Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Hoang from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Perfect 5 star getaway xmas treat
hotel layout, staff, shower, pool
Checked in was a unique experience where staff handle process while cocktails were served. Really enjoyed that. Pool as great, relaxing and a few steps away from porch. Room was clean, quite, spacious and with unique layout. However, hotel was a bit of a walk to get to beach, however, the beach catch club was really nice. Although, the drinks were quite expensive so walked 100 ft to neighboring section to get drinks at 1/2 the costs. Overall the hotel was 5 star quality and i cannot wait til our next Phuket trip to Twinpalms.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Deanna from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
beautiful resort, great service
clean, spacious, luxurious, comfortable
five star service, and wonderful facilities, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! only complaint: beware of the charges when you make phone calls from the room. they are exorbitant.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Deanna from Singapore
Couple
Duplex Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
a resort well worth the money!
excellent service, delicious breakfast buffet, beautiful rooms
service was impeccable. the room was expensive but wonderful to stay in. we didn't use the private pool, however, since it was a little bit small/isolated compared to the main pool, and the deck chairs were a little dirty from being kept under the trees.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristel from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely resort and room near a quiet beach
Spacious room and beautiful pool/surroundings
We had a 3 night stay which was lovely. The resort has a nice chill vibe and surroundings were tranquil and clean If we have to nitpick (since its pricey)... 1) I didn't really like breakfast. the concept of half alacarte came with not so good food. I believed lower cost hotels made better omelettes and pancakes. Plus menu gets old, even just after 3 days. A real buffet with variety would be better 2) the rooms were spacious and spotless. But bed was a little creaky. For the price you would expect a good bed for sleep. Water from the spotlessly clean bath tub was also pale yellow. It was alrite for us as we didnt soaked in it much. Otherwise the room was great to relax in.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from
Family with young children
Duplex Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Lovely quiet and modern hotel
Modern decor, great beach
We stayed at this hotel with our 1 year old son. On the whole this hotel is quite baby friendly, providing a baby cot, highchair, sterilizer in our suite.
Reviewed December 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Perfect hotel to escape
location, staff, facilities
lovely boutique hotel with great location and breakfasts! the beach club is a great addition to the hotel which means you don't have to worry about a thing!
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great location
Located close to beach, access to "Catch Club"
the hotel was as you would expect a 5star hotel to be. staff very attentive and eager to please, particularly the staff in the library. helped us to confirm and electronically check in for our flights. located only a short stroll to surin beach. fantastic having access to "catch club". loved happy hour at "catch club" each evening watching the sunset over the ocean. great atmosphere!the included buffet breakfast was superb. would drfinitely recommend to others and hope to return again.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in November 2012
Design led hotel in a quiet beautiful beach.
Modern, great service, relaxed location.
Great friendly service, suits couples, atmosphere and facilities wouldn't suit families. Beautiful and relaxed beach setting.
Reviewed November 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bradley from Australia
Couple
Stayed 13 nights in October 2012
Fabulous hotel
Service was outstanding, rooms were spacious and restful, grounds were relaxing.
The hotel staff were excellent. I have dietary requirements, and after mentioning these to the staff special foods were prepared for me everyday at breakfast, at no additonal cost. The room was a.waus clean, and fresh ice waste died twice a day for our drinks. The gym was small but well equipped, however, it was relatively heavily utilized so using my equipment of choice was not always easy. Booking tours and activities through the staff was easy and there were no additional charges for this service
Reviewed November 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

roy from Australia
Couple
Duplex Pool Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Great boutique hotel with amazing service
Lovely clean rooms,fantastic pool and excellent food
We could not fault the twin palms.the rooms were spotless and the staff were great nothing was to much for them,always made you feel very welcome.the food was excellent in particular the buffet breakfast.it was also very nice to have the use of the catch club..nice lunch and a chilled bottle of wine over looking the ocean....perfect. Would definitely go back again....a most enjoyable stay.
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: