Book Now: U Nimman Chiang Mai

Exceptional
From 1497 reviewsSee what guests said
9.1
/
10
Recommended by 96% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1497)Booking.com Reviews (399)
9.1
/
10
Exceptional
From 1497 reviews
Cleanliness9.2
Facilities8.8
Location9.5
Service9.3
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (1497)
All room types
Showing 652 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
RACHEL from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Big room but bathroom is not ideal”
Bathroom is big but all the amenities are way too far from each other. The basin is located near the door of the room while the toilet and the bathroom is way behind the basin unless there is no issue of walking around the whole bathroom area naked...The good point is great location coupled with great services from the staffs. Yes the room is big and the bed is very comfortable.
Reviewed January 23, 2019
We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your compliments on our location, the comfort of our bed and the friendliness of our staff are much appreciated. Hopefully, we will have a chance to welcome you back again sometime in the future. U Nimman Chiang Mai team!
Responded January 23, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
THEETAT from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Highly recommended”
-Great location, at the center of downtown Chiangmai and not far from the airport. -The hotel is in the same area as the One Nimman Shopping Mall, which is a very good complement since we can go shopping whenever we want in just 5 seconds (Yes!!! 5 seconds from the hotel walking to One Nimman)^_^ -The Staffs are wonderful, very helpful, very generous, and caring. Their service mind is no doubt EXCEPTIONAL
Reviewed January 23, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and we're pleased that you found our staff and service very good and friendly. We have shared your feedback with all the team, who are absolutely thrilled with the news. We do hope that we have a chance to welcome you back into the U Nimman Chiang Mai in the near future.
Responded January 23, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.4
Excellent
Sandra from Portugal
Family with teens
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Convenient”
Awesome place to stay, nice staff, good location for shops and food - Maya shopping centre and One Nimman are literally right opposite the hotel. Nice pool and free classes in the hotel for first joiners. I'd prefer this area than old town...
Reviewed January 12, 2019
Your kind words on our staffs’ friendliness and facilities are much appreciated. It’s also a delight to learn that our convenient location and rooftop pool was to your liking. We truly hope we can welcome you back to enjoy everything our hotel has to offer. U Nimman Chiang Mai team!
Responded January 15, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
4.8
Terry from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
Not good value for money ”
The hotel is well located and looks cute when you first go in, however when you look at the details the bedroom is not very functional, the lighting is poor and it’s difficult to read, and it’s just not plush and comfortable given the price that one is paying to stay in the hotel
Reviewed January 22, 2019
Thank you for choosing the U Nimman Chiang Mai. We have taken note that you were not satisfied with the room of your last stay and would like to offer our apology for this matter.
Responded January 23, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Eiko from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
great hospitality, modern&cozy room, wonderful staffs at affordable price”
we arrived earlier than checkin time but staff prepared room as complimentary service. all staffs these are very well trained and always happy to help guests. it's difficult to find such staffs all in high level even in executive class lounge in 5star hotels in BKK. really impressed. and location wise it's right next to one nimman, newly opened shopping/community mall. also walkable to many nice cafes and restaurants on nimman. we'll come back to this hotel for sure soon.
Reviewed January 08, 2019
We were delighted to read your positive feedback and will be sure to pass on your kind words to all of our staff as I know they will be delighted to read your comments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will inspire our staff to continue to strive towards outstanding customer service. We look forward to having you back soon, U Nimman Chiang Mai team!
Responded January 09, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.0
Excellent
MINGYING from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
Got allergy with the bed and the lift was under maintenance ”
I got allergy with the bed, but the staff changed the room for me, everything getting better. The lift was under maintenance, that the guests must use the only one staff lift. They fixed that problem at the last day i stayed .
Reviewed January 07, 2019
We are very sorry to read that you left the U Nimman Chiang Mai under a negative impression and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We can assure you that the kind of situation you experienced is most unusual and certainly not to the standards and service that we wish to provide in our U Nimman Chiang Mai. We do trust that you will allow us the opportunity in the near future to restore your confidence in the services that we provide here at the hotel.
Responded January 09, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.8
Excellent
WONG from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Good location and spacious hotel”
I will highly recommend the hotel to others. There are a lot of restaurants nearby and 2 shopping malls. Food stalls can be found at Think Park, it is very convenient. The room is clean & big. Staff is friendly and smart, especially the girl called Bye.
Reviewed January 05, 2019
It is a delight to know that our convenient location fulfilled your needs for leisure activities. Thank you for your praise on our staff performance and recommending our hotel to other travelers. We hope you'll come back to visit us the next time you're in Chiang Mai. U Nimman Chiang Mai team!
Responded January 09, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Thanawat from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Best location for explore nimman”
The location is perfect for explore nimman. It's next to one nimman (the shopping mall). Also a huge choice of restaurant and coffee shop around the hotel. The facility is nice. Service and staff is 100% ready to serve.
Reviewed January 02, 2019
Thank you for highlighting our facilities, the convenience location and, most importantly, the staff's friendliness. We do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to The U Nimman Chiang Mai in the not too distant future.
Responded January 02, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Hsiaoling from Taiwan
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Exceptional”
Great location if prefer more modern surrending than old town area. Across from Maya mall. Right next to Nimman one. Restaurants, shops and massage places all within walking distance. We stayed in a 2-bedroom unit. Big, comfy and functional, perfect for a small family. Plenty selection for buffet breakfast. Highly recommend.
Reviewed December 28, 2018
It is a delight to know that our convenient location fulfilled your needs for leisure activities. Thank you for your praise on breakfast offering and recommending our hotel to other travelers. We do hope that we have a chance to welcome you back into the U Nimman Chiang Mai in the near future.
Responded January 02, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.0
Excellent
Josh from United States
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Everything was pretty good, some room for improvement”
The hotel rooms are nice and clean, the staff was all very nice, and the breakfast was good, so overall had a good experience. However, a few things left room for improvement. First, we had booked around 9 months in advance, and asked for a quiet room on a high floor, but got a room on the second floor overlooking a very loud street (they eventually moved us to a quieter room but not sure why we weren't just placed in a quite room to begin with). Second, I had asked them to confirm our flight home, and they told me it was on schedule, though it turns out the flight was actually cancelled days before. This means they didn't actually check the flight. Finally, the balcony wasn't much - the pictures make it look better than it is.
Reviewed January 12, 2019
We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences caused to you as we were not able to accommodate you to stay in the quiet room and high floor as your booking request upon your arrival. Our Front Office was reminded that they should always prioritize the room assignments and offer the alternative to the guests. We regret this practice did not happen in your case. Nevertheless, we are relieved that the room move was offered to you as soon as it became available. About your departure flight is concerned, we have conducted a full investigation and found that our staff could not reach the customer service of Air China by phone despite their several attempts. Therefore, they were unable to respond to you whether the flight was in fact canceled or not. We are very sorry that this matter was not clearly explained to you. Thank you for bringing this up to our attention. We have reminded the team to always clarify this matter with the guest to avoid any misunderstanding.
Show more
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
Gaby from South Africa
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Worth a booking ”
Great location, beautiful facilities and lovely staff. As a family traveling with teens this place was really ideally situated to keep us all happy, very chic neighborhood. Wifi was good. Breakfast choices a bit limited but was decent. Grab to old town cost about 70bhat
Reviewed December 26, 2018
We appreciate your compliment on our location, facilities and the service rendered by our staff. Your kind words will be passed on to them so they are motivated to provide a high standard of service to our guests at all times. We appreciate your comment regarding the breakfast buffet at Eat @ Rincome restaurant. Our Culinary team has acknowledged this valuable comment for improvement. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. U Nimman Chiang Mai team!
Responded December 27, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
The from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Very good location, valuable money and most convenient hotel!”
The location is perfect if you like Nimman area, which is modern and developed city life style. The hotel is inside the One NimMan Centre, which has many stores, restaurants and Coffee shops. Opposite to Maya Shopping Center. Easy to access everywhere. The Motorbike renting services are around aproximately 500m. Everything is perfect. The room is not as large as my ecxpectation but valuable money. Staff are good enough but not professional because Hotel offer a 24 hours check in - chect out but receptionist did not annouce us, moreover the receptionist also did not advise anything about the breakfast which included in my booking. But the breakfast is very good. They have many choices and variaty foods. Totally, my valuation is 9/10 Tip: you should try the restaurant named Hong Tauw Inn. Have a nice holiday!!!
Reviewed November 28, 2018
Thank you for your time to provide the feedback of your recent stay with us. We would like to offer our sincere apology for the service issues you have raised regarding check-in process, benefit information during the stay. Our Front Office team has been made aware of these issues and more training will be provided to the team for improvement. We would like to thank you for highlighting these matters to us. Your valuable feedback is important for our service improvement to ensure the highest satisfactory of our guest during the entire stay. Nevertheless, we appreciate your compliment on our breakfast and our convenient location fulfilled your needs for leisure activities. We hope for another opportunity to welcome you at our hotel and will do our best to ensure it will be an enjoyable and memorable one. U Nimman Chiang Mai team !
Show more
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Margo from United States
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Perfect but a little far”
This hotel was amazing! It is clean, amazing breakfast, perfect staff and pool and gym. The only negative point is that it’s a little bit of far from all the action in the main city. If you’re willing to take public transport to get to the main city this hotel is well worth it.
Reviewed November 25, 2018
We are so delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us, at U Nimman Chiang Mai. Hopefully it won’t be too long before we have the chance to welcome you back.
Responded November 26, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.8
Excellent
Diana from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Would have loved to stay longer”
The location is enough for those seeking excitement and shopping and is safe. There's lots of food around. The king-sized bed was huge and extremely comfortable and the room was very spacious and the bathroom layout was most interesting. I found the staff very polite and helpful especially when I went down very late to the Eat@Rincome restaurant (where breakfast which is included, is served). I was greeted and served very graciously. The place looks very new and well-looked-after and is family-friendly.. Im so glad I found this place and stayed there, alas, for only one night.
Reviewed November 24, 2018
Thank you for sharing your review of U Nimman Chiang Mai. We are always grateful when our guests recognize the charm of our hotel and the quality of guest services we offer. Hopefully, we will have a chance to welcome you back again sometime in the future.
Responded November 26, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.8
Excellent
Itthiporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Great location hotel”
When we fly visiting here in ChiangMai, we always stay here. Located in the heart of Art street of ChiangMai. Famed Nimmanhemin Street is the hip/ arts & culinary street in ChiangMai. It's brand new hotel, attentive staffs always to served you. Adjacent to "One-Nimman" the fun & cheerful community mall. Staying here on Nimmanhemin street, you can have a various & delicious meals all day in walking distance. Their rooms are so comfy & clean, well decor.
Reviewed November 05, 2018
Great food, attentive staff and stylish surroundings are hallmarks of Chiang Mai so it is good to know we are achieving what we set out to do and we are so pleased we made this a memorable experience for you. We certainly hope that you will visit us again in the future as we would love to think of you as a returning guest. U Nimman Chiang Mai team !
Responded November 05, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Chuan from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Excellent for everything”
Location is very convenient, near the international airport and near the shopping center. The staff is nice, they always love helping. The room is nice, and the breakfast is awesome. I'd like to come back and recommend everyone to stay here.
Reviewed January 02, 2019
It is a delight to know that our convenient location fulfilled your needs for leisure activities. Thank you for your praise on our staff performance, breakfast, room facilities and recommending our hotel to other travelers. We eagerly await your return visit! U Nimman Chiang Mai team!
Responded January 02, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Beatriz from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018
Very Good Location”
We had to take taxis to go to the old city but this hotel was really good, old city is a little bit dirty and smelly but the area of this hotel was really nice and there were shopping center closeby. Breakfast was so good, service in reception very polite and helpful, room was big and very clean.
Reviewed October 18, 2018
Your kind words on our staffs’ friendliness and the cleanliness of our rooms are much appreciated. It’s also a delight to learn that our convenient location and room design was to your liking. We look forward to your next visit and would love to welcome you back for any occasion. U Nimman Chiang Mai team !
Responded October 19, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.0
Excellent
Suthida from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Good”
Overall, I enjoy stayed here cuz all the description above. Starting from staff who were very polite and provided service with courtesy, explaining every details to ensure we knew all service that we should get all the time that we stayed there. Facilities were excellent as well as the cleanliness. The location is also very near to MAYA shopping center, so it's easy to go there by just a little walk for shopping and so on.
Reviewed September 27, 2018
We appreciate your compliment on our location, facilities and the service rendered by our staff. Your kind words will be passed on to them so they are motivated to provide a high standard of service to our guests at all times. Thank you for highlighting the convenient location that fulfilled your needs for leisure activities. We hope to see you again during your next visit. U Nimman Chiang Mai team!
Responded October 02, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.0
Excellent
Tiffany from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2018
Very good”
This is a fantastic hotel for business travellers / couples as there are a lot of things to do around the hotel - One nimman square, Maya and cafes/restaurants/pubs within walkable distance. That said, is away from the old city for those looking to be around the area. This is an excellent 4 stars hotel for those seeking for a good location.
Reviewed September 19, 2018
Thank you for rating us highly and sharing the feedback of your recent stay at U Nimman Chiang Mai.
Responded September 20, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.4
Excellent
changbae from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Good hotel but would not be NO.1 pick..”
I stayed 3 nights in U Nimman, in deluxe balcony room. Check-in & out time (24h from check in to out), big bed, friendly staffs were good but the room was bit disappointed. The room was not big enough, and the weak point was shower booth and toilet booth. Those facilities were not separated enough from bed area, so I could hear every sound from shower and toilet. Also, could not block sounds from outside properly; tuk-tuk noise and airplane sound comes through every 5mins. I can't say i would recommend this hotel to my friends for first pick when planning Chiang mai trip. a. It's not distinctively better located than other hotels I found among Nimmanhaemin area; best for One Nimman but other shops in Nimman...hmm? b. At same range of price, I think you can find some other hotels in more 'Chiang mai mood'. c. Quite a lot of noisy Chinese package/family travelers. d. Better to prepare ear plugs if you are not insensitive to noise.
Reviewed September 17, 2018
Firstly, we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time and trouble to provide us with invaluable feedback regarding your recent stay. Your opinion regarding the service rendered by our staff is well noted. We truly believe that by listening to constructive feedback such as yours, we can achieve the highest standards of satisfaction from our guests in every aspect of their stay. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the layout and functionality of the room where you stayed in and regret for us to know that you did not have a restful stay due to the noise from outside. We wish to offer our heartfelt apology that our staff did not offer you the alternative of moving the room to the other side of the building. We would like to end by thanking you for choosing to stay at U Nimman and we would be honored for another opportunity to welcome you back and will do our very best to regain your confidence and satisfaction with our service. U Nimman Chiang Mai team !
Show more
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
chaiwat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Good location wonderful staffs”
The hotel location is very central just next to the good dining places and Maya shopping center.Room is nice and clean breakfast has a lot of choices and all the hotel staffs are really nice,polite and helpful.Highly recommended!
Reviewed September 16, 2018
We are so delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us, at U Nimman Chiang Mai. We hope to welcome you back with the impressive experience you rightfully expected in the future. U Nimman Chiang Mai team !
Responded September 17, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
Kyungju from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Good Location, good service, but no bathtub ”
It's perfect place to shopping in Ninmanhaemin, facility all good and new, but they don't have bathtub (even they have enough space in the bathroom), I love day sofa near the window, and love the rooftop swimming pool
Reviewed August 24, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and we're pleased that you found our staff and service very good and friendly. Our rooftop pool is one of your preference. We have noted your feedback on the bathtub and wish to inform you that the bathtub is fully equipped in our one-bedroom suite. We hope to welcome you back with the impressive experience you rightfully expected in the future.
Responded August 27, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Anapat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Terrific hotel, comfy and well located except room 415”
Can wholeheartedly recommend this hotel for anyone that wants to stay in the heart of Nimman. Walking distance to many local restaurants, cafes and located across from a large modern mall. The only downside is even when I had explicitly informed the staff at check in that I'd like a quiet room as i'm a very light sleeper, they put me in room 415 which (if i'm not mistaken) is located right under the gym and the gym is 24 hours. So even at night I could hear weights being released onto the floor. So thanks to that one staff, she ruined what would've been a good nights sleep. Other than that, everything else was exceptional. Would definitely stay again, but not in room 415.
Reviewed August 02, 2018
First of all, thank you for choosing to stay at U Nimman Chiang Mai. We appreciate your feedback on the experience at our hotel. It is a regret to learn that you did not have a restful stay in room 415 due to the disturbing noise during the night. We would like to sincerely apologize for this unpleasant incident. The management team has discussed this issue and our staff are reminded to always ensure that the guest preference is attended to at all times. Kindly be advised that room is in fact at the opposite corner to our gym. However we suspect that the noise you heard during the night could be from the nearby service elevator which our Housekeeping staff use for transporting the linen. Upon receiving your feedback, we have instructed the team to avoid this activity during the night, to ensure the noise is at the minimum level. We do trust that you will allow us the opportunity in the near future to restore your confidence in the services that we provide here at the hotel.
Show more
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
NEIL from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Great Location”
A very central new hotel right in the action of the Nimman area. Very cool modern design and a spacious room. Good 5* standard buffet breakfast. Staff were helpful and efficient. Recommended for the area.
Reviewed August 01, 2018
We truly appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your views about our hotel, U Nimman Chiang Mai and we hope we'll have an occasion to tempt you back in the future.
Responded August 02, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
6.8
Good
Thanat from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
The toilet is weird!”
It's really vague that the toilet and shower is in separate room with glass walls and the sink is outside of it and it's really annoying if you travel with any companion will hear you brush your teeth and or wash your face in the morning
Reviewed January 16, 2019
Thank you for choosing the U Nimman Chiang Mai. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the layout and functionality of the bathroom where you stayed in. The Management team fully respect your comments regarding the design and layout of the bathroom. We had shared the inputs of the similar nature to our Owner to take into considerations for the renovation plans. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
Responded January 16, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Wing from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Very convenient and nice hotel”
value for money, good service, trendy hotel It is just next to the Nimman center and Maya Shopping Mall. Great location
Reviewed January 01, 2019
Thank you for highlighting our convenience location,and most importantly, the good service staff. We do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to The U Nimman Chiang Mai in the not too distant future.
Responded January 02, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
6.4
Good
Maggie from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Good but not great”
The location is walkable to the Maya shopping center and a night market but the decor is slightly tacky. Pool is small but good for small kids, can watch the big screen TV on the Maya shopping mall. Staff was less attentive than other U hotels. The gift for not requesting a change of towels on check out was a piece of chocolate which would melt if you didn't eat it straight away. The best part about staying at this hotel is its breakfast which serves a variety western and Thai dishes with juices, smoothies, cereals, soup noodles, local fruits, pancakes, and various hot dishes. I might just stay here again just to have its breakfast.
Reviewed November 26, 2018
Thank you for being our valued guest and had the opportunity to experience our rooftop pool. It is delightful to learn that you found our convenient location and breakfast was to your liking. We would like to apologize if you had the impression that our staff was not attentive to your needs. We very much appreciate your kind comments and feedback, please be assured that we will provide additional training and coaching to them so they could be more well-versed on this matter. We do trust that you will allow us the opportunity in the near future to restore your confidence in the services that we provide here at the hotel and other U hotels. U Nimman Chiang Mai team !
Responded November 27, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
John from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
Brilliant staff, convenient location ”
We stayed 4 nights at the U Nimman. The location is in the up and coming Nimmanahaeminda Road district, surrounded by bars, restaurants, and across the road from the Maya shopping mall and ThinkPark markets. Handy food hall in One Nimman. Only 5-10 minutes by Tuk Tuk or Songthaew to the old city (temple, markets etc) or about 20-25 minutes to Doi Suthep. The hotel feels new and the staff are very eager to help. Our deluxe room (5th floor South side) was spacious, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Pool and gym facilities re very good and the attached Rincome restaurant served a brilliant buffet breakfast and very good buffet dinner option (for less than 290 baht. Restaurant staff could not have been ore helpful - when my vegetarian wife asked whether the breakfast noodle dish was suitable for vegetarians, they advised 'no, but then offered to cook her her own plate of fresh noodles - which were great. If you are happy not to stay in the old city district - this is a superb choice.
Reviewed November 07, 2018
It is indeed pleasurable to read about the service you encountered, especially from our staff at U Nimman Chiang Mai. Your compliments on our location, the comfort of our room and highlighting our dinner buffet are much appreciated. Again, thank you for your praise on our staff performance and recommending our hotel to other travelers. We hope you'll come back to visit us the next time you're in Chiang Mai
Responded November 08, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
Fongpyng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018
Good location”
The location is very good. Short walking distance to One Nimman and Maya mall. Nearby the hotel, there’s a lot of massage centre to choose from. About 15 mins car ride to the Night Bazaar. Hotel breakfast is ok. Staff are friendly too.
Reviewed November 03, 2018
Thank you for highlighting our convenience location, tasty food and, most importantly, staff's friendliness. We hope you'll come back to visit us the next time you're in Chiang Mai U Nimman Chiang Mai team!
Responded November 05, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.8
Excellent
AAKKARIN from Thailand
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
รร. ใจกลางเมืองเชียงใหม่ ทำเลทอง”
รร.ที่ทำเลดีที่สุดแห่งหนึ่งในเชียงใหม่ ใกล้ทุกอย่าง สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน พนักงานดี อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย ข้างๆมี One Nimman ห้ามพลาด! TV มีช่องทั้งinter local ให้เลือกชม ภาพคมชัด ประทับใจ แขกที่มากพักคนจีน เยอะ โดยรวมดีมาก แนะนำครับ จุดเด่นอีกอย่างคือ check in เมื่อไหร่ check out ภาย24ชั่วโมง แฟร์ดีครับ
Reviewed July 17, 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to review U Nimman Chiang Mai and for the kind words toward the service you received. We hope that you will consider returning to our hotel again in the near future. U Nimman Chiang Mai team !
Responded July 17, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Exceptional”
The location of hotel is perfect, just across the road from Maya Centre. The pool at rooftop is also very nice. This hotel offer 24 Hours check in where the hotel can arrange us to check out at 6pm where we can enjoy the hotel facilities.
Reviewed June 23, 2018
We are so pleased to learn that you found our hotel is very convenience and enjoyed with 24-hour check in and use of room offer. We hope to welcome you back with the impressive experience you rightfully expected in the future. U Nimman Chiang Mai Team
Responded June 27, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
Lay from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
"LOCATION & SERVICE"”
U Nimman ChiangMai has one of the best location in a nicely hipped & developed area with new outlets and shopping mall in just short walking distance. Service is excellent, and am very impressed by the command of English of the staff. Requests are met with respect and friendliness practically from every outlet and departments. There is a nice spread of food in their restaurant and the guests enjoy the value for money. However, there is a little discomfort due to the dimness from the lights in the room. Although there is a reading lamp attached on the head set of the bed, but I don't want to be reading all the time on the bed but preferred to sit on the lounge chair instead. So if there could be a change in that area would be great. This does not deter me from returning to the hotel for my next trip.
Reviewed June 16, 2018
We were very happy to read that you enjoyed the service delivered by our team; they do constantly strive to exceed all our guests’ expectations and it is truly what sets the hotel apart from other hotels in Chiang Mai. Moreover, we appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the lighting in the room and would like to offer our sincere apology for the inconveniences caused to you. Upon receiving your feedback, our Engineering team has contacted the lighting design company to discuss the possibility to rectify this issue according to your input. We do realize that our guest's comfort during the stay is very important to achieve the highest satisfaction in our product and service. Therefore the entire team of U Nimman Chiang Mai would like to apologize for failing this during your last stay. We wish to welcome you back to U Nimman Chiang Mai before too long. U Nimman Chiang Mai Team
Show more
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Itthiporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Great Location in Modern Lanna Chic Style”
Our first visit since they torn out the old one 3 years ago. Apart form their great location on famed artist Nimman road. The hotel adjacent to "One Nimman", brand new community mall for Chiang Mai hipster. Another impression is attentive staffs, You always see "Siam Smile" on their faces. They're willing to help anyone on any thing asked.
Reviewed June 11, 2018
We are truly gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for your recent stay with us. Thank you very much for your your valuable feedback and we sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Chiang Mai. U Nimman Chiang Mai Team
Responded June 11, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.4
Excellent
Kessanee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Good location in Nimman”
Hotel is quite new with the shopping mall next door. Breakfast is standard. Room is good size but the lights should be more. I dont like how they split the shower and toilet room. It seemed that the bed is next to the toilet. The rooftop swimming pool is fine .
Reviewed May 30, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your acknowledgement of overall experience with us. Please rest assured that your valuable feedback on the room is raised and is followed up by the team. We shall wait for your return as our returning guest. U Nimman Chiang Mai Team
Responded May 30, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.0
Excellent
Ong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
New boutique hotel! ”
The hotel is pretty modern and new. Location is convenient and accessible from the airport or to the tourist attractions area. The staffs were polite and friendly. We had a great experience and would love to come back again! Aside from that, there are not much vegetarian restaurant nearby.
Reviewed May 21, 2018
We are very glad to see your wonderful impressions sharing here and importantly to know you will be back. Thank you for choosing us. We can't wait for your return again. U Nimman Chiang Mai Team
Responded May 24, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Amrik from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Awesome venuw”
Amazing staff, awesome place, central to almost everything. And also an amazing checkout policy, you checkout the same time you checked in instead of the normal 12pm. Will be back again without a doubt.
Reviewed April 18, 2018
It is a pleasure to know that you found our staff and service, especially full 24 hours room use amazing. Your praises have really made our day. Thank you for sharing your appreciation. We would be grateful to see you back again. U Nimman Chiang Mai Team
Responded May 26, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
sanghan from South Korea
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
It was a right choice.”
It was hard to find a hotel which accommodate 4 people before going chiang mai. U Nimma Chiang Mai was only one options I can choice and it has been found that it is the best hotel in chiang mai since gool locations and reasonable price ( considering facilites) and kind staffs as well. but if you have plan to enjoy swimming pool you will be a bit disappointed due to size of it. Despite of this, we will be satisfactory with swimming pool owing to cleaness and view showing the main city and road. by the way, if you guys have plan to go chiang mai and still looking for hotel. you' d better to book here now. believe me.
Reviewed April 12, 2018
Your impressions of the hotel are much appreciated. We are very glad to know that we were able to make your stay memorable. Your comfort and restful stay are always our priority. Thank you for recommending us here. We will be grateful to be your host again next time. U Nimman Chaing Mai Team
Responded May 26, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.4
Excellent
Pattiya from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
ดีเป็นส่วนใหญ่ครับ แต่ส่วนที่ติส่วนใหญ่แก้ไม่ได้”
ข้อดี 1. พนักงานส่วนใหญ่โดยเฉพาะGSA ผู้ชายใส่แว่นเวลา 2 ทุ่มของวันที่ 17/3/2018 กระตือรือร้่นในการบริการดีมาก ส่วนที่จะติคือพนักงาน FB ตอน ABF ยืนกันเป็นกระจุก ช่วยอะไรไม่ได้มาก ยืนคุยกัน 2. Location ดีมากๆใกล้ร้านอาหาร ใกล้ทุกอย่าง ข้อเสีย 1.ผมพักห้อง Grand ห้องน้ำใหญ่มาก(ส่วนที่เดินผ่านไปมาหน้าอ่างล้างมือ) ส่วนส่วนที่ใช้จริงๆเล็ก ไม่เข้าใจคนที่ออกแบบ คือที่นั่งทำธุระเล็กมากๆๆๆ ที่อาบน้ำก็ใหญ่เว่อร์ ถามว่าไม่ดียังไง มันทำให้ห้องนอนเล็กครับ พื้นที่ที่ไม่ได้ใช้ประโยน์เยอะมาก 2.สระน้ำเล็กมากๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ ที่เหลือไม่มีอะไรครับ ประมาณนี้
Reviewed March 18, 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay at U Nimman Chiang Mai. We are grateful for your valuable opinions. Your feedback regarding the services staff and the room are well acknowledged by the team for improvement. We will hope for another opportunity to accommodate you, should your travel bring you back to Chiang Mai in the future. U Nimman Chiang Mai Team
Responded June 04, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Santi from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
Good for family, good location”
The hotel is very new. The rooms decor is modern. The hotel is right across the MAYA shopping center. You can watch a movie and walk back easily. It’s near GURU roti restaurant, must try! Breakfast closes at 11am, super good if u wake up late let me. The only bad thing is traffic to get in and out of hotel can be cumbersome. The elevator require key to access so make sure u ask for at least 2-3 keys if u have kids.
Reviewed February 07, 2018
Thank you for choosing the U Nimman Chiang Mai and for your excellent rating! We are so delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We wish to welcome you back to U Nimman Chiang Mai before too long. U Nimman Chiang Mai Team
Responded June 27, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
JEAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Clean room, great breakfast, high service quality and friendly staff”
Pros: (1) Location, easy access from airport and to any tourist attractions; (2) Friendly staff, efficient check-in and room tour; (3) Great breakfast, you can have breakfast at the restaurant till 11am, or you can have breakfast anytime anywhere between the day until 11pm; (4) Good facilities, 24H gym and beautiful swimming pool; (5)Room amenities, smart TV that allowing you to link with your YouTube account, stable Wi-Fi coverage in every corner of the room 😊 Cons: Nothing.
Reviewed January 26, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and we are so delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and you found our staff and service very good and friendly. Hopefully we will welcome you back again sometime in the future. U Nimman Chiang Mai Team
Responded June 27, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
5.2
william from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
There are much better area in Chiang Mai, the hotel is modern but not user friendly... lighting bad”
Lighting poor ... bad design... no hooks or shelves in the shower area ... lighting at sink was so bad it was hard to shave or clean up ... reading was not possible... would not recommend this hotel
Reviewed January 19, 2019
Thank you for taking the opportunity to review your experience. We are most concerned and sorry to read of your disappointments that you were not satisfied with the layout and functionality of the room where you stayed in. The Management team fully respect your comments regarding the design, layout of bathroom and lighting. We had shared the inputs of the similar nature to our Owner to take into considerations for the renovation plans. Again, thank you for choosing the U Nimman Chiang Mai.
Responded January 21, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.8
Excellent
THITI from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Good location, good food. ”
Nice breakfast, hotel locate very close to many attraction, Nimman, good coffee shop. Nice place to take a photo nearby as well. Recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 17, 2019
Thank you for taking the time aside to write a review regarding your recent stay here at U Nimman Chiang Mai. Nimman area has indeed transformed into the trendy and vibrant location, even for local people. It's now become the must visit venue for the young and the fashionable crowd. To put it in a nutshell, we are simply glad to be located right in the middle of this bustling area. It had been a pleasure to be of your service. We are pleased to be part of the memorable experience of your trip to Chiang Mai and hope to be of your service again in the near future.
Responded January 17, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Gloria from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Tidy and clean hotel”
Location is good. Around 20 mins away from the airport. Shops, massage and restaurants are all around. Staff are nice and friendly. Room is clean and tidy and quite new. Buffet breakfast is good enough for me. Only is the swimming pool is a bit tiny.
Reviewed October 03, 2018
We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your compliments on our location, the comfort of our room and the friendliness of our staff are much appreciated. We hope you'll come back to visit us the next time you're in Chiang Mai. U Nimman Chiang Mai team !
Responded October 08, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Sasiorn from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Best Location , Good Facilities and Great Staff ”
This hotel located in a right spot and it's in the middle of everything. Easy to go anywhere. near to so many restaurant and coffee shop especially the " One Nimman " love this place ! The Staff at U Hotel are very polite , friendly and having a really good hospitality mind. Love the smell of the Shower Gel , Shampoo , Lotion and Hand Wash very much Breakfast are so variety , love the coffee
Reviewed September 25, 2018
We appreciate your compliment on our location, facilities and the service rendered by our staff. Your kind words will be passed on to them so they are motivated to provide a high standard of service to our guests at all times. Thank you for highlighting the breakfast. We are pleased to be part of the memorable experience of your trip to Chiang Mai and hope to be of your service again in the near future. U Nimman Chiang Mai team!
Responded September 25, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Connie from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Exceptional”
Staff are nice, friendly and very helpful. The variety of the breakfast is great and I don't expect they will have egg Benedict as a choice. The room is good especially with a balcony. Location is unbeatable, I like the little stalls and coffee shops around. I will definately go back for my next trip!
Reviewed September 11, 2018
Thank you so much for reaching out to us and share your U Experience with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and compliment on our location, facilities and the service rendered by our staff. We eagerly await your return visit! U Nimman Chiang Mai team
Responded September 13, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
6.0
Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
Above average”
Have the problem with Young Chinese have party each night in room opposite us. After complaint to management downstairs we were later informed they could not move the Chinese we had to shift to another room. We won't go back again Ever.
Reviewed August 23, 2018
Thank you for taking the opportunity to review your experience. We are most concerned and sorry to read of your disappointments. Your feedback is most appreciated and please rest assured that we have taken your comments on board and will ensure we are much more thoughtful and sensitive in dealing with such matters in the future. We are committed to delivering the highest level of service and sincerely apologetic that you felt that this was not reflected during your stay. We remain on hand to assist in any way we can.
Responded August 27, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Jaroslav from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2018
Great hotel for a good price”
Modern, design hotel near the Maya shopping center. Spacious and clean rooms. Very nice infinite pool. Great breakfast with a large choice of hot and cold dishes. The only complaint: thin walls between rooms, a little noise.
Reviewed August 04, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review regarding your recent stay at U Nimman Chiang Mai. Your compliments on our location, the comfort of our room and breakfast are much appreciated. We have noted on your comment regarding room wall. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We do realize that our guest's comfort during the stay is very important to achieve the highest satisfaction in our product and service. U Nimman Chiang Mai team!
Responded August 06, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Lao from Macau
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
An enjoyable stay”
My family and I have enjoyed our stay in U Nimman Chiang Mai~ the staff are nice and the buffet is pretty good too. Haven’t gotten the time to try any other facilities though.
Reviewed December 18, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, here at U Nimman Chiang Mai. We are also glad to learn that you are impressed with our buffet's value and offering. We look forward to your next visit and would love to welcome you back for any occasion.
Responded December 21, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Bhumibhat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Good hotel in good location”
Good hotel and you can find many street food or fine dining around hotel , just walk
Reviewed November 27, 2018
It's a delight to read that you very much enjoyed staying with us. We appreciate your kind compliments on our convenient location. We hope you'll come back to visit us the next time you're in Chiang Mai. U Nimman Chiang Mai !
Responded November 29, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Phadcharida from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Perfect Place”
Staffs are friendly and very helpful. Breakfast were great and good location.
Reviewed November 13, 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this sublime review of our hotel. We are trilled to learn that you found our staff and service very good and friendly. We do hope that we have a chance to welcome you back into the U Nimman Chiang Mai in the near future.
Responded November 15, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.8
Excellent
remo from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
very cool place”
hardly anything to criticise. this place awesome
Reviewed November 13, 2018
We are so delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us, at U Nimman Chiang Mai. We do sincerely hope that we will see you again, and have the opportunity to show you how great U Nimman Chiang Mai truly is.
Responded November 15, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Rinky from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
5 stars City hotel”
Like the place and services , excellent location . No comments for this place, absolutely real 5 stars
Reviewed October 30, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to write an excellent review of U Nimman Chiang Mai. It’s also a delight to learn that our convenient location and service was to your liking.
Responded October 31, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Rattana from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Exceptional”
very good service
Reviewed October 29, 2018
Thank you for choosing the U Nimman Chiang Mai and for your excellent rating! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
Responded October 29, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
John from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Best hotel at Nimman! And maybe Chiang Mai!”
You will not find any other better hotel in Chiang Mai other than U Nimman. The location is right at the start of Nimman road. The rooms are spacious and modern. The roof top swimming pool was renovated in late 2017. It is not heated though so it gets really cold in the morning. The best thing we love about U Nimman is their check in & check out policy. Most hotels I been to only allow check in after 2pm and check out at 11am - 1pm (at the latest). U Nimman ensure that you get what you paid for. If you check in at 8pm, your check out time at U Nimman is 8pm. All hotels especially those international chain hotels like Accor & Starwood should follow U Nimman standards.
Reviewed January 08, 2018
Thank you so much for your validation of our great efforts. We are so proud to know that you had a wonderful stay and that you gave us a charming review. Your appreciations reflect what we aim to provide for all of our guests. Please come back and visit us next time as a returning guest. You are always welcome to your Chiang Mai home. U Nimman Chiang Mai Team
Responded May 26, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Show from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Great location with excellent offerings”
Value for money and very strategically located in the Nimman area. Food is good and price are resonable. As it is a new hotel, everything looks good and they just need to maintain the standards. Staff are helpful and accommodating.
Reviewed January 08, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write your charming review. It is very nice to read and to learn your review of our products and services. Your impressions encourage us to always maintain the good standards. We very much hope to welcome you back. U Nimman Chiang Mai Team
Responded May 24, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Cheng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Fantastic hospitality and great location!”
We will definitely come back again. We are very impressed with the efficient and excellent hospitality of all the staff. Breakfast buffet is superb and always fully loaded even at the last half hour of allotted serving time. Our room is spacious, comfortable, clean and quiet. Location is great with shopping mall across the street and dozens of cafes nearby.
Reviewed December 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
chin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Not my First stay”
This is not my first stay here already and i really love this hotel as the service is really excellent ! First i arrive with self drive and the worker will help to carry the luggage and park ur car ! This is the service that not other hotel able to provide .
Reviewed November 29, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Ying
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Exceptional personalised service”
Not quite a 5-star hotel compared with the established brands but great hospitality - exceptional personalised service and comfortable accommodation. Location is close to airport and opposite the Maya Shopping Mall but currently inconvenienced by the road work around the hotel, but far from the old city and the night bazzar. Restaurant food is excellent and very affordable, the THB250 weekend dinner buffet is great value even though not outstanding with the food varieties.
Reviewed November 02, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Choi from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
Excellent location and friendly staffs ”
Been to Chiang Mai 3 times already best hotel I stay in Chiang Mai very good location, staffs very nice, excellent breakfast can order to have it at hotel room. We stay in two bed rooms suite, the master bedroom is very very nice, the only issue is dinner room lighting is too dark and internet need to improved, we have a happy stay.
Reviewed August 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Lau from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
very good hotel!!”
location is good. Just opposite to Maya room is clean. hotel provides welcome drink (choose one bottle/can of drink in mini bar) swimming pool is awesome with a view of the busy Nimman Road. breakfast is buffet style. Taste good.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Hui from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
everything is fantastic in this hotel”
the room is big with a big bath room, it is very clean and modern decorated. the location is good right in the beginning of the Nimman road and easy access to some famous restaurant and massage service.
Reviewed August 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Kris from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Excellent new hotel, nice location, excellent staff”
Loved this hotel. The location in the trendy Nimman neighborhood is fantastic. There's a gorgeous new shopping mall across the street, and many nice restaurants and coffee shops nearby. The hotel staff graciously helped me book a private car for the tours I wanted. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The rooftop pool and bar/restaurant was excellent, as was the gym. I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again.
Reviewed May 06, 2017
8.0
Excellent
HUI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Great deal stay”
Hotel is very new and clean with rooms being considerably spacious. Staffs tried their best to be professional but still lack international standard. Overall, it is value for money. Lots of cafes and restaurants nearby, great location.
Reviewed May 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Somchai from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Pefect place to stay at Nimman these days.”
Swimming pool is very nice but temperature not in control, a bit cold in the evening and after sunset. Staff service is great. They all have a good take care to customer. Check in and check out time is the same in the next day, that's mean you can stay 24hr at hotel. I love it!! In the area, there are restaurant, mall, night market and night life place.
Reviewed March 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
thassakorn from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Good location, Good services, reason able price for 5stars hotel”
The location of hotel is easy to reach. Its easy yo find something to eat around hotel. Heat of Nimman Rd, a lot of famouse restaurand around hotel and bars. Good services . All of staffs are helpfull and smiles all the times when we met them . Finally, the price are reason able price for 5 stars hotel. I ll back to stay here again. I very love this hotel.
Reviewed March 13, 2017
8.4
Excellent
WING from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019
Location is convenient.”
When we check in, front desk staff asked our departure flight time proactively and allowed us to check out until we left the hotel at 5 pm.
Reviewed January 10, 2019
We are grateful for your praises on our facilities and our unique "24 hours use of room" concept. We hope you'll come back to visit us the next time you're in Chiang Mai U Nimman Chiang Mai team!
Responded January 11, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
8.4
Excellent
kitsana from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Excellent”
Best location
Reviewed January 01, 2019
Thank you for your compliment on our convenience location and we hope you'll come back to visit us the next time you're in Chiang Mai. U Nimman Chiang Mai team
Responded January 02, 2019
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Mariam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Staff were exceptional, very friendly and go out of their way to help make you stay really pleasant.”
Room was good, a bit dark but very clean and modern... The only thing i didn’t like very much was the carpet in the corridors it smelt musty... Overall great hotel, amazing staff and a good area to stay in..
Reviewed July 16, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to provide a detailed feedback on your visit, and we have shared your comments with the relevant department to review accordingly. We do trust that you will allow us the opportunity in the near future to restore your confidence in the services that we provide here at the hotel. U Nimman Chiang Mai team
Responded July 17, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018
Welcoming staff, decent room, excellent location family trips”
The hotel is at an awesome location. I was travelling with my parents of retirement age so a convenient location with restaurants and massage places at a walkable distance was very important. Staff were exceptionally welcoming and friendly, and genuinely cared about your stay. For instance, the driver-usher Pong that picked us up at the airport on the first night would greet you good morning the next day and for the few days we stayed and check if everything was ok. Breakfast staff at the restaurant after the first meal remembered our group size and drink preferences and would directly asked if you wanted the same thing - we were very impressed. The only weakness might be its swimming pool which is quite small (much smaller than the official photo). And it was constantly filled with families and children, so if you are looking for a pool for a real swim during your stay, it might not be the best choice, or it would be better if you went pretty early in the morning
Reviewed July 02, 2018
Thank you so much for a generous review and highlighting how friendly and service the Front Office and F&B team were. We have passed your feedback onto the appropriate hotel team to highlight your experience. We wish to welcome you back to U Nimman Chiang Mai before too long.
Responded July 04, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Jeremy from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Fantastic location, service, amenities, and facilities”
Location is awesome, just at the beginning of Nimman road which makes it both easy and convenient to wander. The service is top notch from the moment you check in, to the pool, to in-room service. Amenities - the pool is gorgeous, as is the rest of the facilities. Even the (basic) deluxe Room rivals the many other high-star contemporary designed hotels around the world. The free breakfast is HUGE and delicious and can be served anywhere in the hotel. Overall value is through the roof!
Reviewed May 19, 2018
It is very nice to read your appreciation of our services and the facilities. We are so happy to have you as our valued guest. Thank you very much for your recognition of our work. We shall look forward to welcoming you here. U Nimman Chiang Mai Team
Responded May 24, 2018
U Nimman Chiang Mai