Very good 8.0
Based on 904 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

YANG from Australia
Family with young children
Harbour View Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Remember to book the Habour View Room
Remember to book the Habour View Room, it is well worth paying the little extra to get the view.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

I-Wen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good for this price
Clean, new. Kind of far from subway.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Noelle from Portugal
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Tidy
Room is nice and ckean
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Gem in a food paradise
Was given an upgrade of room. View from the harbour view room is totally awesome - imagine waking up to the view of Victoria Harbour everyday! Clean and spacious room! Food street near Tin Hau MTR station nearby with nice local foods! Staff were very friendly! Will stay here again!
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Natasha from Malaysia
Family with young children
Harbour View Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel
Room is clean, nice set up and view. No issues with the reception. Staff very helpful. Next door Neighbour was too noisy and had too many guests in their room (6-8 pax). I know because I can see them thru the peep hole door. They were in and out late night and in the wee hours. It was really disturbing everytime they walked pass our unit and the chit chat while waiting for the elevator. It was ok if it was just once or twice but No, we had to dealt with it for 5 days. The Management should look into this matter seriously.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

TOMMO from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Bad
Bad
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Anna from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Un-assuming Hotel that is worth the money in Causeway Bay
We liked our stay in Twenty One Whitfield. We advised them that we would check-in late at the hotel and once we arrived nearly close to midnight the good news was we were upgraded with the Harbour View. The staff were all helpful. The unit was also spacious as compared to the other hotels we used to stay in Hong Kong. It's a good hotel and in the price that we were willing to pay plus it's already around Causeway Bay and other Central spots that we wanted to go to. Only downside was the location. Nearly 8 mins walk to the nearest Tin Hau MTR station which is normal in HK and cabs don't usually pass by that often. Bus 5X stops right in front of the hotel so it's convenient when it passes to the places you want to go to. I would definitely come back here and recommend Twenty One Whitfield to my friends.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Seng from Singapore
Couple
Harbour View Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Harbour view
Great view and clean hotel
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Eliza from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great location
Great location, friendly staff. Near MTR (Tin Hau) and awesome food places on Electric Rd.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Charine from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Rude night shift stuff
Night shift stuff was rude and sarcastic, ask for extra toiletries but she said it is enough for 2 person , and because we stay one night only give one set. Eventually she said OK to give but didn't give that night , lie to us .
Reviewed August 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: