Excellent 8.2
Based on 105 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Thomas from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Do it
Amazing place to stay, perfect views from our room and great air-con :P. Room and surround areas were super clean and very well kept.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Semuel from Indonesia
Groups
Tree Top Queen Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Beautiful Island anda Beautiful Villa
Location Beautiful.... Staf friendly.... Location istri versi beutiful, friendly staff, rooms were clean and gorgeous scenery. If back to lembongan, I want to go back to this villa.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Samantha from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Bungalow with Plunge Pool
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great stay
Fantastic place to stay. Staff were amazing!! A little more privacy in our plunge pool area would have been nice, but no real complaint. Food was tasty and a good price. It was a long way up from anywhere except the restaurant next door, but the whole island is small so it wasn't a big problem, we just hired scooters.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Nadzar from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good stay
We had an enjoyable stay, but the location is hard to reach. However, it is worth a trip, if only the pool were a little higher so that we can see the view from the pool.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Lukvinder from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Bungalow with Plunge Pool
Stayed one night in April 2016
heaven
Amazing room with plunge pool.. Staff so friendly and reliable. . Best stay ever.. worth every penny. .
Reviewed April 06, 2016

maree from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Lovely little hideaway
Peaceful , tranquil , comfortable
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Tanya from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Tranquility plus
Wow, such an amazing spot, out of the hustle and bustle of the main town, up in the hills near local villages and close to delicious local restaurants (warungs). Very pleasant staff who went out of their way to assist us when needed. The infinity pool was fantastic to chill out in during the day as the shade of the exotic gardens made swimming more pleasant with the heat. I could go on about this place, we will be back!
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent for couples who want absolute silence
Bumpy ride to the villas but worth it
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Diane from United States
Couples
Deluxe Bungalow with Plunge Pool
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Fantastic gem away from the rest of Lembongan
1. The kind and helpful staff. 2. Cleanliness of the accomodations. 3. The secluded location.
Twin Island Villas and our time on Lembongan was the highlight of our 2 weeks in Bali. Hubby and I planned for 3 days, but ended up staying 6 days on Lembongan. Twin Island really is a gem. Only 3 villas, with private plunge pools, and amazing view, it felt like we had this fantastic little place to ourselves. The Villas are clean, beautiful, and comfortable. We spent 3 nights in Rumah Kecil, and 3 in Ancak. The view from any spot was always wonderful. We spent hours lounging in our pool, watching boats cruise through the channel, and listening to sounds of the island (birds, roosters, cows, music/chanting from the temple, scooters crossing the bridge, it was all great). The breakfast choices were delicious, and the mini bar was well stocked, with reasonable prices. I loved the fresh air coming into the outdoor bathrooms too. The staff were incredibly nice and helpful. It was a pleasure getting to know Kipp, BJ, and Nyoman. During our stay, the staff arranged many things for us: transport from Sanur by Scoot Fast Boat; scooter rental; laundry service; scuba diving reservations; and transport to Padangbai by Ekajaya. When we decided to stay longer, BJ called Scoot to ask if we could get reimbursed for part of our fare. During a chat with Nyoman, he told us about Ayam Betutu, a Balinese specialty. He offered to have it made for us at his wife's restaurant, Warung Putu, so the next day he got a fresh chicken for us and we had a fantastic dinner (we actually ate at Putu's 5 times). Kipp arranged a dive trip for us, but I got sick (don't eat raw lettuce!) so we postponed. When I was good to go, Kipp again arranged for us, and went out of his way to dive with us and be our Divemaster. The diving was spectacular. Twin Island Villas which was actually not part of our original plan. We had booked Naturale Villas, but later Agoda told it was overbooked, so it was lucky for us we were offered Twin Island instead. Can't wait to go back!
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Sahra from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Gorgeous View
The view, the managers, the nearby restuarants.
Great stay. Mangers are warm and welcoming. Difficult to get to from in-land (opt for fastboat service as they provide hotel dropoff). We walked around the island the first day, almost got heat stroke, then rented a moterbike for the next day (cheap rental, easy to learn, not crowded roads so fairly safe drive). Hotel is really just a room and a bathroom. Not much space to stretch out, but view is gorgeous. Both nearby restaurants make everything from scratch, delicious cheap food- get the free breakfasts worth it (and try all the fresh juices, amazing). Amazing relaxing island. Warm and nice pool (the last villa in the row has a completely private pool). Warning for travelers- open space concept means geckos walking around your roof- don't be alarmed by how large they can be, just ask management for their gecko removal service!!
Reviewed September 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: