room was small, liked Hostel room rather than Hotel room. I stayed 3 days but there was nearly no cleaning between days.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AIZ.BIN.ISHAK from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice place...a bujet hotel wit a...good..value
Location..staff.....value..
Nice....a good stay..with value of..travel
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: