Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Koh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
clean and affordable hotel
clean room, clean and large bathroom.
there were few massage shops within the vicinity of the hotel. so the hotel itself does not inspire a lot of confidence. however, people from the massage shops don't disturb the hotel quests.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable budget hotel
Value for money, fast wifi internet, breakfast included
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Ivan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed one night in April 2013
Cheap motorbike tuktuk ride to pier. Decent hotel
Free storage for luggage while we travel to Phi Phi island, decent buffet breakfast, relatively fast internet, room design pretty good.
The hotel is not close to any attractions. Either rent a motorbike to travel around town or look for place to do Thai Massage. Be careful most of the places around this hotel offers massage with happy ending.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Leung from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
clean, friendly staff
friendly staff, big room, good location
budget hotel, good location and easy to find, parking places provided
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Chamindri from Sri Lanka
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
A good value for money hotel.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Katherine from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Clean, cheap hotel.
Clean, nice bathrooms, large rooms, cheap.
The area the hotel is in does not inspire a lot of confidence, however, it was very quiet. The hotel required a deposit for the key, which is very cheap. Service was polite and we had no problem communicating. The room (Superior with breakfast) was large and clean. The bathroom was lovely and the shower had excellent water pressure. The only negative was that the beds were very hard (and I mean that they were seriously hard. If there had been a long enough lounge to accommodate me I probably would have slept on it instead). In saying that, the bed was still sleepable and for the price, the room was amazing. We were on the 7th floor and were able to use free unlocked wi-fi. The buffet was varied (Rice, soups, meat, toast, pastries, cereal etc).
Reviewed February 10, 2013

ANCA from Romania
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good value for money
Big, clean room, nice decorated
we've been at twin hotel only for 1 night as we continued our trip to krabi. good choice for this purpose - the hotel is close to the harbour.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Mazura from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location
Clean
new and spacious big room 9 the hotel is very new and they have lift. it is so much worthy for the price. it may be a bit distance from the center but if you have time, you still can walk. it's about 15 minutes from center. they are so good to allow me to put my bag there for two days after i checked out. recommended.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Boon from Malaysia
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Comfortable Room and Great Location
Big Rooms, Convenince And Comfortable
October 2012, I and my family stayed at twin hotel at Phuket town. The outlook of the hotel is look very nice and very clean. The location of twin hotel quite convenience for those who may prefer to get around and enjoy shopping at there because it is just 5 to 10min will reach Robinson Department Store and Ocean Shopping Mall. Moreover, the room are quite big and very clean so can feel very comfortable and relax. The breakfast will be provided every morning at Twin Inn which is opposite of Twin Hotel. However, there is one thing is terrible in the Twin Hotel is whatever thing eg: hair dryer, PC login password at lobby and even the room key, need to give deposit before you can get it. Even terrible is the hair dryer can only borrow for two hours.  Altogether, this hotel still consider as comfortable and reasonable price for budget holidays.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Jonatan from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great Hotel by the more quit part of Phuket City
Reasonably clean, and well kept hotel
I booked this hotel cause of its location close to the ferry-station since my stay in Phuket was basically just a stay over before going to the Islands Phuket Town is pretty far off from the Patong Beach where all the clubs, diningplaces and shopping locations are. If you're staying over night this is a good location, but if you wanna be by the beach, get a hotel at patong beach instead. There are busses running on a schedule during daytime to go to the beach that only charges 20bhat a ticket, but if you're up late you're looking to pay 300-400 bhat to get back with a taxi
Reviewed July 02, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: