Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Jane from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Family holiday
The rooms were a fantastic size with good kitchen and laundry facilities. The water slides/splash zone were fantastic. The undercover parking at the bottom of your stairwell was very convenient and sa
We had a fantastic holiday! The kids club staff really engaged the children and had loads of activities for them to do. The splash zone was a huge hit with our girls and the view from our room straight across to the water slides made their day! We would highly recommend this resort to all our friends.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Sherri from Australia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Family Holiday
Kids Swimming area
Our stay was fine,our grandchildren enjoyed the pool area and it saved us going to wet and wild. The pool area could have had some type of cover / shaded area and the spa pool was way too hot.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Calvin from New Zealand
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Our family holiday to Gold Coast
location, location, location
Enjoyable but let down by very poor wi-fi Internet connection
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Yang from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Value for money!!!
The water playground, the kids club and the convenience stores and eateries nearby
Although they do not provide any house keeping service throughout my 4 days of stay, there are washing machine and dryer available in my apartment. They also provided me with 2 packs of laundry powder and 2 packs of automatic dish washing machine powder for my family is use. On top of that, there are many eateries within walking distance from the resort. For those of you who prefer not to rent a car, you can also choose their resort transfer to go to the various attractions at a reasonable cost. I will definitely choose turtle beach resort again the next time I visit Gold Coast.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

mark from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Thanks
Location. Kid friendly. Relaxed
Great
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Brooke from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
B
Family friendly
Great! Lots of activities for young children. Fun for the whole family.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Sharna from Australia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Family hoilday
Very helpful staff. The swimming pools. Location
Fantastic!!! It was our first family holiday traveling interstate with our 5 year old autistic daughter. I was feeling very anxious about the holiday but upon arival the staff were very welcoming and helpful making it easy for us to settle in. They had givin us a room with no stairs and a very safe outdoor area. We very much appreciated the thought they put into choosing our room for us. We had an amazing holiday not needing to leave the resort because of the fantastic pool areas. Can't wait to return next year!!!
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Raymond from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
4 day getaway
Staff, meals area, location
This was our second stay at Turtle beach resort and was not disappointed. It is really a great family resort even though we went as a couple. Found staff frindly. Single appartment a bit small but Adequate with all facility's in very good cond. we were located on the third leval rear of building, no traffic noise. Being a family resort there was alot of noise around pool areas only to be expected. If you are looking for quite area around pool areas this wont happen often although this did not bother us. There is a lap pool with hot tub area designed for adult area but seems a free to all area. Found anoying as hot tub at times was occupaid by children as young as 3 years old with inflaable vests with parents near by ( a bit Uncomfortable as a male adult going in)I feel this should be addressed by Turtle beach management, security cameras that are around the park is a good idea. Meals served at The Deck open resturant area is great with a good varity of food and drink paid for when ordered. Beautiful tropical surrounds coming off the main street. A small strip of food dine in or take away ( Thai, Chinise, Pizza, cafe and fish & chips) outside of the resort with a liquar and conveince shop accross the street. Quieter area then Surfase Paridise but only 10 mins away and in the middle of some really nise beaches and shopping and enterainment areas.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Roger from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great break
Location, Price and Staff.
Thankyou ,we had a great stay .Lovely friendly staff , great rooms , kitchen with everything you need .Lovely little deck area .Clean and well priced .
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Stambolija from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Great place for the kids
splash zone, beautiful gardens, parking space
Great kids love it that's the most important things,We enjoyed it to. Out side balcones need a good clean lots of cob-webs
Reviewed November 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: