Приємний 6,2
базуючись на 46 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 46 відгуків
  • Чистота 5,3
  • Зручності 4,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,0
  • Послуги 5,8
  • Ціна-якість 6,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,2
Сортувати за

CHIH з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
excellent, happy, friendly
friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Переглянуто 29 червня 2014

Shane з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great place and great staff!!
Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Переглянуто 18 травня 2014

Allison з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Extreme budget accomodation
Paying $23.80 a night
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2014

Ayu з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel
good location, cheap and friendly staff
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

lis з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
convenient for onward travel
location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013

Olga з Російська Федерація
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
The room didn't smell well
Location near the beach
Переглянуто 30 червня 2013

Chris з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Good location, interesting staff
Location, price
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2013

Noel з Мальта
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Hotel on the beach
Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!
Переглянуто 24 січня 2013

Martin з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Good Hotel
Convenient.
Delux room was very good. Staff pleased to help with room change at no extra charge.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2012

Sabine з Німеччина
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Nice location directly at the beach!
nice building with green and shady inner courtyard
we stayed only for one afternoon an one night and had to be at the airport the next moring very early. We got a simple room with seperate toilet but for the small price it was absolute perfect. The hotel is located directly at the beach - you can reach shops, restaurants, markets and also the shuttelbus-agency "perama" easiliy by foot.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2012


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: