Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1499 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

HON з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
i spent goods time with my colleague in this hotel
value of money, good customer serivce, good location
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2013

HON з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
i am a lucky girl selected the good hotel for my
bed, cleaness, goods staff service
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2013

Terry з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2013

Siau з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2013

Lau з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2013

lim з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2013

Kenny з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2013

YIAW з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2013

MOHAMMAD з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2013

Long з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice,clean and value for money
Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: