Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 293 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 9,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Colin з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Home away from home
Location, service and price
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2014

Hannah з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Best staff and location
Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2014

Tiia з Фінляндія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Excellent boutique hotel in Hanoi city centre
nice staff, clean, comfortable
I always stay at this hotel in Hanoi, it is like coming home every time
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2014

Connie з Сінгапур
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
awesome
excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014

Rudy з США
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.
Location, view from restaurant.
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2014

Grace з США
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Comfortable, classy and friendly!
location, service and staff
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2014

robert з Австралія
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Great hotel wonderful staff
Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2014

Terence з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
This was a first class hotel.
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2014

Ulrich з Німеччина
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Excellent
Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
Very good
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2014

Yenny з Індонезія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient
All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: