Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Robert з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tim з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Переглянуто 22 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wei з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eamon з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tim з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Переглянуто 10 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tim з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Переглянуто 09 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Richard з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yi з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Great!
Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nhia з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Over rated hotel
Breakfast
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lance з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Disappointing Stay
Location, location, location
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: