Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 629 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 5,7
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Послуги 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

wong з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Одномісний делюкс класу "queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Nice
Breakfast , staff performance very good,swimming pool
Price good ,manners good , bed comforts,asset complete,air con very cool.bathroom abit small
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2014

Deborah з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Одномісний делюкс класу "queen"
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2014

Zulkifli з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Апартаменти підвищеної комфортності з однією спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2014

gregory з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний делюкс класу "queen"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014

David з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Апартаменти підвищеної комфортності з однією спальнею
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2014

Toh з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Апартаменти підвищеної комфортності з однією спальнею
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014

Han з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Одномісний делюкс класу "queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

mariangela з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти підвищеної комфортності з однією спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

Zoheir з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014

Lee з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: