Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Brianne з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Great for the cost.
Welcome fruit platter. And arranged a car to pick us up at the airport!
Our stay here was good. It is a good hotel for what you pay, and they really strive on customer service. When we booked they emailed us to say there was a lot of taxi problems (scamming) at the airport and arranged to have someone pick us up and the hotel dealt with his payment and we paid them directly. We arrived before our room was ready and they gave us a great fruit platter and water while we waited! The room was fine, although wasn't very sound proof (could hear whenever someone walked in the hallway).
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mohamed з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Great stay, great staff!
The cleanliness, the staffs, location
The stay was excellent from start to finish. The staffs were responsive and friendly bunch of people. The location is near to the night markets and stuffs. Special shout out to Nam for making the stay smooth without any issues.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stella з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great Location
great location, value for money, friendly staff
The first day wasn't so great as the shower facilities was not functioning well. Anyway, only check in to sleep and left early next day for another trip.
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stella з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Great location and friendly staff
staff are well informed and able to help and advised accurately. Location is great. Value for money
The stay at the hotel is great. The staff is very helpful and provided good advice in terms of where to eat and shop. The location is right around the corner of the shopping area. Everywhere is within walking distance. The facilities need to be improved though, eg the sewage.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dona з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location, great staff
Location, staff and price
I had a great stay in this hotel, rooms have reasonable price, staff are friendly and helpful. It takes just more than 1 min walking from this hotel to sword lake (Ho Guom) and it's easy to go to other attractions. Will come back again
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

piya з Таїланд
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location
Small hotel
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

piya з Таїланд
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice and small
Clean but old quarter
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

martin з Швейцарія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
feels like home
friendly staff, security, breakfast
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Derek з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and Value for Money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi I will be staying at this hotel.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Derek з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and value for money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi in the future I will be booking this hotel.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: