Very good 7.9
Based on 106 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 106 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

yasuyuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Double for Single Use
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Review of 21 hotel
none
This hotel is not for businessmen as rooms are too dark for working. Location is difficult to find, as the street address is very confusing (part of the street has higher numbers and part with lower numbers). It may be better to have a map. Local people who tried to hel@ me to find the hotel could not locate the hotel.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

haryono from Indonesia
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice n comfy hotel
near vatican, near city centre, clean
A bit far from metro, breakfast menu very limited
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Modern, clean rooms on the other side of Rome
Clean and spacious room close to many attractions across the river
The hotel is newly renovated therefore the rooms are very clean and modern. Room is spacious considering space is a premium in Rome and many other hotels, old or new, have much smaller rooms. Location is convenient within walking distance to Piazza del Popolo, a 10-minutes walk across the river Fiume, and you will also reach the shopping street of Via del Corso. It is a 5-minutes drive to the Vatican City or you can take a leisurely 20-minutes walk down the straight road. There are also many shops along the road where the hotel is and across the road from the hotel there are also shops and café.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very good at the basics...
Location, Design, Staff
The hotel is centrally located, with many tourist spots within walking distance. The hotel is very nicely presented, and is reasonably priced for it's location. The restaurant and room service menus are incredible. We were disappointed by a few things though: 1) Even though we'd specified on the booking that we were a couple and the hotel seems to market itself towards couples, our double room consisted of two single beds pushed together. When we asked at reception if it was possible to change these for a single large mattress, we were told that the hotel doesn't possess any double mattresses, and their solution was to stuff extra blankets between the two beds. We spent the entire weekend unable to get a good night's sleep, and suffering from back pain. 2) Whilst the wifi works fast and reliably in the reception/lobby and restaurant, it was virtually impossible to collect so much as an email from the room, even though all our devices showed a full signal. We ended up having to resort to data roaming on our phones, which obviously incurred additional cost.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Noisy room with traffic at midnight
The room itself is small and compact but with everything that you need
The only point that dissatisfied us was that we have been woke up several times by the traffic outside during mid night The window is not able to block all noise came from the main road.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Parameshwaran from India
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
October at 21
Good Breakfast, friendly staff, clean hotel
All pretty good except for the room size . Rooms were very small/ walls were rather thin and one coupld hear neighbours closing the doors very clearly
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Abdulaziz from Kuwait
Couple
Double
Stayed 9 nights in August 2014
Very Good
Comfortable , Food , Location
Very good and comfortable
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Thiraphong from Australia
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very Good Location
Good locations, near major tourist attractions.Staff are friendly and helpful. Conditions of room is clean and tidy.
Overall it is value for money. Good location and friendly staff.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Fang from China
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
clean,cool design, and cost-effective hotel
great breakfast,clean room, not bad location
great
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Yaw from Malaysia
Group
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Location nearby all tourist attractions
Location, Clean n Tidy and Fast check in
Overall satisfactory, need to improve on the speed of the wifi.
Reviewed April 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: