Very good 7.4
Based on 2219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

MICHAEL from United States
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Always dependable
Great overall Experience
This is my second time to visit Twin Towers this year. I was impressed with them in May 2011, and they performed admirably on this latest visit, as well. Service was exceptional on both stays. The hotel exceeded my expectations in all areas. It was immaculately clean, well-appointed for the business traveler, and suited to western standards. A+ The only thing that I deduct points for is that the hotel is not particularly close to the main artery of bangkok. It sits outside of the city centre, so if you intend on being in Silom business district, this isn't the spot for you.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Jacelyn from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
spacious room- location not very convenient
spacious room
The room is clean and big. But overall the furniture is abit old. The hotel staffs dont really understand and speak english. We had difficulty asking for direction. however, the foods from room service still not bad.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Jacelyn from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Spacious room
not near to shopping area. the tuk tuk driver outside the hotel offer prices to shopping area is more expensive than taking a cab. they will force u and bring u to some gallery if u don wan to go. they will ask u to get down. hotel staffs cant really understand english.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

owyong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Full service hotel with super location
Excellent breakfast menu and good supplies of daily newspaper
i have enjoyed my recent stay at the twin tower hotel especially the convenience location of the hotel being close to both going downwards is the chinatown area and going upwards are the shopping areas of mbk / siam square / paragon / central world.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

VERONICA from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
great location
hotels shopping store
great location to every where in bangkok. good service,they have good shopping store n have a good price too.... but the room is little old style must renew the bath room n the room carpet too.. little dusty in the closet...hehehe..after all i feel satisfy at twin tower hotel, because i will stay there if im going to bangkok again....
Reviewed March 13, 2012

VERONICA from Indonesia
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
great location
souvenier store
have a really good time , coz save my time n transport money to go ebery wehere, good service tooo..
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Thiago from Brazil
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great structure however everything is chargeable
big room
the room is awesome however, you need to pay to use the wifi(very expensive), the price of a beer in the hotel is 400% more than if you go across the street and buy in a 7 eleven. If you want to go to the gym is dollars per day, and that you dont see before you book. Plus no one speaks english, they think they do but i dont think so. I asked for a vacuum to use in my vacuum bags they brought me a pen. Really hard to communicate with anyone. But i cant lie, the hotel is huge and the rooms are awesome.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Mickey from Denmark
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
great hotel, but not the best location
good price
i stayed here for one night for a business trip. the room was big and nice, but service was so so... i particularly had issues in the foyer everytime i needed help with a taxi. nobody knew their way around and i always got trigged by the driver and ended being late for all my meetings. i recommend getting a hotel that is close to the skytrain as that is the best way getting around town.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Kian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Value for money hotel
Good dining choices & in-house masagge centre
comfortable room with big bed & clean. variety of tv channels for you to watch if you enjoy wathcing tv. you have numerous choices and options for dining. the in-house spa and massage is very good with reasonable charges. front desk reception counter personnel is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

HEE from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
old rooms and far from BTS station
Nice Swimming pool
the room is quite old with small and old tv and as for the location, it is far from bts station and not as mention on the website. no free internet access in the room and like sauna and gym, to enter and use are chargeable, which other hotels are offering free. the massage service in the hotel quite reasonable price with quite quality massage. there are discount offered from people staying in the hotel.
Reviewed March 05, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: