Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 628 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 5,7
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Послуги 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

shafrina з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Одномісний делюкс класу "queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
satisfactory,comfortable and valuable
clean,comfortable,large room,affordable price
really satisfy..would stay there again.will recommend to other peoples.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mohamad з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Одномісний делюкс класу "queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Charlotte з Великобританія
Пара
Апартаменти підвищеної комфортності з однією спальнею
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LIM з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Одномісний делюкс класу "queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lee з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний делюкс класу "queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ferry з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Одномісний делюкс класу "queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Loh з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mun з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Одномісний делюкс класу "queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Переглянуто 31 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lee з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Одномісний делюкс класу "queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kelvin з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Одномісний делюкс класу "queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: