Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 293 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 293 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 9,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Peh з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Fantastic
Friendly Staff
The staffs are wonderful, friendly and grateful to advice us where to get a good food, there is a good and famour restaurant recommended by them as well and we had good dinner over there. they even upgrade our room to bigger one. The rooms are nice, big, clean and comfortable. We love the purple colour decoration so much. The hotel located around 10 minutes walk to night market and the shop along the street close quite early.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Adrienn з Угорщина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
delightful boutique hotel
comfort, unique design, new
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Adrienn з Угорщина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
delightful boutique hotel
oasis of a room
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marcel з Нідерланди
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great place to stay in Hanoi
Friendly staff, good room, service
We had a very good stay, when entering the hotel it was very welcoming. The room was quite a relief, a good decent mattrass, and good bathroom. We ate in the restaurant once, which is of decent quality. We would surely recommend this hotel, much better then the other place we stayed in Hanoi, see our reviews.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Diana з Ізраїль
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Amazing hotel
Staff breakfast room
We enjoyed very much our staying at the Aranya hotel, the staff is very friendly and helpful. We used the hotel's tour services and booked an amazing trip to Sapa
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHAN з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice staff, but quite slow in service
located in old quarter, clean rooms, police staff
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SIN з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Nice
breakfast is really good
front desk provide very good services,the breakfast has many choice,thats the best breakfast i had in honoi
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Helen з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
clean and friendly
clean, comfortable and great staff
Came back here for one night after our Halong Bay trip. The hotel willingly stored our large suitcases for the 2 days we were away. I booked a standard room for our 1 night as we had an early flight but they upgraded us on our return, which was great. They also arranged for packed breakfasts to takeaway as we had to leave before breakfast started. Great staff.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Helen з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
great location and friendly hotel
Location, clean, staff
Staff were very helpful and attentive and helped with all requests efficiently and with a smile on their face. Room was very comfortable and had tea/coffee making facilities. Good location, easy to walk to the major sights in that area. Breakfast a bit limited in choices but they would cook eggs fresh and were helpful when asked.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

walker з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
very helpful staff made for a nice stay
helpful manager, nice room
I enjoyed my stay at the Aranya immensely. The manager took care of a problem with my reservation, arranged for transportation to and from the airport, and in general made my stay extremely pleasant. The location is great - close to the old town, but also close to the lake and other attractions. I would recommend to all.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: