Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 636 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Gerald from United States
Couples
Executive Corner Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
All Too Short Visit to Bangkok
My wife and I had only one day in Bangkok and stayed at the U Sukhumvit based on Trip Advisor rankings. The Executive Corner Room we reserved was well laid-out with a large walk in shower. The hotel reception staff went out of their way to accommodate our short time in Bangkok by extending our check out time until 6 PM so we could spend the entire day exploring the city before getting ready for our midnight flight to Brussels. The hotel staff were very helpful with advice for planning our single day of touring. The hotel has a free tuk-tuk service from the Asok metro stop which we used on our return to the hotel with just a phone call as we arrived at the station.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Anna from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Best service, friendly helpful staff
Staff is friendly though the location is not the best, but it offers tuk tuk to and from bts asoke. Staff are most friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

tengku from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
U sukhumvit
Service is good and room are clean But location abit hard to find Breakfast choice is very limited
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Norbert from Germany
Business travelers
Executive Corner Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Three days in Bangkok
Beside the location, all is just fine with this hotel! Room is clean and good size, internet works well, staff performance is very good, gym a little small, restaurant serve good food on a low price. Just another point for me as western are the many Chinese hotel guests! Quite annoying! But nowadays you can't avoid that anymore.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

min from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 20, 2016

michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great facility and friendly staff
I have really enjoyed my stay at this property and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is visiting BKK Sukhumvit area. The Rooms are very clean and modern. The rain shower has a really strong steam. Bed is very comfortable. And staff are very friendly and always willing to help. What else can I say. Recommend highly!!
Reviewed June 19, 2016

sophie from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great staff, great location, perfect roof bar and swimming pool
Amazing staff, we really recommend this hotel !
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Yumei from Taiwan
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good experience!
Nice hospitality, comfortable room. Far away from bts/mrt though.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Will come back
So comfortable that we stay at hotel for 2 whole days with good breakfast and nice dinning, great message and helpful staff
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Brittany from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
U Sukhumvhit
Smaller than I assumed it would be, but very nice hotel. The rooftop pool and bar are very nice, and the staff are super helpful and friendly!
Reviewed June 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: