Very good 8.0
Based on 174 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 174 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Ho from Singapore
Group
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Superb comfy villa !
Private pool near to airport comfy place
Bad thing is the cleanliness , loads of mosquito . Other than that, everything is fine . The food not nice as well .
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Cheng from Hong Kong
Group
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Nice villa with large private pool
private pool, staff, cleanliness
The 2-bedroom villa is very spacious. The private pool is unexpectedly large and clean. Highly recommend to group of 4 or more.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

MENG from Cambodia
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
good hotel
room, private pool and relax
it far away from patong , if u need to relax this is a good place
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Private villa suitable for family n friends
Nice private swimming pool in the middle of the villas, spacious clean rooms and a very nice relaxing place
Overall stay was good. Beds were clean. There's a private pool for us to swim in anytime we want. Every morning the "chef" will come to your room and cook the breakfast for you. Better to rent a car to move around. We will definitely go back to Two Villa Holiday on our next stay.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very nice villa
Spacious, clean, privacy
The villa is very clean and very comfortable. Our stay in Oriental Villa make us feel like home. Abit too far from town, but with own vehicle makes it alot convenient. Staff are friendly and attentive and this is not the first time we stayed in Two Villa. The private pool is quite big comparing to alot other villa. It just have all amenities we need inside the villa. The maid will come in and cook breakfast in the morning and the preparation of breakfast is wonderful. We will definitely go back to Two Villa Holiday on our next stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Noel from Macau
Family with young children
Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Nice Resort
not to far to Patong, nice and helpful staff, good price
Reviewed August 26, 2014

KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice villa, have privacy carpark in house so tidy
privacyvilla is suitable for family, have car park, must drive car. near airport, everday so tidy for hosing keeping
the location must drive car, and the breakfast taste not good.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Jia from Singapore
Solo traveler
One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Average
Quiet surroundings
The villa is big for a solo traveller but they locked up the rest of the rooms even though I paid for the entire villa. Breakfast is decent but I didn't like the staff service. They did not wait for a few minutes after pressing the door bell and immediately unlocked the door with their staff key. Felt like my privacy was being intruded. Location is good if you want a quiet surrounding but it can be difficult to look for this villa due to the small signage, took my driver an hour to find it. Pool is big and cleanliness is decent. Wouldn't book with this villa again.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

CHARLES from Singapore
Group
Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Fantastic place to unwind in peace
Clean safe and luxurious
Perfect in every way. Beds we're clean and breakfast was fantastic with plenty of photo taking opportunities. Can't wait to go back!
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Kazumi from Japan
Family with older children
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
fantastic villa, great pool, good location
pool, huge villa, location
very nice, good value for money. don't bother with breakfast, which is not included. Dinner was also pretty weak, so go out to eat. Good location if you have a bike or car. You must have either one.
Reviewed April 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: